Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump

Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JJandBand
Location: Austin, Texas
 May 13, 2013

Great buy

"These shoes run a bit large, so I correctly sized down. They are adorable and a very bright cute color. I have wide feet, but they fit just fine. Love Them!"
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenFromMO
Location: Ballwin, MO
 May 2, 2013

Love!

"I have already worn these twice while running errands, and that is usually a pretty good test for me. The green color was a great little pop. They were really comfortable. I am a size 9 that is on the medium to wider side. I have several jeans that are just long enough that they can't be worn this flats, so these were definitely perfect for that. Really love them! Will be wearing them a lot this spring."
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartshz
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 30, 2013

I'm in love

"Incredibly comfortable and fun shoe. I wore them out for a casual night out; they were very comfortable to dance in. I love the color and style."
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeismymiddlename
Location: Los Angeles
 April 26, 2013

Awesome Shoes-- I'm in love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ok, I need to review this pair or uber fun and vintage-y shoes because this one's a keeper! They're super comfortable, and true to size! The color is the same as the photo shown on the website and it has like a cushion inside which makes it comfortable for all day wear at the office on a Friday. This is the first time I've ordered this brand and it fits me perfectly! I usually get Seychelle's in Size 6, and they're always half a size bigger, but Chelsea Crew fits like a glove!"
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maracuya
Location: Boston, MA
 April 25, 2013

Fancy and comfortable..except for the laces!

"These shoes would be absolutely perfect, except for the fact that if you tie the laces too tight, they will dig into your skin! I still love them (I bought them in green), and love the low heel, so I will keep them, but always loosely tied, just enough so that they will not fall off. Just wish that DSW had them available in more colors."
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AimeeNoel
Location: Virginia
 April 24, 2013

Perfect.

"These are the perfect spring shoes!!! Whether you want to spice up a professional outfit, or have a fun night out on the town- these are the shoes to do it in! They are so comfortable and so cute- the perfect combination! I have 0 complaints about them. If you don't order these shoes, you will be sorry."
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wolflady128
Location: Portland
 April 19, 2013
"Love these! Pretty comfortable for someone who does not typically wear anything with a heal. I got so many compliments on these and absolutely love them. And you can wear them with anything- dressy or jeans!"
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: couldntfindanunusedname
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 4, 2013

Love them!

"I needed nice shoes for work that were comfy too!"
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: hellokittyloverrrr
Location: Costa Mesa
 April 2, 2013

Cute Shoe

"It's cute but runs pretty big. I ordered my normal size 8 and it was a bit big but decided to keep them. The lace bow part hurts after a while of walking around."
Review 10 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cajundancing
Location: Eunice LA
 April 1, 2013

jazz pumps

"I ordered this shoe in black. Very stylest. elegant. love the shoe. It was a birthday gift card for me. fun fun shopping."
Review 11 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Only1
Location: Pleasantville
 March 10, 2013

Great Shoe

"Really pleased with the softness of the leather and the shoe's balance! I am hard to fit and this is comfortable and soft."
Review 12 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dero27
Location: Chicago, il
 March 8, 2013

Cute with a vintage feel

"Love these and can't wait for spring to wear them! The heal height is perfect for an everyday shoe!"
Review 13 for Chelsea Crew Jazz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munchian
Location: fort worth, texas
 March 6, 2013
"Love the color of this shoe, perfect for the spring fashion. Feel and look great"