Customer Reviews for Mizuno Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Mizuno Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReyRey
Location: Dallas
 April 22, 2013

Super comfy!

" Love this brand! It's my 4th pair and I just love them. I stand and walk all day. My feet do not hurt at the end of the day "
Review 2 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJWB
Location: Ohio
 March 17, 2013

Great Shoes

" Super comfortable and great for distance running. "
Review 3 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 February 14, 2013

Great shoe!

" I had the Wave Creation 9 shoe for the last 4-5 years, but it was finally time for a new pair. I have increased my miles and have already put nearly 30 miles on these shoes. They are holding up great and are super comfy! Very little leg or foot fatigue. I run/walk about 3 1/2 miles per day. "
Review 4 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Staceroo
Location: Indiana
 January 21, 2013

Nice shoe

" I normally buy Asics but there was something I really liked about the look of this tennis shoe. I was a little nervous about buying this brand since I have never before. But, very happy I went ahead and got them. LOVE THEM!!! I really like the colors and they a very comfortable. No need to break in and they fit my feet perfect. Which is good since I have arthritis and have a lot of problems with shoes being comfortable for my feet. Great shoe!!!! "
Review 5 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mina80
Location: Rhode Island
 January 19, 2013

Great Running Sneakers

" My second pair of Mizunos and I love them! Resolved my shin splints and knee issues! "
Review 6 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bluepeanut
Location: Phoenix AZ
 January 18, 2013

Awesome Shoes

" Love my new running shoes. They are perfect!! The customer service I received when I ordered them was one of the best I can remember in recent history. Truly a wonderful experience. Thank you DSW!!! "
Review 7 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JKDUB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 18, 2013

love these shoes!

" Very comfy and great to work out in!!! "
Review 8 for Mizuno Wave Creation 13 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neednickname
Location: Burke, VA
 January 14, 2013

Great running shoes!

" Wasn't sure about branching out to a new brand (for me) but these are very comfortable and I think I will be very happy logging in miles on them! "