Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Gage Flat

Fergalicious Fergalicious Gage Flat

Fergalicious Gage Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Review 1 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahjean
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 December 22, 2013

Love all shoes Fergalicious!

"Cute and comfy - perfect for work or with jeans running errands. Love these shoes and the grey color is soft and goes with everything!"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ogawa
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 November 14, 2013

Perfect for a working mom on the go

"As a mother of a very active toddler, it can be a challenge to be cute, comfortable, and functional all at the same time. These flats are great for keeping up with our little guy and carrying him (and everything else...ha) around without risk of breaking an ankle, but they are also super cute. I can dress up some cute jeans and a sweater on the weekend, or wear them with some nice pants for work. Definitely recommend these. :)"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allykats
Location: MA
 November 1, 2013

Super Cute!

"I got this in purple for fall and now I want one in every color. Such a great shoe for the office or casual. LOVE!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nzhssn
Location: dallas, tx
 September 30, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy!!

"These shoes are a gorgeous vibrant blue. They are surprisingly comfortable! They don't scratch at your heel (no band-aids needed!) and no toe cleavage (my personal bane when it comes to flats). Overall, great shoes!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: edelron
Location: Olathe, KS
 September 30, 2013

Needs a little breaking in, but very cute

"Mostly comfy. Feet just started to hurt some at very end of first day wearing. Very cute. Pretty close fit to size but a little long."
Review 6 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frendayaya
Location: San Francisco
 July 12, 2013

Look great and very comfortable

"The shoes look surprisingly good on me and the color is great!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mommieof2
Location: Portland, Or
 June 20, 2013

OMG, I adore these shoes!!!

"After having kids I realized my foot had grown a size and I started replacing shoes when all of the seasons new flats started appearing. To date I've purchased about ten pairs of flats from DSW and these flats have to be my all time favorites. I've grown into a size 9 but in pointy toed flats I like to get size 9 1/2's if at all possible so I don't have to worry abount pinched toes. I got these in the blue and pink and if they would've had them in my size I would've bought all of the colors. The colors are way more vibrandt than pictured and the fit is absolutely perfect, the perfect amount of point on the toes and only a little toe cleavage on my baby toe shows. I just can't be more pleased with them, no cramping, no blisters, no breaking in. Only one problem with one of the pink shoes, the material that crosses over the toe is a little loose and not pulled tight enough so it doesn't look as neat as the other shoe. No more in my size so I will take it someplace to see if it can be fixed. I highly recommend and size up a half a size."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjw26
Location: Washington DC
 June 17, 2013
"I really like the look of these shoes!
My only complaint is that the back is a bit high so they hurt the backs of my ankles. Even accounting for the usual first-wear blisters I get when wearing new shoes, these were uncomfortable in comparison."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BC11
Location: Oregon
 June 14, 2013

Go a half size up

"Last year I had bought a pair of Fergalicious heels so I went with the same sizing when I ordered this pair. Unfortunately these were definitely more narrow and less comfy than the heels I bought by Fergalicious.
My cousins and I all ordered these shoes for my sister's wedding in Taupe. Half of us had to return them for a larger size up. I have wider feet but my cousin has little feet that are normal width. If I didn't have to wear them for my sister's wedding, I wouldn't have bothered trying out another pair because they're just not very comfortable and the color isn't as pictured on the website. It's more of a grey."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZapatoMama
Location: San Diego
 June 9, 2013

Gorgeous!

"These are a gorgeous pair of shoes - amazing color, nice design. I was really impressed when I opened the package, and I agree with the reviewer who stated that the picture didn't quite do them justice. While they are fairly comfortable, I think they're going to need a little breaking in to earn a "very comfy" rating."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllieRae
Location: Fort Worth
 June 5, 2013

Gage Flat

"Great item for low price"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 May 19, 2013

True Royal Blue

"I bought these at another site because when I looked for them here, it appeared sold out. I guess they just hadn't put all the sizes up yet. I paid $12 more for them, so this is a good price. I was looking for a nice Royal shoe and this one is the perfect color. I always 1/2 size up on my flats, so these fit true to what I expected. And, it doesn't look long on the foot. Actually, they look a lot better in person than in these pictures. Nice shoe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Gage Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy