Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On

Clarks Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On

Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Review 1 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WeiweiatWA
Location: WA
 February 20, 2014

Comfy shoes for my Mom

"My Mom is over 70, and she usually does not like to wear leather shoes. But she loves this pair, and finds them very comfy."
Review 2 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kikkoya
Location: Boston
 January 30, 2014

gift

"my mother-in-law has very wide feet and it was trouble to find feminine style shoes that fits her. Fortunately, Clarks has wide feet and these were cute and confortable for her feet. Great buy."
Review 3 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eimi
Location: Newark, DE
 December 4, 2013

Love these shoes

"These are fantastically comfortable and I can wear them all day at work without ever having any issue. I am pretty picky and demand a lot from shoes. This is my 3rd pair of clarks and they are all awesome. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because the sole makes them look a bit less stylish."
Review 4 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyR
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
 November 15, 2013

Stylish comfort

"I bought these shoes as a second pair for a 10 day trip to Europe. They held up really well on cobblestones, pavement, and miles of walking. I was really impressed that I had no blisters or sore spots after wearing these all day. Best of all I didn't have to wear atheletic shoes and call myself out as a tourist!"
Review 5 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darbi
Location: arkansas
 October 1, 2013

clarks

"clarks have always been a favorite of mine and these did not let me down. perfectly comfortable for everyday use. thanks dsw"
Review 6 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Botsky
Location: Portland, Oregon
 September 22, 2013

Cute AND Comfy!

"The first time I put these shoes on, I gave out a long, satisfied sigh of relief! WOW!! These shoes feel great!"
Review 7 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blody
Location: bronx ny
 September 22, 2013

Uncomfortable

"Too hard material. You feel like you're walking into rock shoes."
Review 8 for Clarks Ashland Krisp Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boatchoc
Location: North Canton, OH
 August 20, 2013

FINALLY!!!!!

"Since you can't find a regular shoe store anymore (I sure miss them) I have ordered from several online stores. When I discovered DSW, I finally got a pair of shoes that fit. I am having surgery and will be on a walker for a while and needed something that will stay on my feet and not make me trip. I have been wearing them and they are very comfortable. Don't think you could go wrong with these Clarks."