Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal

White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal

White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 10, 2015

Comfortable

" This pair of wedges is extremely comfortable! As long as you order the right size, yo should really enjoy them. They match the description perfectly, and are adorable to boot. I ordered these in black. "
Review 2 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 30, 2015
" Super comfy shoe!! Easy to wear all day long. Cute look and works well with pants or skirts/dresses. "
Review 3 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 August 31, 2014

Best wedges I've ever found

" After almost 8 years as a nurse, the constant standing and wearing wrong sneakers has taken a toll on my feet- I've developed a mild bunion on my left toe at only age 30.... So I need cute yet comfortable shoes and these are it. The style totally disguises my "bump" in the toe. I got the multi colored ones on clearance and the black ones as an exchange, love them and receive many compliments. Only issue is with the black ones, strap digs into outside ankle on right foot so just have to wear a bandaid on that spot to avoid a blister. Waiting to get the ivory pair during an end of season clearance buy. "
Review 4 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Katy, TX
 August 10, 2014

Very Comfortable Wedge for a flip flop girl

" I am not a heels girl but sometimes they are a necessity. These are so comfortable!! I can wear them for long periods of time without any discomfort. If you do not normally wear heels you will love it. And if you do wear heels then they are just a bonus! "
Review 5 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Exeter, RI
 July 23, 2014

Super Comfy - the Perfect Wedges

" These are the wedges I've been searching for - cute, comfy - the perfect heel height. "
Review 6 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento, CA
 July 12, 2014

Comfy & Cute

" Super comfortable - even for all day wear. I received many compliments and the color goes with everything! "
Review 7 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 June 3, 2014

Very Comfy

" Wish they came in more colors...one of the most comfortable pairs of wedges I have bought. "
Review 8 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spotsylvania, VA
 May 29, 2014

Great Shoe!

" I bought these shoes in the rainbow color and I want to buy the Ivory ones as well. I'm waiting for the perfect coupon so I can afford them. I have a slightly wide foot but they fit wonderfully. They seem to accommodate any width foot. I'm on my feet all day on hard wood floors and the comfort level is perfect.
In Love and would highly recommend!
"
Review 9 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 19, 2014

Sooo comfortable

" This sandal is so comfortable, I bought in every color. They're like walking on air. Love them. Nice cushioned sole. Can wear all day. Highly recommend. "
Review 10 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 15, 2014

Great shoes - for ONE summer

" I bought these shoes in black and wore them all summer last year. They are very comfortable and are easy to dress up or down. However, with a lot of use, they will fall apart and by the end of the summer, they looked too shabby to wear. The elastic at the buckle with wear will become loose and white threads will start to come off the fabric of the straps. Again, I'd actually recommend these for the price - but be aware, you have a one season shoe here! "
Review 11 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 6, 2014

Hello Tom

" I tried on a almost identical pair of Tom's that weren't half as comfortable and of course more expensive. I saw these, tried them on and they became even more comfortable the more I walked around the store. Usually comfort isn't my first criteria for shoes but I needed something more practical for a trip to Europe. These will work with shorts, jeans and casual skirts. Great buy! "
Review 12 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portage, Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Sky-high comfort

" This shoe looks great with jeans -- either boot cut or skinny. Also will look great with cargo style pants in ankle length. Will be especially cute with "fatigue" or khaki colors.
I thought they would have more white in them than they do but there is a subtle gold metallic thread that I think is a nice touch. I was a little disappointed because I need a white sandal and I was hoping this would be it.
I have a bunion and the cross strap feels almost padded. They are a dream to wear as there is no pressure on bunion and the angle isn't dramatic enough to put all the pressure on the ball of my foot.
Keepers. I also have them in the colorful stripes and get complements every time I wear them. Love them both. "
Review 13 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 March 26, 2014

Comfy Shoes

" Great feel and great heel height. Hope to order in more colors!! "
Review 14 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

So soft

" The inside of these shoes is so soft and cushy; it's great. But the sole has no give to it, and I feel like that softness in the sole will wear off. "
Review 15 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: alpharetta
 August 25, 2013

Love my wedges !

" Found these absolutely comfortable wedges in my size after a long search and many exchanges. Loved this choice and wear them almost everyday because they go with any outfit and don't wear me out even when there's lots of walking involved ! Highly recommend !! "
Review 16 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ATX
 June 11, 2013

LOVE!

" These are the perfect wedges! Comfy, fit well, and cute! "
Review 17 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Durham, NC
 June 2, 2013

So cute!!

" I love these shoes!! They are very comfy, with a cushioned footbed, and fabric straps. The only reason that they get 4 stars instead of 5 is because the ankle strap is at a kind of weird angle and rubs a little. Other than that, these are awesome shoes, I wear them all day teaching and can keep wearing them through the rest of the night. "
Review 18 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wyoming
 May 30, 2013

Amazing!

" I have never been able to wear heels or wedges for extended periods of time before, my feet always get cramped and uncomfortable. These are miracle shoes. I wore them all night and felt great. I'm buying another pair now. "
Review 19 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fishkill, NY
 May 29, 2013

Love them!

" Love these shoes! They are so comfortable. At first I thought they would bother my heel, but not at all! They are great and I have received so many compliments! "
Review 20 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 May 17, 2013

Walking on Clouds

" I went to the DSW store nearby my work to look for comfortable sandals that I can wear during hot summer months. As I will be traveling, comfort was my top priority. After testing them out all day yesterday, I can now confirm that, even at 3" heels, these shoes can be worn all day no problem. Absolutely in love! "