Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal

White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal

White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyJoyDonut
Location: Portage, Michigan
 April 6, 2014

Sky-high comfort

"This shoe looks great with jeans -- either boot cut or skinny. Also will look great with cargo style pants in ankle length. Will be especially cute with "fatigue" or khaki colors.
I thought they would have more white in them than they do but there is a subtle gold metallic thread that I think is a nice touch. I was a little disappointed because I need a white sandal and I was hoping this would be it.
I have a bunion and the cross strap feels almost padded. They are a dream to wear as there is no pressure on bunion and the angle isn't dramatic enough to put all the pressure on the ball of my foot.
Keepers. I also have them in the colorful stripes and get complements every time I wear them. Love them both."
Review 2 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ali247
Location: Alabama
 March 26, 2014

Comfy Shoes

"Great feel and great heel height. Hope to order in more colors!!"
Review 3 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesForHands
Location: Michigan
 March 20, 2014

So soft

"The inside of these shoes is so soft and cushy; it's great. But the sole has no give to it, and I feel like that softness in the sole will wear off."
Review 4 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunetri
Location: alpharetta
 August 25, 2013

Love my wedges !

"Found these absolutely comfortable wedges in my size after a long search and many exchanges. Loved this choice and wear them almost everyday because they go with any outfit and don't wear me out even when there's lots of walking involved ! Highly recommend !!"
Review 5 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foryoumydear
Location: ATX
 June 11, 2013

LOVE!

"These are the perfect wedges! Comfy, fit well, and cute!"
Review 6 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharky
Location: Durham, NC
 June 2, 2013

So cute!!

"I love these shoes!! They are very comfy, with a cushioned footbed, and fabric straps. The only reason that they get 4 stars instead of 5 is because the ankle strap is at a kind of weird angle and rubs a little. Other than that, these are awesome shoes, I wear them all day teaching and can keep wearing them through the rest of the night."
Review 7 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RIRebecca
Location: Wyoming
 May 30, 2013

Amazing!

"I have never been able to wear heels or wedges for extended periods of time before, my feet always get cramped and uncomfortable. These are miracle shoes. I wore them all night and felt great. I'm buying another pair now."
Review 8 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mia717
Location: Fishkill, NY
 May 29, 2013

Love them!

"Love these shoes! They are so comfortable. At first I thought they would bother my heel, but not at all! They are great and I have received so many compliments!"
Review 9 for White Mountain Outshine Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdzzy
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 May 17, 2013

Walking on Clouds

"I went to the DSW store nearby my work to look for comfortable sandals that I can wear during hot summer months. As I will be traveling, comfort was my top priority. After testing them out all day yesterday, I can now confirm that, even at 3" heels, these shoes can be worn all day no problem. Absolutely in love!"