Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 of 6492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: charleston, sc
 August 23, 2015

Sparkle and Comfort

" I have these shoes in the gold and the silver and love both. They are comfortable and go with every outfit! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 August 23, 2015

Wedding Shoe

" I bought these a while back in blue suede for my wedding! They worked out so well, and although my toes felt a little pinched by the end of the night (and after 10+ hours), I was extremely grateful for my choice in wearing these shoes in lieu of heels. I tied a skinny ribbon bow through each of the loops. And now I can wear them out and about! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 14, 2015

cute

" I bought a pair of these a few years ago and they've been so convenient and comfortable - the metallic color matches just about everything. When they started to tear, I was grateful that I could still order almost exactly the same shoe.
These ones are equally comfortable. The only thing I don't love about these is that they're brighter than my old ones, and I couldn't tell just how bright they are from the picture. Think super shiny. When the light shines on them, the brightest parts are white, not silver.
I'm on the fence about the quality. I'm going to need to see how these wear before I decide if I'll buy another pair in the future or not. They seem a little cheaper than the old ones and my feet weren't super happy with me after standing up for two hours straight at my job yesterday. I don't expect any support from flats; however, given that it's the same shoe, I expected that they'd be the same as the old ones, which I can stand in for hours without issue. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 June 17, 2015

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

" Review on size 6/gold.
Fits true to size. Beautiful light gold color. Love the hidden wedge. Super comfortable. Dresses up any outfit. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor
 June 16, 2015

LOVE!!!

" I got these in the tan color and they are wonderful. The perfect shade that matches everything! The first time I wore them they were a bit uncomfortable but they just needed one wear to get broken in. I will buy in more colors! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 May 20, 2015

Ladies who lunch

" Great flat for corporate casual weekdays, weekend lunches that are a bit more formal than jeans and sneaks. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hammond, NY
 May 12, 2015

Pinches and pulls on toes

" I've been looking for a new brand of flats and I hoped these metallic flats would work. They feel awful! My little toe was actually getting caught on the flimsy metallic material inside the shoe. They run short, they pinch my toes, and they give you toe cleavage, which I hate. They also have cheap plastic bottoms instead of rubber, which if I had known I wouldn't have ordered them. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 April 18, 2015

Wedding Shoes

" I ordered these shoes online in gold to go with my wedding dress. They are more wonderful than I expected. They are PERFECT. Extremely comfortable, the perfect shade of gold (not too 'yellow'), and so simple and stylish. Highly recommend!!! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 17, 2015

Sparkle and Shine in Comfort

" Have been wearing these in Gold for 3 weeks now and they are so comfortable. Did not have a painful break-in period. The gold is perfect for spring and not to bright. I like that the bottoms of these shoes do not make your feet feel the ground. look super cute with pink or black or navy blue!! Going to buy the silver ones now that i know they are comfortable and cute. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 April 14, 2015

Super Cute!

" I've Been Wanting Leopard Ballet Flats, But Couldn't Quite Find A Pair I Really Liked In My Size (Size 11) And These Are Perfect! The Material Is Very Smooth And They Are Comfy, I Wore Them On Vacation In Florida. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 April 1, 2015

Great quality shoes

" I love this flat .. I bought this one and leopard design and honestly can tell the different between two . This one way more comfy and the shoes doesn't hurt at all . For some reason leopard design elastic part a big tighter and Probably need longer time to break it in . Worth it ! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 10, 2015

love these shoes

" adorable and comfy "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany, NY
 February 17, 2015

WALKING ALL DAY LONG

" Due to damage to the ball of my right foot, I can no longer wear heels. I was always a stiletto girl and it is hard for me to feel the love for flats but these really have changed my mind. I have them in pewter. I am short and the hidden wedge not only gives me a little lift but is extremely comfortable. I can walk in these shoes all day long without any problems. I just need to decide what other colors I want! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 16, 2015

Perfect shoes...always!

" I LOVE when I get a shoe that doesn't have to be broken in, and these are it! I have about four pairs of the Audrey Brooke Newport flats; this time I ordered the metallic silver. The color is great; however, they did scratch very easily the first time I wore them (which is very disappointing because you can see the mark). I'm hoping a little metallic marker will help cover the scratch. Either way, you can NEVER go wrong with these shoes. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SF
 January 29, 2015

Comfortable flats!

" These flats are amazing. I put them on and already felt how comfortable they were! They hug your foot very nicely and they have it in so many colors that I'm tempted to buy more. I have the blue suede and I love how much it pops. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 January 14, 2015

Navy color not 'navy' enough

" Cute and comfy shoe, but the navy color is not 'navy' enough. I'd say it was half way between royal and navy and difficult to match, so I returned them. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southern California
 December 19, 2014

love them

" I got the red suede flats. They are comfortable and stylish. I love them. I needed to break them in a bit as they rubbed a bit on my ankle. And i usually wear a 8 1/2 to a 9. I had to get the 9 in these. There is a bit of a hidden heal which really helps. I cannot wear completely flat shoes. It kills my feet. But these have enough support that i can wear them all day. Great purchase. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Knoxville, TN
 November 29, 2014

Heavenly!

" These shoes are unbelievably comfortable and receive endless compliments. I did have to return the first pair because they were half a size small, but the new sparkly pair were the center of attention on Thanksgiving day and my feet have never felt so happy. Order a pair now! "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 November 19, 2014

Very comfortable!

" This is my third pair of Audrey Brooke flats and they have all been fantastic. The flats are very comfortable and these are great if you need to do a bit of walking. They go well with both jeans and skirts/dresses/work wear. Highly recommended- the quality and comfort make them worth every penny. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 November 14, 2014

Amazing!

" These flats are wonderful! Right out of the box they are super comfy, no "break in period" needed! I typically do not like flats as I need some extra height but with the hidden wedge they do the trick! I also do not feel like I am walking without shoes on like some other flats I have tried on, they have just enough support and the color is beautiful, goes with everything! Cannot say enough about these shoes, get them now! "