Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump

Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melstel
Location: OH
 April 8, 2014

Cute Summery Pumps!

"I recently got these pumps and just love them! I got them in yellow and found that the color was a perfect match to the rest of my spring wardrobe! They're perfect for work and are comfortable enough that I was able to wear them all day long without discomfort. I would highly recommend these!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moonwave
Location: WA
 April 7, 2014

Lemon Cream!

"Sweet and fun - these are great for spring! Pale yellow - and cute peep toe. Heel height is nice and comfy.
Lots of compliments when wearing this shoe!
"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alittlesparkle
Location: Montreal Canada
 April 5, 2014

Very cute!

"Lovely shoes, classy look, comfortable and the yellow color is original. Will go well with spring and summer outfits, can't wait to wear them for Easter!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebecca372
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 21, 2014

Great Shoes

"These shoes are great for fancy occasions. They are also very comfy for someone who doesn't normally wear heels!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: awesomesauceshoes
Location: Washington DC
 April 10, 2013

Great Shoes!

"These are great shoes, they are super cute and the heel is the perfect height for someone who does not wear heels a lot. I got them in nude, and while they seem to run a little narrow they will definitely be getting lot of use this summer."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scuttlekid
Location: Philadelphia
 April 6, 2013

Looks: 10 / Comfort level: 5

"I got these in mint green and they are gorgeous. I love how the front crisscrosses. However, that's also the detail that contributed to the pain I felt all night wearing them. It cut into my toes like none other. However, that was the first day owning them, and when I wore them yesterday, they were a lot better. I guess I just needed a day to break them in. If you are used to wearing heels with occasional mild discomfort, you'll be fine. And they're just so darn cute that the discomfort is quickly overlooked."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mahoush
Location: NJ
 April 5, 2013

Love it

"Great pump, comfy and not too high but still high enough to get the elegant and sexy look. I got the coral colour which is a bit bright but probably because it is a patent faux-leather."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riley16
Location: Ardmore, PA
 April 3, 2013

Neutral

"I bought these in the mint color. Loved the color, but they weren't very comfortable. I wished the platform was a little higher. The front of the shoes were also too wide, and the silky fabric on the inside caused my feet to slip and slide. I didn't feel very stable in them, so I knew I wouldn't wear them long."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Delphine
Location: STL
 March 30, 2013

Madden Girl

"I liked this shoe, purchased in mint green.The platform makes it comfortable and balances out the high heel. My preference is mid height. It was a little tight across the toes at first."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunnye20
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 26, 2013

NOt comfortable

"I ordered this shoe in an 11 and it was kind of short, my toes poke out far as I walk. The peep toe part is not comfortable at all and is a blister party waiting to happen. Had to return these :(
Color is as pictured
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Gertiee Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy