Customer Reviews for Nina Nina Veida Sandal

Nina Nina Veida Sandal

Nina Veida Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nina Veida Sandal
Review 1 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambermarie45
Location: fort myers
 December 28, 2013

Silver Dress Heels!

" These silver glittery heels are so cute! I really love them but they aren't as easy or comfortable to walk in as i thought they would be since there a lower heel so I wouldn't recommend wearing these heels all day but for going out they are great! "
Review 2 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmelH
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 11, 2013

Comfy

" If you are planning to be on your feet a lot I would recommend this shoe. It stretches just enough to make it comfy and not rub against my foot. I consider this a dressy shoe for a long night out. "
Review 3 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saffron
Location: Miami
 November 10, 2013

Looks Cheap

" Though this shoe fit ok, my feet slid towards the toe the longer I wore them. The blue was not the blue I was looking for and they look kind of cheap. Returning them. "
Review 4 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx
Location: Rocky Mountains
 November 7, 2013

Cute Shoe

" I've been looking for the perfect blue shoe to go with a cobalt blue cocktail dress and these definitely fit the bill. They are simple and relatively comfortable. However I feel wobbly when I walk in these. Which is not normal, given that I am used to wearing heels(even ones higher than this). So I think these will have to go back. The elastic straps are tight but not uncomfortably so...they hold your foot in place nicely. Be warned that the straps are woven throughout with a glittery thread. "
Review 5 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tori17
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 30, 2013
" Beautiful shoes! True to size, extremely comfortable given the strap going over toes in normal blister area. Great buy! "
Review 6 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 October 21, 2013

Classic-ly cool

" Looks very pretty in silver. I wore it with a Calvin Klein dress to my a friend's wedding. It was very comfortable to wear. A nice simple addition to my shoephoria! "
Review 7 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andrea8789
Location: PA
 October 17, 2013
" The shoes matched perfectly with the purple dress. I was very satisfied with the fit and color of the shoes. "
Review 8 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikhail
Location: San Antonio
 October 8, 2013

Thankyou DSW for nice collection

" I was not sure when I was purchasing these sandals online. However, I fell in love with them. They are good combination of style and comfort. Thank you DSW for having great collection of shoes! "
Review 9 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMaverick
Location: Washington, DC
 September 25, 2013

Snappy all season sandal

" Found these true royal blue wonders online and ordered them right away. Tried these on and they are: true to size, terrific support around ankle with the secure fabric wrap. Heel height is wonderful and I already have plans for pairing with dresses and skinnies for perfect incoming compliments. Go get these and add some pizzazz to your wardrobe. "
Review 10 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 9, 2013

snappy shoe!

" These are sexy and cobalt which is so trendy right now. They have a little more of a "glittery finish" than I was expecting but they are pretty. The fit is perfect - my foot slightly narrow and perfect 7.5. keepers! "
Review 11 for Nina Veida Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkshoes
Location: Washington, DC
 August 25, 2013

Fun shoes for a special occasion

" These shoes are super comfortable because the straps are elastic. The heel isn't too high, and the sparkle is fabulous! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nina Veida Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy