Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickee
Location: CA
 July 20, 2014

Comfy flats

"I got the navy suede. These flats are pretty comfy while work appropriate. Still won't have enough cushioning for all day standing, but will be great for short walking or running errands. All day at the office should be no problem. I have had similar flats from J Crew before and I find this pair hugs my feet better."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oaktree1
Location: Auckland
 July 6, 2014

Lovely shoes

"Really enjoying these comfortable shoes. Lovely fit. Look great"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPlain
Location: Rhode Island
 November 30, 2013

So Cute

"These shoes are so cute and VERY comfortable. Great value for the price. I only wish they came in more colors!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori12
Location: California
 November 21, 2013
"I originally purchased my regular size 8 but found it was too short. Returned them to the store for an 81/2 and they fit great! DSW was great to work with the exchange was very smooth plus the sales associated found that I had another $10.00 coupon that they honored! I am happy!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 18, 2013

Super comfortable!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These are truly the best and most comfortable flats I have ever worn. I bought the blue suede and I get compliments every time I wear them. I'd love a couple other colors. The suede is so soft and stunny. They run true to size for me without any toe or heel pinching issues. This is not a brand I would normally wear but I am SOLD!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyKrys
Location: NY
 November 15, 2013

Better than the JCrew ones

"Just a perfect pair of ballet flats. I went up a half size and good thing because they ran short, but not narrow. Pretty perfect fit! The Blue is cobalt perfection!"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzmag
Location: washington state
 November 3, 2013
"Love these little flats. Great with jeans, leggings or dress pants. Highly recommend!!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SashaV
Location: California
 November 2, 2013

Blue suede shoes!

"I am in love with these. Bought them in cobalt. They're gorgeous on my feet. Comfortable and great fit."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamieo
Location: Oregon
 October 28, 2013

So perfect!

"I think I probably searched for 3 weeks and tried on 40+ pairs of shoes before finding these. I normally prefer very high heels but really wanted a versatile, cute, and comfy flat. The minute I tried these on I fell in love. They're so pretty and simple and not even my UGG boots are this comfy. Looooveee them! I have every color but silver now! :)"
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 October 23, 2013

Can't Pass

"Not that I'm just too picky but I'm not really a flat shoes person,.. Out of over 100 pairs (wedges/sandals, heels and boots/booties/shooties) I probably just own 3 pairs of flats. I tried these on (in Cobalt), I could not believe how comfortable they are! The foot bed, the sole.. the material itself plus the color = PERFECT! True to size too! I didn't make any second thought and brought them home!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vv84
Location: New Carrollton, MD
 October 18, 2013
"I had originally ordered a studded nude flat from the site only to find that they were too roomy. So I decided to look around and see what else I would find when I came across this beautiful shoe. I am picky when it comes to flats--I have touch all of them to feel for cushion, which lets me know if I will be happy or miserable in them should I have to wear them all day. I slipped on this blue beauty and was won over! They are VERY comfortable--no odd, uncomfortable rubbing, and my feet have great support. This kind of shoe will last all day. Worth every penny!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AcieBee
Location: NC
 October 18, 2013

First shoe I've bought in 2 colors

"I love these shoes. They are SUPER comfortable, and the teal ones have gotten multiple compliments as I've worn them out in town.
This is the first pair of shoes I've bought in two colors. I came onto the site just now to see if the black suedes were in stock at my local store.
I normally wear a size 9.5-10 (if 9.75 existed, I'd be that), and purchased a 10 in my first pair. I thought they might be a little big, and I was afraid if the elastic stretched out, they'd be too big. So far, so good! They're a bit roomy, but don't flop off my feet when I cross my legs, you know? So I'll get my black suedes in a 10, too.
The hidden wedge, I think, is more of a placebo than anything else. Somehow I think that 1" makes my butt look better, but I don't think anybody else would tell a difference."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess28DC
Location: Washington, DC
 October 15, 2013

Exactly what I wanted!

"I've been looking for a cute yet sturdy pair of black flats for months. How could something so simple be so hard to find!?! Now that I've found them - I'm buying extra in case they stop making them. These are comfortable, classic, and very well made. I can't say enough good things about flats!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atirol
Location: Washington
 October 14, 2013

Very Comfy

"These flats are very comfortable!!! They run slightly bigger so you may want to try half a size smaller."
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: denisisima
Location: Costa Mesa
 October 14, 2013

Comfy, everyday kind of shoe

"One of my main issues with flat shoes is that they are too thin and I feel that I'm walking barefoot, which causes my feet a lot of pain and discomfort. My second issue is my wide foot and narrow heel, so it is very hard for me to find a good fitting shoe. However, these have been some of the best shoes I have purchased in a while. The hidden wedge makes them comfortable, all while looking like a standard flat. The width is okay for me, much better than others. Esthetically, the shoe is perfect, very wearable and basic flat that can be worn with anything. Love these, only wish they had other colors, a tan or burgundy would be lovely."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UncFox05
Location: North Carolina
 October 14, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I absolutely love this shoe! I wear a lot of pink and the green shoes naturally go with it! This shoe can be worn with a dress or skirt or even jeans for a casual/chic night out or to work. It's great! The color is so rich--I wish I had bought two pair!"
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella0310
Location: New Jersey
 October 14, 2013
"These shoes are amazing, I use them for work and are very comfortable."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marshoe
Location: DC
 October 12, 2013

Perfect everyday flat

"I have been looking for simple, comfy and cute flats for a very long time. These are the perfect ones!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bostongrad
Location: boston
 October 4, 2013

super cute, but killer

"These were really comfortable when I tried them on in the store. They fit perfectly, but after walking around in them for three weeks, the shoe feels very restrictive and uncomfortable on my toes and heels.
I didn't get the larger size because my foot slipped out more often. I think people with more slender feet may benefit from this shoe
"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CloClo
Location: Kennesaw, GA
 October 4, 2013

Audrey Brooke Newport Flats

"I have bought and worn the Audrey Brooke Newport Flat colors: cobalt and black. I normally wear between a 9 to a 9 1/2 shoe size, the 9 fits perfect!. I get tons of complements on the cobalt and they're the MOST comfortable flats I have ever bought/worn. Therefore, I just bought the green pair and hope they come out with other colors and maybe some in a wedge heel style so I can buy them too!!. CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!"