Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 4295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eryn13
Location: Wisconsin
 October 13, 2014
"I have received lots of compliments on these! They are kind of hot and make your feet sweat, so I'd recommend wearing tights or something like that.
I have wide feet and these fit pretty well :)"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morrisvi
Location: michigan
 September 26, 2014
"holy cow, these are super comfortable! I wore them all day to work right out of the box, no break in period needed! The hidden wedge is a great bonus and you can't beat the leopard print! LOVE!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smulls
Location: MA
 September 22, 2014

Best flats I have ever had

"This is the pair of flats I have been looking for for years! They are so comfortable, do not give blisters, and have a great hidden wedge that makes them perfect for so many different situations. I already went out and bought a second pair 2 weeks after I got this pair! 100% worth the price!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neverenufshoes2
Location: philadelphia
 September 12, 2014

Comfortable & Cute

"I love these shoes so much I just bought my second color - metallic & navy. I love the fact that they are a "flat" with a hidden lift....getting older I cannot wear completely flat shoes. They are made well, good price, comfortable, stylish, exactly what I'm looking for. I'll be looking at other colors too!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mitch13
Location: Idaho
 September 11, 2014

So-so...

"I actually tried these on in the store a little too quickly (I was on my lunch break) and once I wore them for a while it became obvious that they are just not comfortable at all. They are narrow so if your feet are even a tad bit wide, pass on these shoes!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 19keightyfour
Location: Tulsa
 September 10, 2014

Ideal flat

"I first ordered this style in the leopard suede and also the red. Once I realized how comfortable they are, I had to get them in a metallic so they'd go with every outfit.
I wear 8M and found these true to size. My feet are on the long, narrow side of sizing and these shoes feel like they were made just for me.
"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheryl1
Location: Cincinnati
 August 17, 2014

Great shoe

"I love these flats. They are very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone thinking about a nice float to wear with a lot of different outfits."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eemcgo10
Location: MA
 August 11, 2014

LOVE

"Great shoe! So comfortable! A little long for my foot though."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickee
Location: CA
 July 20, 2014

Comfy flats

"I got the navy suede. These flats are pretty comfy while work appropriate. Still won't have enough cushioning for all day standing, but will be great for short walking or running errands. All day at the office should be no problem. I have had similar flats from J Crew before and I find this pair hugs my feet better."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oaktree1
Location: Auckland
 July 6, 2014

Lovely shoes

"Really enjoying these comfortable shoes. Lovely fit. Look great"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPlain
Location: Rhode Island
 November 30, 2013

So Cute

"These shoes are so cute and VERY comfortable. Great value for the price. I only wish they came in more colors!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori12
Location: California
 November 21, 2013
"I originally purchased my regular size 8 but found it was too short. Returned them to the store for an 81/2 and they fit great! DSW was great to work with the exchange was very smooth plus the sales associated found that I had another $10.00 coupon that they honored! I am happy!"
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 18, 2013

Super comfortable!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These are truly the best and most comfortable flats I have ever worn. I bought the blue suede and I get compliments every time I wear them. I'd love a couple other colors. The suede is so soft and stunny. They run true to size for me without any toe or heel pinching issues. This is not a brand I would normally wear but I am SOLD!"
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShellyKrys
Location: NY
 November 15, 2013

Better than the JCrew ones

"Just a perfect pair of ballet flats. I went up a half size and good thing because they ran short, but not narrow. Pretty perfect fit! The Blue is cobalt perfection!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzmag
Location: washington state
 November 3, 2013
"Love these little flats. Great with jeans, leggings or dress pants. Highly recommend!!"
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SashaV
Location: California
 November 2, 2013

Blue suede shoes!

"I am in love with these. Bought them in cobalt. They're gorgeous on my feet. Comfortable and great fit."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamieo
Location: Oregon
 October 28, 2013

So perfect!

"I think I probably searched for 3 weeks and tried on 40+ pairs of shoes before finding these. I normally prefer very high heels but really wanted a versatile, cute, and comfy flat. The minute I tried these on I fell in love. They're so pretty and simple and not even my UGG boots are this comfy. Looooveee them! I have every color but silver now! :)"
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 October 23, 2013

Can't Pass

"Not that I'm just too picky but I'm not really a flat shoes person,.. Out of over 100 pairs (wedges/sandals, heels and boots/booties/shooties) I probably just own 3 pairs of flats. I tried these on (in Cobalt), I could not believe how comfortable they are! The foot bed, the sole.. the material itself plus the color = PERFECT! True to size too! I didn't make any second thought and brought them home!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vv84
Location: New Carrollton, MD
 October 18, 2013
"I had originally ordered a studded nude flat from the site only to find that they were too roomy. So I decided to look around and see what else I would find when I came across this beautiful shoe. I am picky when it comes to flats--I have touch all of them to feel for cushion, which lets me know if I will be happy or miserable in them should I have to wear them all day. I slipped on this blue beauty and was won over! They are VERY comfortable--no odd, uncomfortable rubbing, and my feet have great support. This kind of shoe will last all day. Worth every penny!"
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AcieBee
Location: NC
 October 18, 2013

First shoe I've bought in 2 colors

"I love these shoes. They are SUPER comfortable, and the teal ones have gotten multiple compliments as I've worn them out in town.
This is the first pair of shoes I've bought in two colors. I came onto the site just now to see if the black suedes were in stock at my local store.
I normally wear a size 9.5-10 (if 9.75 existed, I'd be that), and purchased a 10 in my first pair. I thought they might be a little big, and I was afraid if the elastic stretched out, they'd be too big. So far, so good! They're a bit roomy, but don't flop off my feet when I cross my legs, you know? So I'll get my black suedes in a 10, too.
The hidden wedge, I think, is more of a placebo than anything else. Somehow I think that 1" makes my butt look better, but I don't think anybody else would tell a difference."