Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
67 of 7293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 January 16, 2016

love

" loves these shoes. Super comfy and so versatile! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Metairie, LA
 January 6, 2016

Great silver flat; fits great

" I love that this shoe has gathers near the front to fit around the front of my foot better. Other flats I have tried on, have bowed out on the sides. This is very comfortable and I like the silver look without having all the extra bling so I can wear it dressed down or up! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 December 11, 2015

Good pair of flats

" These are a bit narrow in the front but still comfortable enough. Runs true to size, I'm a 7 and the 7 fits. Can be dressed up or down "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ewing, NJ
 November 3, 2015

Perfect.

" I love the little concealed lift in the heel. I like flats but I prefer a little lift. These are perfect. The silver is matte. Very cool. I am ordering every color. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 October 27, 2015

Cute!

" Very cute, but 3 stars because the rubber band and bent sole combo starts to hurt after an extended period of time. Not enough for me to return as the price is a great bargain. Just don't plan of wearing these for more than 4-6 hours. Gold color looks great and does not appear cheap. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 3, 2015

Perfect Flat

" This is a perfect flat for the fall. Can dress up or wear with skinny jeans. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tustin
 September 29, 2015

Awesomely comfortable

" These are the most comfortable flats that I have ever worn. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 August 27, 2015

Just okay, so I returned them

" I bought these and they were just kind of meh. They weren't as comfortable as I was hoping. The sole was quite a bit stiffer than I was hoping for. So I just returned them because I didn't want to spend as much as I did on shoes that were just passable but wasn't in love with. I had been hoping to use them for work and other brands of flats are way more comfortable if you're planning on being on your feet all day. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: charleston, sc
 August 23, 2015

Sparkle and Comfort

" I have these shoes in the gold and the silver and love both. They are comfortable and go with every outfit! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 August 23, 2015

Wedding Shoe

" I bought these a while back in blue suede for my wedding! They worked out so well, and although my toes felt a little pinched by the end of the night (and after 10+ hours), I was extremely grateful for my choice in wearing these shoes in lieu of heels. I tied a skinny ribbon bow through each of the loops. And now I can wear them out and about! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 August 14, 2015

cute

" I bought a pair of these a few years ago and they've been so convenient and comfortable - the metallic color matches just about everything. When they started to tear, I was grateful that I could still order almost exactly the same shoe.
These ones are equally comfortable. The only thing I don't love about these is that they're brighter than my old ones, and I couldn't tell just how bright they are from the picture. Think super shiny. When the light shines on them, the brightest parts are white, not silver.
I'm on the fence about the quality. I'm going to need to see how these wear before I decide if I'll buy another pair in the future or not. They seem a little cheaper than the old ones and my feet weren't super happy with me after standing up for two hours straight at my job yesterday. I don't expect any support from flats; however, given that it's the same shoe, I expected that they'd be the same as the old ones, which I can stand in for hours without issue. "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 June 17, 2015

Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat

" Review on size 6/gold.
Fits true to size. Beautiful light gold color. Love the hidden wedge. Super comfortable. Dresses up any outfit. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ann Arbor
 June 16, 2015

LOVE!!!

" I got these in the tan color and they are wonderful. The perfect shade that matches everything! The first time I wore them they were a bit uncomfortable but they just needed one wear to get broken in. I will buy in more colors! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 May 20, 2015

Ladies who lunch

" Great flat for corporate casual weekdays, weekend lunches that are a bit more formal than jeans and sneaks. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hammond, NY
 May 12, 2015

Pinches and pulls on toes

" I've been looking for a new brand of flats and I hoped these metallic flats would work. They feel awful! My little toe was actually getting caught on the flimsy metallic material inside the shoe. They run short, they pinch my toes, and they give you toe cleavage, which I hate. They also have cheap plastic bottoms instead of rubber, which if I had known I wouldn't have ordered them. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 April 18, 2015

Wedding Shoes

" I ordered these shoes online in gold to go with my wedding dress. They are more wonderful than I expected. They are PERFECT. Extremely comfortable, the perfect shade of gold (not too 'yellow'), and so simple and stylish. Highly recommend!!! "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 17, 2015

Sparkle and Shine in Comfort

" Have been wearing these in Gold for 3 weeks now and they are so comfortable. Did not have a painful break-in period. The gold is perfect for spring and not to bright. I like that the bottoms of these shoes do not make your feet feel the ground. look super cute with pink or black or navy blue!! Going to buy the silver ones now that i know they are comfortable and cute. "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 April 14, 2015

Super Cute!

" I've Been Wanting Leopard Ballet Flats, But Couldn't Quite Find A Pair I Really Liked In My Size (Size 11) And These Are Perfect! The Material Is Very Smooth And They Are Comfy, I Wore Them On Vacation In Florida. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 April 1, 2015

Great quality shoes

" I love this flat .. I bought this one and leopard design and honestly can tell the different between two . This one way more comfy and the shoes doesn't hurt at all . For some reason leopard design elastic part a big tighter and Probably need longer time to break it in . Worth it ! "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Newport Metallic Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baton Rouge
 March 10, 2015

love these shoes

" adorable and comfy "