Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe

Not Rated Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe

Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanJac
Location: Fraser, MI
 September 27, 2013

Love tnem

"Sorry I didnt buy a couple of pairs So comfortable I got the pair in silver and have received loads of compliments"
Review 2 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ENYC
Location: New York, NY
 June 11, 2013

Comfy

"My boyfriend really liked this shoe color so I kept it. I wore it to work with long black slacks. One co-worker looooved the shoes, especially the color. Another co-worker thought they were Sperry's, which I didn't mind. I think they are a little casual for work, but I wore them on Friday so whatever. They are very comfy though. Runs a teeny bit long, but not so much that they slip when I walk. Actually makes it comfier if anything."
Review 3 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Footdancer
Location: Naperville, IL
 May 31, 2013

Too Big

"These shoes are so cute, but they run so big...long and wide. As much as I wanted to keep them, I had to return them due to them flopping off my feet. If you have a wide foot, these are perfect, otherwise, not a good fit."
Review 4 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misseswonderful
Location: Birmingham, AL
 May 28, 2013

Shiny

"At first I was like these shoes are ugly. Then I tried them on and fell in love. They are so comfortable and they were on clearance. I got these for $11.42. Awesome!"
Review 5 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbsoluteShoeLover
Location: Queens, NY
 May 19, 2013

Too gold

"These shoes would have been cute but the gold is really cheap looking gold. It's really shiny and tacky. The image on the websites makes it seem like the gold is more muted...not the case"
Review 6 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lorit76
Location: Toledo Oh
 May 9, 2013
"I LOVE these shoes! I got the silver/lime green. They are so cute with jeans, and the 50% of my closet that is also lime green. The very first day I wore them, I got several compliments from complete strangers! I tried on the 6 and thought they were a little snug so I bought a 61/2 to get a little more room. I found out quickly that they do stretch quite a bit so now I'm wishing I would have stayed with the 6. They are very comfy to walk in and for new shoes, I never got any blisters! Might order a second pair...you know just in case :)"
Review 7 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cine
Location: NY
 April 3, 2013

LOVE!!!

"These are my first pair of boat shoes and I am NOT disappointed! I bought them in the silver and green color and I love them! They run true to size and they're really comfortable. They'll look great with some cropped jeans or shorts."
Review 8 for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: majibitca
Location: michigan
 March 23, 2013

own lots of this brand

"I bought the silver pair as I am a HUGE fan of this brand as well as naughty monkeys and I LOVE them. So cute and so comfy, I loved the price of them and I found with some boat shoes that they made the top of my foot look fat (just me I'm sure) these do NOT do that. Perfect on trend and will last a long time. I will continue to buy this brand and will reccommend them to all."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Sailor Moon Boat Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1