Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal

DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Poesy
Location: New Jersey
 August 5, 2013
"Great summer wedge!
The gold detailing against the black strap is striking without appearing cheap.
The wedge heel is a great height that dresses up jeans and pairs well with shorts or dresses. Also, the wedge is incredibly comfortable and easy to walk in.
Only discomfort was the toe strap on the first couple outings.
"
Review 2 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simone0212
Location: Orlando
 July 21, 2013

Very cute shoe

"Very nice shoe....well made and beautiful. The toe strap take a second to get used to but not for long."
Review 3 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: APCorthell
Location: Haverhill, MA
 July 2, 2013

Great shoe but a tad small

"Overall, I love these shoes! They're cute and comfortable. I had no issues breaking them in-- no blisters or straps digging in. The only thing keeping them from being perfect is that they run a tad small. My toes are creeping over the edge ever so slightly. Not so much where I can't wear them or bother returning them, but if you're between shoe sizes like I am then I suggest sizing up."
Review 4 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfortOverStyle
Location: Emeryville, CA
 June 29, 2013

Stylish & Comfy

"I'm all about comfort over style, and this shoe strikes a very nice balance. I have wide feet and this shoe gives my toes ample room to breathe whereas the majority of shoes I try on tend to squeeze my toes together. The heel height is perfect since it's not ankle-breaking high, and I like that the front of the shoe is not platform style (I don't need to add an extra inch+ on my height and have my balance compromised). On top of being comfortable, the shoe looks great and the gold design along the middle adds shine and class."
Review 5 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PracticallyBeautiful
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 June 27, 2013

Perfect Summer Shoe

"These are absolutely my new favorite shoe. They go with everything and are easy to dress up and down. On top of that they are extremely comfortable and easy to wear at work all day. The straps don't rub in any weird places and the gold detail in the middle is high quality metal instead of the usual flimsy metal you find on decorated sandals. Love these."
Review 6 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 June 24, 2013

Love these shoes

"THey are not too high and I can rock these beautiful shoes for hours. The gold dresses them up so they are a great weekend getaway shoe."
Review 7 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joecy1031
Location: Los Angeles
 June 20, 2013

very comfy and stylish

"this shoes is very comfy! and add on a lot of style on your
daily look. i got a compliment on my first day of wearing
this shoes! :) if you are looking for some wedge sandal that
goes well with almost every casual clothes.. go for it! =)
"
Review 8 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikeylover
Location: San Mateo
 June 20, 2013

Runs Small!

"This shoes are really fun for summer. I love anything Dolce Vita. I adore the details with the gold metal. I would recommend snagging a pair of these for shorts and dresses. Beware the run small. I am a size 7.5 and I had to move up to an 8 and I like my shoes really snug. Most people might want to consider jumping up a whole size."
Review 9 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purpledmd
Location: rancho cucamonga
 June 19, 2013

Dolce Vita Wedge Sandal

"Beautiful shoe that looks classy and is comfortable. A little pricey but overall a good shoe."
Review 10 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXPeach
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 16, 2013

Add a little fun to your outfit

"These are cute and comfortable. They spice up a casual outfit and are easy to walk in!"
Review 11 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jengirl0331
Location: Houston, TX
 June 11, 2013

Buy, Buy, Buy!!

"I am wearing these shoes for the first time today and LOVE them!! So comfy and stylish!"
Review 12 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PreciousOne
Location: The South
 June 3, 2013

Don't hesitate, they are FABulous!

"Saw these in the store and HAD to have them. I wear 8-8.5, but bought these in a 9 because they felt a little more comfy across the toes. My husband, who never says anything about my shoes, even noticed and loves them. BUY!"
Review 13 for DV by Dolce Vita Taben Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: azngirl
Location: DC
 June 2, 2013

NIce shoes

"I like the fit of these shoes plus I like the height and wedge. Good for a petite person and narrow feet. So far comfy, but I have not worn them for more than a few hours so far."