Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donetta
Location: Frederick, Maryland
 October 9, 2014

Kenneth Cole Reaction Wedge Sandal

" I bought the grey color wedge sandal at the DSW Store in Frederick, MD and fell in love with it. It's perfect for warm days to dress casually or dressed up. The sandal is comfortable, curves with the arch of my foot, and can walk anywhere without having to worry if I'll lose my balance. I loved it so much I bought the black pair online. I highly recommend the sandal. "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sing4you57
Location: Eugene
 October 8, 2014

I would buy a pair in every color they made

" I wish they had my size left in the black ones. These are so comfortable. I love love them. I hope to see them again. "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karusia
Location: Chicago
 June 19, 2014

Very comfortable

" These are very comfortable wedges. I'd say perfect but they are a bit wide for my feet. They look nice with shorts, dress or jeans. "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbita
Location: Marin County, California
 June 7, 2014

Great comfortable shoes!

" Shoes have a great wedge sole and are very comfortable. Fit true to size. I receive a lot of compliments on these shoes. Perfect for pants or a fun summer dress. Could walk all day in them! "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Violet73
Location: Madison WI
 May 23, 2014

Runs Wide

" I liked the style of this sandal but they were really loose - had to return them... "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliett
Location: Denver
 May 9, 2014

comfortable!

" These have a nice heel yet with no discomfort. They are extremely comfortable, not just due to the shape but the foot bed is really comfortable too. Look just as pictured. I have narrow feet and went down a size. Would highly recommend them. "
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynnkitty
Location: California
 April 20, 2014

Wedge Sandal

" I love this sandal. It has the height that I like but without forcing my foot to go down at a severe angle like most women's shoes and sandals. This sandal is comfortable because of the stretchy material. They could be made more comfortable by making the footbed/bottom of sandal with a squishy type material and extending the stretch fabric to the toe as well. Overall I like this sandal and would recommend it. "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paperwaspgirl
Location: new york
 April 18, 2014

Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was looking for a pair of comfy grey shoes I could throw on to go anywhere while still not looking frumpy. These slides have a wedge and cool metallic accent on the sides and are easy and so comfy, so mission completed! I'm generally a size 10 with an average width foot, they are a tad wide but I'm not complaining, just saying. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction One Time Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy