Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Pova Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Pova Sandal

Bandolino Pova Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paclady
Location: Miramar, FL
 August 30, 2013

Cute

" Very nice shoes, received several compliments"Very cute shoes" "
Review 2 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaggieJ
Location: Michigan
 August 9, 2013

Cute!

" I'm wearing these in a wedding. They will be perfect! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melodramie
Location: Australia
 July 16, 2013

Understated elegance

" I'm delighted with these shoes. I have wide feet, but the positioning of the straps meant it didn't matter on me and they're fine. They're much more elegant than I expected, and have great cushioning. I originally bought them to dress up a maxi dress, but now I see they'll look really cute and sexy with jeans or dress pants too. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 July 12, 2013

Golden Slippers

" I had been looking for gold and/or silver sandals that were not too dressy, to wear with slacks, jeans or a dress. These looked perfect, especially because I like a little heel (under 3"). I have a problem with my left big toe that sometimes a sandal on that foot is too tight, as it was with these. However, my wonderful shoemaker stretched it until it was just right. Now I love them!! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillianF13
Location: Davenport, IA
 June 30, 2013

Beautiful shoe, but too narrow

" This shoe was beautiful, but much too narrow. I could barely fit all my toes into the top of the sandal, and I have pretty narrow feet! I am sad to be returning these. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andreax11
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 20, 2013

So cute

" Perfect for wearing with dresses for fancier evenings this summer! I'm wearing these with a dress to a wedding and they are the perfect party shoe! Don't think I'll even need to take them off to dance! "
Review 7 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sundaisy1979
Location: Hayward, CA
 June 6, 2013

Cute..but had to return

" These shoes are so cute. They are not very comfortable.
I needed these shoes for a sweet 15. I got my shoes 2 days before the event. Sadly to say one strap was longer than the other. I wore them and had to return them because the buckle broke from the strap being stretched.
"
Review 8 for Bandolino Pova Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WendyK
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 21, 2013

Lovely

" This is a beautiful, elegant and simply-styled dress sandal. The silver color is also very nice and not too shiny. The left sandal fit and felt perfect but unfortunately the right sandal cut into my pinky toe causing discomfort as I walked around in them for a bit.. Sadly I will be returning them which is too bad, I really liked the style of the sandals and kitten heel. "