Customer Reviews for Abella Abella Lainey Pump

Abella Abella Lainey Pump

Abella Lainey Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 2080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Abella Lainey Pump
Review 1 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shano
Location: Philadelphia
 February 28, 2014
" Nice looking shoes but just not comfy enough for me. maybe other people wouldn't mind though, so I suggest that you try it out first. "
Review 2 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aulee
Location: Los Angeles
 February 16, 2014

Comfortable and nice

" I was surprised at how comfortable these shoes are. They look as cute in person as they do in the picture. Not too fancy where I could wear them to work and interviews, but also nice enough to take to dinner. "
Review 3 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteffRose
Location: Memphis, TN
 February 14, 2014

Great clearance shoe

" Purchased on clearance because of the great price and the color. I am satisfied, good deal so worth it. "
Review 4 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImaMonkey2Luv
Location: Visalia, CA
 January 21, 2014

Super Comfortable All Day

" I use these shoes for my causal/professional look and they are pretty universal. I can wear them with pants, crops or skirts. They don't hurt my feet after being on them all day, as they have cushion pads built into the sole. The heel is just the right height and they do not run narrow around the toes. I would recommend these for an all day career shoe. "
Review 5 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paquetb
Location: Portland ME
 January 17, 2014

Classy Pump

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is so classy. It is navy but looks black. The bow is subtle yet adds a touch of class. I really love this shoe. I normally wear a 7 1/2 wide so I got size 8 and it fits perfectly. "
Review 6 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 January 16, 2014

Great dress shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" They looked great when I put them on, and they were surprisingly comfy for such narrow shoes! The soles are quite soft, which adds to its comfort. They would look great on a party dress or even on a casual wear. "
Review 7 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPCKW
Location: Trinidad
 January 14, 2014

Great fit

" This was a great fit and looks especially nice with trousers "
Review 8 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethAnn3754
Location: New Knoxville, Ohio
 December 23, 2013

Disappointed

" Very narrow "
Review 9 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Presiosa10
Location: Kissimmee
 December 21, 2013
" Excellent shoes. "
Review 10 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nrrodrig
Location: Florida
 December 14, 2013

So comfy!

" These shoes are EXTREMELY padded and so very comfortable! The edges are a plasticy material that caused some blistering along my ankles, but I'm still breaking them in and I don't think it'll be any issue once they're broken in! Previous reviews said they had to size up, so I did to (usually a 7.5, bought an 8 and LOVE it). Overall extremely happy with this purpose, perfect shoes for casual or work, depending on the outfit. "
Review 11 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: TX
 December 12, 2013
" This shoe is cute and professional. "
Review 12 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OCnative
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 21, 2013

Dressy and cute

" I love the bow and the open toed shoes, they dress up the shoes enough that they aren't boring old heels. "
Review 13 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loucks
Location: Georgia
 September 11, 2013

Abella Lainey Pump

" I ordered this shoe in a medium width. The first order I received had an"AA" on the box so I assumed I was sent a narrow width. I tried the shoes on and they were indeed very narrow fitting. Too tight for me. I sent them back and was told a new pair would be hand packed to be sure I received a medium width. Second order arrived. Same thing. Box was marked "AA". I tried them on and they are very narrow. "
Review 14 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esemkay
Location: Virginia
 August 29, 2013

Runs Small and Narrow

" I am a true 7.5. I bought this in 7.5 and had to exchange it for an 8. I've never worn an 8 in my life! The shoes are a little narrow for my preference. They are fairly cute and as far as I can tell, they're comfy (haven't worn them out yet), so I'm keeping them. "
Review 15 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BLLG
Location: Atlanta
 August 27, 2013

nice pump

" very nice peep toe pump. ran a little small, more comfy to go up half a size...dressy, to take to a wedding and wear after the heels come off...beautifully made. "
Review 16 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smitie
Location: Stl Mo.
 August 18, 2013
" i was looking for a cute low heel shoe this is the one vereeey comfy and cute Thank You DSW. "
Review 17 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie44
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 7, 2013

Comfy and stylish for work

" I don't normally like low heels like these. I purchased these shoes to travel to a conference, where there is a lot of walking and standing. These shoes were very comfortable and more stylish than a typical flat. I wear these to work on the rare days I don't feel like walking in heels. "
Review 18 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HouShoeGirl
Location: Houston
 June 8, 2013

Cute and Comfortable!

" True fit.
Great cushion in heel and ball of foot AND little arch cushion!
I wish more cute shoes had these features.
I bought in black. Wore all day at work with no issues.
Am buying in blue today.
Would be great if they made this shoe in more colors. I'd fill my shoe rack with them all! "
Review 19 for Abella Lainey Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beeker
Location: Wisconsin
 June 5, 2013
" Great shoe - very comfy and cushy on the bottoms, and doesn't pinch your toes. Love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Abella Lainey Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy