Customer Reviews for Cudas Cudas Shasta Water Shoe

Cudas Cudas Shasta Water Shoe

Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Review 1 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte
 June 26, 2016

Soft, light and flexible

" I wear these in the lake, when I canoe and sometimes when I'm on the paddle board. Our lake is very clean and has a robust mussel population to prove it, hence the need for a shoe that is so versatile. Several friends and family have purchased these since they've seen mine. A fantastic purchase, well worth the higher price than you'd pay for a pair a much lesser shoes at the usual big box store. "
Review 2 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 June 23, 2016

cute water shoe

" cute water shoe! They do tend to collect sand in them at the beach. Would be great for pool or lake. "
Review 3 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queens, NY
 June 5, 2016

Comfy shoes.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect for camping trips "
Review 4 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 May 31, 2016

Comfy - Definitely Runs Big

" These are comfy and lightweight. The other reviews are absolutely right. I normally wear a 7 and bought these in a 6. I have fairly wide feet and these are just a tad loose still. I'm hoping they will stay on when I'm using them as actual water shoes. They feel like they might slip off if the sand is slightly muddy under water. "
Review 5 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 24, 2016

Great Buy for the Price

" I ordered the pink (so cute) in size 9 as my shoe size is 8/12. These are too long but I think the 8 would be too short. Feel comfortable and I think they would be secure. Haven't used them yet but ordered for an upcoming cruise. "
Review 6 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 May 11, 2016

Great for kayaking!

" I found these to be perfect for what I needed- kayaking. Found them to run just a bit over the true size. I wear a size 9 and ordered an 8 (due to other reviews). An 8.5 would have been perfect. Very comfy and great in the water, over rocks, etc "
Review 7 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 May 4, 2016
" Fits perfect. True to size and very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plano, tx
 May 3, 2016

order down a size

" runs wide and long "
Review 9 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: branchville, nj
 February 13, 2016

Cudas Shasta Water Shoe

" These water shoes are comfortable. The cross straps hold the shoe securely during water aerobics and water zumba. It is important for me to have a bottom that grips, no slipping during these quick movements across the pool bottom. They stay securely on my feet and are comfortable. "
Review 10 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 January 15, 2016

Good Watershoes

" Followed the reviews and ordered 1-1.5 sizes down and they fit well. The sole is thick and also has a rubber toe guard which will be helpful when the shoes get wet to avoid easily stubbing my toes :) "
Review 11 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Warren, MI
 November 26, 2015

Cute Swimming Shoe

" My friend found them for me and I love them, were going on a Cruise in Jan. and we had a hard time finding anything except on eBay of course but if they didn't fit we'd be stuck with them but at least dsw we can return them for any reason. I'm a 9.5 so she bought me a 9 like it recommends and it fits perfectly!! And she's gonna sparkle them up a little bit too!! "
Review 12 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ga
 September 16, 2015

Water shoes

" These shoes were comfortable but I don't have anything to compare them to. Other reviewers say these shoes run very long so I purchase the half size below. I wish I went the have size about because they sometimes felt tight but on other occasions they felt perfect. The quality seems like these shoes can be used for multiple seasons. I have rinsed and air dried mine for next summer. "
Review 13 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 August 9, 2015

Water Shoe

" I wanted a pair of shoes that I could wear while jet skiing & in the water. To be honest I do not like walking in weeds!!! These help!!!
Besides being water shoes, they are darn cute and you could wear them out of the water too!!! : )
Very cute, and comfy! "
Review 14 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern California
 July 10, 2015

Order 1 size down

" Read the reviews that these run long. I normally wear 8-8.5, so I ordered 7. Glad I did, fit perfectly. "
Review 15 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 July 8, 2015

Buy a Size Down

" I have a 7.5 shoe (generally 8 if buying whole sizes) and after reading the reviews, I bought a 7 which fits pretty well. A bigger size would have slipped off my feet so these shoes definitely run large. They aren't as comfortable as I hoped but - don't think I could walk very far in them. But, considering the price, I can't complain. "
Review 16 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: israel
 May 14, 2015

comfortable water shoe

" great shoe, very comfortable - but tore after I wore it once.
will have to return it.
"
Review 17 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Green Bay
 April 20, 2015

Love these water shoes!

" these will be perfect for our upcoming vacation! they are super comfortable. "
Review 18 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 August 13, 2014

very comfy

" These are really comfy right out of the box. Bought 3 pairs after wearing the first for a day. "
Review 19 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 19, 2014

Comfy and stylish

" I would say order them at least a half size smaller than you wear as they run a bit big. They are very stretchy and conform to your feet. Really comfy and cute. "
Review 20 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 June 25, 2014

comfy

" I just recieved these, but I have to return them because they run very long. I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2. I ordered a size 8, and they are an inch past my big toe. They seemed comfortable,but we will see how a 7 1/2 fits. "