Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal

White Mountain White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal

White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Birmingham, AL
 July 16, 2014

Most comfortable soles

"These wedges are fantastic. I have never had such comfortable soles in a wedge. Feels like you're walking on air. They are also very cute!"
Review 2 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msaimeev
Location: San Juan
 April 24, 2014

Love them!

"These are so beautiful and so comfy! As usual White Mountain made something excellent. I wore these and I was on my feet all day long. My feet felt so cushioned that I was sad to take them off! And the colors so lovely!"
Review 3 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyJoyDonut
Location: Portage, Michigan
 January 24, 2014

Puts "fun" in functional

"So many colors, so many options! This shoe looks great with denim and other casual cottons pants in all lengths and cuts including the difficult "ankle" length that is showing up everywhere!
It's still January here so I haven't worn them outside, but I wore them around inside and they are more comfortable than most high sandals because I didn't feel like I was trying to walk on my tiptoes. I suffer with a bunion in my toe joint and the crisscross strap is forgiving without compromising style. The only bit of discomfort I felt was in the ankle strap on the top of the foot where there was a bit of rub; this can be solved by wearing "second skin" at that spot for the breaking in period.
Keepers."
Review 4 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbtee
Location: stamford
 October 1, 2013
"I love love love these shoes they are so comfy I could wear them all day everyday beautiful shoes"
Review 5 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveThemHeels
Location: Richmond, VA
 August 28, 2013

the perfect summer shoe

"I had no idea that this shoe would be so comfortable. It's like walking on clouds. And the colors are so fun, these look amazing paired with a navy sundress. Love these shoes - perfect for the summer"
Review 6 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: audreynikkip
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2013

So Comfy!

"Great shoes! Super comfy and can go with so many outfits!"
Review 7 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopinbed
Location: Nevada
 July 31, 2013

Cute sandal!

"I was so excited to receive this sandal, but it just didn't work for me. It was very cute and had a very comfy, cushiony footbed, but my heel just slipped out of the back portion too much. It seemed like the back was just too narrow or deep to get my heel all the way in and stay there. However, I could have tried a half size smaller just to see if that would have worked better. To be fair, I have narrow feet and skinny ankles, so it's hard to find an ankle strap-sandal that tightens enough to keep my foot in. I am still thinking of trying a different size because I like them so much!"
Review 8 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texisgrl77
Location: Texas
 July 12, 2013

GREAT SHOES!

"These are so cute and comfortable! They make my feet look smaller! I highly recommend these!"
Review 9 for White Mountain Outshine Striped Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walkingwoman
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
 June 30, 2013

Love These Shoes

"These shoes are very true to size. I have had several strangers stop me to say how cute they are! They are very comfortable, and I would highly recommend them."