Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrswirtz
Location: Charlotte, NC
 June 4, 2013

Cute and Comfy

"Cute and actually pretty dang comfy. Only thing that threw me off some was the two different color of browns used in the shoe. Not that noticeable but was a little weird, still rocking them!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori101
Location: Ukiah, CA
 June 2, 2013

So Cute!

"I love these gladiator sandals. I get compliments every time I wear them. Adorable and comfy!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGibbshot
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 1, 2013

At last my search is over.

"I have been looking for a gladiator style sandal for over ten years that does not have a 4” heel, completely flat and (most importantly) would fit my fat little foot. After reading the reviews I ordered a 6 ½ instead of a 7 and they fit perfect. I received at least 10 complements on them the first time I wore them. I had a feeling they would be great so I ordered brown and black and could not be happier."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmittyClay
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 29, 2013

SUH-WEET

"This pair of gladiator sandals are PERFECT! I can rock them with a summer dress, capris or a pair of skinny jeans. I bought them in black and wish I had also purchased the Cognac pair. I am out of luck because now they don't have my size. :-("
Review 5 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shisha
Location: Chicago
 May 24, 2013

Fantastic!

"These are just adorable!!! You can dress them up or down. I like that you can adjust the width with the laces. Had to have these!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashionista59
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 24, 2013

Simply the best ever!

"I bought both the black and cognac and am def keeping both! Very comfortable, excellent quality leather, beautiful brown cognac color, sexy both dressed up or down, stylish! I will be wearing these alot this summer!! Thanks DSW for the always great service."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scherbatsky
Location: Forida
 May 23, 2013

Perfect Wedge Sandals

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was my very 1st DSW purchase, & I couldn't be happier! I have a slightly larger foot & I feel like these Steve Maddens help to make my feet look slim! I wish I would have also ordered a pair in Cognac (fancy word for brown or tan) while my size was in stock! These have a way of being very strong & yet feminine! I adore the little leather lace bow at the top! And as if I couldn't be happy enough...they shipped promptly! Make sure you get a pedi, because these sandal wedges deserve it! I can't wait to order something else!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeganAnn
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 21, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE!

"I am obsessed with these shoes. Not only are they comfy, but for someone who is tall like me the heel height is perfect. Gives you a boost and not to mention they are just super cute!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yelahbird
Location: Columbus OH
 May 20, 2013
"As soon as I put on these shoes they fit perfect. I am 5"7, work on my feet as a hair stylist all day and find most wedges make me tower over people. After a 10 hour day my feet still felt great! LOVE!!"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: TXFashionista
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2013

Love these shoes!!!

"These shoes are so cute!!! Love the wedge height, and they are comfortable to wear all day/night! The gladiator look is so in this season! My only complaint is that the top of the zipper will rub your ankle, my fix is to slightly unzip them, no one notices and the problem is solved! Also they do run slightly large, I would size down a 1/2 size. These shoes are a must this summer!"
Review 11 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssim203
Location: Florida
 May 16, 2013

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are fantastic. I have wide feet and the shoes fit comfortably. I normally don't write reviews, however these shoes definately deserve a review. I bought them in tan and am going to buy them in black as well."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GabyS23
Location: Yonkers, NY
 May 15, 2013

Great Summer Shoe for Chunky Feet

"A excellent shoe that slims it and makes it fun!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopacholic
Location: New York upstate
 May 10, 2013

So comfy

"purchased in black fits well wide and very comfortable runs normal I bought my normal size might get the brown as well worth it love sm and the quality in leather with these sandals cannot go wrong!"
Review 14 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CreCre
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 10, 2013

I love these!!!!

"I ordered these in black & brown thinking I was going to choose one over the other...compliment after compliment, I'M KEEPING THEM BOTH!!!!!"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelli84
Location: Indiana
 May 9, 2013

AMAZING shoes!!!

"I bought these in the tan color last year and was so mad at myself for not buying them in the black as well. THEN.... magically they appeared again on here and I snatched them up immediately! LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes!! I have narrow, picky feet as I had surgery on a bunion last year and these shoes don't hurt my feet whatsoever and they look absolutely adoreable! You can adjust the width with the ties and the heel is the perfect height to give you that little "boost" but still be comfy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Bought my normal size. May have been able to size down a half size but they're not too big. BUY THESE SHOES!!! I'm seriously thinking about buying another in the tan because I wear them with EVERYTHING!! Wearing them right now with a maxi skirt and blazer!"
Review 16 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: felineblack
Location: Wollongong Australia
 April 30, 2013

Fantastic Roman Sandal - Steve Madden Noah Wedge

"I love these sandals, great design, light weight and good for a wide foot, can be dressed up or down so very versatile and very comfortable and good material being leather. Very impressed with design and price. I am very keen on Steve Madden shoe designs"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasStephB
Location: Plano, TX
 April 23, 2013

So CUTE

"These aren't the shoes I'll wear to walk all day, but they ARE the ones I'll put on when I need just those perfect shoes. The high back rubs a bit on the back of my ankle after a bit of walking, but for days when I'm not walking much or just going to the office, these are great."
Review 18 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GlendaleShoes
Location: Glendale, AZ
 April 19, 2013

Noah Wedges

"I ordered these in cognac and black. They are beautiful. The leather is to die for and are very comfortable. I would recommnd these to all for their summer fashions."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TTbaby
Location: All over
 April 9, 2013

Yep!

"Get er done. That's right.
Love em. I got the blk ones.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Noah Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy