Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunni1
Location: Atlanta
 March 27, 2014

Bling It On!!

" I was looking for a special shoe to wear during my wedding. I saw this shoe (when my husband scrolled the website, and asked me to look at them) so decided to give it a try, and I'm SOO glad I did! The shoe had just the right amount of "shine" to be stunning with my gown, without upstaging it.
The T-Strap slims the foot just a little, and the strap is flattering and gives nice definition to the ankle. They are so comfortable, I kept them on when I changed for the reception, and I'm glad I did. I received so many compliments on them, and people asked where they were purchased! I had them on for seven hours, and could've gone longer!
This is now my favorite shoe when my husband and I go out. They look as great with a pant suit, as with a dress. ALL of my shoes have "bling/shine" and these out shine them all!
GREAT job DSW! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mesjrn
Location: atlanta
 January 18, 2014

wedding shoes

" Just when I was about to give up on wearing heels for my wedding day I found these shoes!!! they are very comfortable super sexy heels and the bling on them is just the icing on the cake......best heels ever!!!!!!! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover6912
Location: Ohio
 October 25, 2013

Love love LOVE!!!

" These shoes are beautiful! I bought them in gold to wear in a fall wedding then also wore them in Vegas! They are glamorous without being too much. My only complaint is that after wearing them only twice, one of the crystals came loose and was lost. Because I got the gold colored ones, it's hard to notice but it still bothers me it's not there. For heels they are very comfortable and easy to walk in because of the platform. Overall, I would definitely recommend them! "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kikischulz
Location: orange, ca
 October 9, 2013

comfy

" These heels are surprisingly very comfortable. They're the perfect size heel and they're very blingy. They have a vintage feel to them and runs pretty true to size. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaceyJ
Location: Michigan
 September 25, 2013

Stunning!

" I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding and just like the rest of the reviews say, they are absolutely perfect! And, I have to say they are pretty comfortable for 4 1/2 inch heels! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rlem3
Location: Wilkes Barre
 September 14, 2013

Audrey Brooke

" Bought these for a wedding. Love the bling. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UpStateBrideSC
Location: Greenville, SC
 August 28, 2013

I said YES to the...SHOE!

" these shoes arrived in the perfect shade of Ivory, very glitzy, and super comfortable! I cannot wait to dance the night away in them! They have a snug strap and are easy to walk in! "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sblalack1928
Location: Houston
 August 26, 2013

Gorgeous sandal

" I bought this in the gold to wear with my metallic gold jeans and it is perfect! A very elegant and classy sandal with just enough flair to make the look of my jeans perfect. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mauiwowie
Location: South Florida
 August 19, 2013

HELP!

" I absolutely LOVEEEE this shoe! I tried this shoe on in the store and was mesmerized at how gorgeous they were. Does anyone know if this shoe could be dye-able? I want to wear this for my wedding but the color this comes in is white and my dress is ivory. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Brillion
 August 6, 2013

Gorgeous by Slippery

" Gorgeous but the bottoms are very slippery. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sobs
Location: NJ
 August 5, 2013

ohmygosh

" These shoes could not be any more beautiful in person. They're so comfy and fit to my foot perrrrfectly. I got them for a wedding in October and they match my dress great. I'll definitely have to break them in a little before then but ohmygosh. They fit true to size; they're not too wide or too narrow. They're just great. I couldn't be any happier with them! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cway
Location: Illinois
 August 5, 2013
" This was my wedding shoe, in the white color. I loved the stones it, it matched my jewelry...the shoe is gorgeous and comfy "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat521
Location: Houston
 July 17, 2013

Cute!

" Very cute and very comfortable!! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shanpher
Location: IL
 July 16, 2013

Fabulous Shoes

" Absolutely awesome shoes. Bought them in Silver for my wedding day, comfy for high heels, and look amazing!!! "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pati84
Location: Ft Dix, NJ
 June 25, 2013

Beautiful

" They look way better in person "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Crystal Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ellaRN
Location: Peoria, IL
 May 18, 2013

Sexy Feet!

" These shoes make my feet look amazing! "