Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Appachean Bootie

MIA Mia Appachean Bootie

Mia Appachean Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Appachean Bootie
Review 1 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maddii
Location: Modesto, CA
 November 12, 2013

surprised!

"this shoe is even better once you try it on & def worth the price! Can't wait to buy another!"
Review 2 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLD1967
Location: Kewaunee, WI
 November 11, 2013

Great Booties!

"Love these shoes. If you like the comfort of "barefoot in the summer" you'll love these booties. The soles are very flexible, and the shoes are so comfy. Looks great with jeans!"
Review 3 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veekaay
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

Look better in the picture than in person!

"I ordered the blue pair since it was on sale for a great price. I didn't realize they were suede. I was extremely disappointed. They felt like socks or some sort of slippers to wear at home. I definitely wouldn't wear them outside for the fear of tearing them.. and that's why I returned them asap."
Review 4 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zeeebra
Location: NJ
 November 6, 2013

very comfy--convenient shoe

"these shoes are classic and comfy. not the most stylish but they work."
Review 5 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vossy
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 17, 2013

Perfect for Fall

"Not the most fashionable shoe but it is cute and comfortable and perfect for fall with thick socks and leggings or skinny jeans. It is a little wider than some shoes so having it be a little too large makes it look a little boaty but overall, and for a chill shoe it was just what I was looking for."
Review 6 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bigbadpanda
Location: Miami, FL
 October 13, 2013

Super cute!

"These shoes fit true to size and are super soft. They don't have a lot of support and are pretty flat so I would imagine wearing these all day might hurt my feet however. Cute! I ordered them in the navy color."
Review 7 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rhinoacid
Location: New York
 September 21, 2013

Great

"These are exactly what they look in the picture and are really nice. They are worth the money."
Review 8 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shmeeg
Location: GA
 September 19, 2013

Just what I was looking for!

"A cute, flat, suede bootie. Good price, comfy but not super supportive since they are so flat. Perfect for fall!"
Review 9 for Mia Appachean Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmBertie
Location: LB, California
 September 8, 2013

Just what I wanted

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for some cute, comfy shoes to throw on with some skinnies for the fall and these fit the bill. I got them in my normal size (11, but my feet are also on the wider side) in navy and they fit wonderfully with average weight socks (plain old ankle Hanes). The foot bed is actually well constructed; by looking at the photo I expected them to be kind of thin. When I first put them on I thought the back might hit my ankle the wrong way (rubbing) but they actually have no problems. Nice way to wear something as comfy as a moccasin without going completely in that style direction."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mia Appachean Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy