Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump

Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JJandBand
Location: Austin, Texas
 May 13, 2013

Great buy

" These shoes run a bit large, so I correctly sized down. They are adorable and a very bright cute color. I have wide feet, but they fit just fine. Love Them! "
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenFromMO
Location: Ballwin, MO
 May 2, 2013

Love!

" I have already worn these twice while running errands, and that is usually a pretty good test for me. The green color was a great little pop. They were really comfortable. I am a size 9 that is on the medium to wider side. I have several jeans that are just long enough that they can't be worn this flats, so these were definitely perfect for that. Really love them! Will be wearing them a lot this spring. "
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartshz
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 30, 2013

I'm in love

" Incredibly comfortable and fun shoe. I wore them out for a casual night out; they were very comfortable to dance in. I love the color and style. "
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeismymiddlename
Location: Los Angeles
 April 26, 2013

Awesome Shoes-- I'm in love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Ok, I need to review this pair or uber fun and vintage-y shoes because this one's a keeper! They're super comfortable, and true to size! The color is the same as the photo shown on the website and it has like a cushion inside which makes it comfortable for all day wear at the office on a Friday. This is the first time I've ordered this brand and it fits me perfectly! I usually get Seychelle's in Size 6, and they're always half a size bigger, but Chelsea Crew fits like a glove! "
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maracuya
Location: Boston, MA
 April 25, 2013

Fancy and comfortable..except for the laces!

" These shoes would be absolutely perfect, except for the fact that if you tie the laces too tight, they will dig into your skin! I still love them (I bought them in green), and love the low heel, so I will keep them, but always loosely tied, just enough so that they will not fall off. Just wish that DSW had them available in more colors. "
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimeeNoel
Location: Virginia
 April 24, 2013

Perfect.

" These are the perfect spring shoes!!! Whether you want to spice up a professional outfit, or have a fun night out on the town- these are the shoes to do it in! They are so comfortable and so cute- the perfect combination! I have 0 complaints about them. If you don't order these shoes, you will be sorry. "
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolflady128
Location: Portland
 April 19, 2013
" Love these! Pretty comfortable for someone who does not typically wear anything with a heal. I got so many compliments on these and absolutely love them. And you can wear them with anything- dressy or jeans! "
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: couldntfindanunusedname
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 4, 2013

Love them!

" I needed nice shoes for work that were comfy too! "
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: hellokittyloverrrr
Location: Costa Mesa
 April 2, 2013

Cute Shoe

" It's cute but runs pretty big. I ordered my normal size 8 and it was a bit big but decided to keep them. The lace bow part hurts after a while of walking around. "
Review 10 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 April 1, 2013

jazz pumps

" I ordered this shoe in black. Very stylest. elegant. love the shoe. It was a birthday gift card for me. fun fun shopping. "
Review 11 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Only1
Location: Pleasantville
 March 10, 2013

Great Shoe

" Really pleased with the softness of the leather and the shoe's balance! I am hard to fit and this is comfortable and soft. "
Review 12 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dero27
Location: Chicago, il
 March 8, 2013

Cute with a vintage feel

" Love these and can't wait for spring to wear them! The heal height is perfect for an everyday shoe! "
Review 13 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munchian
Location: fort worth, texas
 March 6, 2013
" Love the color of this shoe, perfect for the spring fashion. Feel and look great "