Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jamara Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Jamara Pump

Bandolino Jamara Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anafaie
Location: Richardson, TX
 August 21, 2013

LOVE this shoe and so does everyone else!

" I love these shoes and I get a ton of compliments on them when I wear them. Comfy, cute and versatile. They add the greatest pop of color with a black dress! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BiggestShuLuver
Location: WI
 May 28, 2013

A splash of springtime on a brown heel

" I absolutely love everything about this shoe... the colors, the heel height, & most of all the way it fits. The only thing I would change about it is the bottom of the shoe-- it slips a little on slick surfaces-- but it's an easy/quick fix with a non-slip/grip sole pad!
I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone who wants to add a "splash of springtime" to any outfit!
"
Review 3 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 May 18, 2013

Ouch

" These shoes are so pretty...but my feet weren't pretty after wearing these at work all day. I am hoping they will break in a bit, but they had my feet screaming by the end of the day. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashionistaplus
Location: L.A. South Carolina
 April 24, 2013

Great!!!

" These shoes are great .. They are comfortable,cute and versatile. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoebedoobedo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 March 24, 2013

Spring in your Step

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently bought these shoes to wear with a teal dress to a wedding. They were comfy enough to wear for seven hours and even to dance in. They do seem to run a little bit narrow. I like that they are snug in the heel, but not how they rubbed my right pinky toe a bit. The fabric has a slight sheen to it and lots of colors in addition to the teal, like hot pink, lots of lime green, a little yellow, and some gray and black, so I hope to wear them throughout the spring. The pattern of the fabric tends to differ from size to size. I had to travel to another store to get a pair in my size that showed more of the teal color in front. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spring13
Location: Minnesota
 March 22, 2013

Cute and Well-Balanced

" So far I have just worn them around the house but they are a very well-balanced heel so it doesn't feel like I'll ever wobble and hurt my ankles. There is really no traction so they aren't ideal for hardwood floors but super cute and wearable. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvieStevie
Location: Philadelphia
 March 10, 2013

LOVE these

" These shoes are so fabulous for spring, I'm not sure I can wait for warmer weather to wear them. When I tried them on a sales associate who was walking by stopped to comment how cute they were, then grabbed her size off the shelf! The colors are perfect for all the corals, greens and blues being shown this season. They are surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in. The colors are slightly brighter then what shows up online. These will be getting a lot of wear this spring and summer. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annia56
Location: Newark, CA
 February 3, 2013

Perfect shoe,

" This shoe was perfect.. I wore them for 10 hours straight and i love them! The color amazing, they go with everything. I'm glad i picked this at the store. I have really skinny feet so the shoe was true to my size. It might be narrow if you have wider feet. For me they fit perfect. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Jamara Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy