Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Loop Flat

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Loop Flat

Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LittleFeet215
Location: PA
 February 17, 2014

Adorable flats for work

"Not the most comfortable shoes, but they are incredibly adorable for work and for light walking around. They run a tad narrow, but are much, much better than having to wear heels. The light tan color is great for summer."
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizip85
Location: Miami
 February 17, 2014

Classy and comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this shoes. They are perfect for business casual attires.
:)"
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Classic89
Location: Washington DC
 December 15, 2013

Buy in a larger size!

"The shoe is nice but its narrow and kinda short. Good for regular everyday black shoes"
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xiulumom
Location: Denver
 September 13, 2013

Europeans must have narrow feet

"I was very disappointed when I took them out of the box it was obvious that these shoes were for a person with VERY narrow feet. Length was fine, but width was impossible. They are going back."
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tnyc
Location: NY
 September 10, 2013

Definitely Narrow

"Given the reviews I ordered a couple of sizes to see if I could make these work. My feet are probably just shy of average width. I am usually a 36, so I ordered a 37 and 38. While both felt tight on my feet, the 38 was too long. The good news is after wearing the 37s around the house for a while with heavy socks the left shoe fits very comfortably. The bad news is the right shoe looks to have been cut slightly differently, because it is tight to the bone right below my pinky toe and the shape doesn't look quite the same if you examine it closely. This makes for one comfortable shoe and one very uncomfortable shoe."
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lovelyfeets
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 June 27, 2013

Toooo narrow

"I wear a size 6 and don't have wide feet but these were way to small and narrow. I had to return them and if I repurchase, because they are so cute, I'd probably go a whole size up. Unfortunately I didn't get to wear them so don't know if the size that fits would be comfy."
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyduck
Location: Oregon
 June 3, 2013

Weird Sizing

"These shoes were just as adorable in person as online, but the sizing was way off. Typically, I wear an 8 to 8 1/2, so I ordered the equivalent to an 8, and it didn't even come close to fitting! Not only were the shoes at least a size too small, but they were extremely narrow as well. Unless you have super narrow feet, I would not order these shoes!"
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Loop Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SR8D
Location: Dallas
 May 27, 2013

Really narrow

"They are really beautiful if I could have suffered through the pain. They are really narrow (I am an average medium width) and I don't think one size up would have helped much."