Customer Reviews for Cudas Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens

Cudas Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens

Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 August 9, 2015

Water Shoe

" I wanted a pair of shoes that I could wear while jet skiing & in the water. To be honest I do not like walking in weeds!!! These help!!!
Besides being water shoes, they are darn cute and you could wear them out of the water too!!! : )
Very cute, and comfy! "
Review 2 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northern California
 July 10, 2015

Order 1 size down

" Read the reviews that these run long. I normally wear 8-8.5, so I ordered 7. Glad I did, fit perfectly. "
Review 3 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 July 8, 2015

Buy a Size Down

" I have a 7.5 shoe (generally 8 if buying whole sizes) and after reading the reviews, I bought a 7 which fits pretty well. A bigger size would have slipped off my feet so these shoes definitely run large. They aren't as comfortable as I hoped but - don't think I could walk very far in them. But, considering the price, I can't complain. "
Review 4 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: israel
 May 14, 2015

comfortable water shoe

" great shoe, very comfortable - but tore after I wore it once.
will have to return it.
"
Review 5 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Green Bay
 April 20, 2015

Love these water shoes!

" these will be perfect for our upcoming vacation! they are super comfortable. "
Review 6 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 August 13, 2014

very comfy

" These are really comfy right out of the box. Bought 3 pairs after wearing the first for a day. "
Review 7 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 July 19, 2014

Comfy and stylish

" I would say order them at least a half size smaller than you wear as they run a bit big. They are very stretchy and conform to your feet. Really comfy and cute. "
Review 8 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 June 25, 2014

comfy

" I just recieved these, but I have to return them because they run very long. I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2. I ordered a size 8, and they are an inch past my big toe. They seemed comfortable,but we will see how a 7 1/2 fits. "
Review 9 for Cudas Shasta Water Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bentonville, AR
 July 2, 2013

Probably the Best water shoe

" I bought these for my daughter to wear to camp - I wasn't sure which size she would need since she's 10, in a growth spurt and has just started women's sizes. I first ordered an 8 but I messed up the shipping and was having to wait for it to arrive - I ended up ordering another 8 overnight, realized it was too big, and then ordered a 7 - which fit fine.
So - I've now got 3 pairs of these Cuda's......but, that's where the review comes in - I buy her a pair of water shoes every summer for church camp and these shoes are the first pair that we had found that was actually comfortable - they have the rubber toe area (like Keen's) the straps are extremely comfortable - not too tight, not too loose.
I will say that they run large - because I normally wear a 9.5-10 and I was able to try on the 8's and they fit without being too tight - they actually fit so well that I've debated about returning them and just keeping them for myself! but also about keeping the other size 8 for her to wear next summer!
I was also impressed that normally, she wears her water shoes in the lake and when she comes home, they look like they've been worn in the lake water....These still look brand new - I had to look at the tag to find out if they were hers or the new pair! "