Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Pump

LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MyNicknameXXX
Location: North Dakota
 March 4, 2014

Did not need to order up a size

"I usually wear a 7 or a 7.5. I ordered a 7.5 after reading other reviews that said this shoe runs short. I would have been fine with the 7. The 7.5 is loose enough that my heel slips out when I walk. Other than that, the shoe is comfy, so I think will buy an insert to keep my foot from sliding forward. That should take care of it."
Review 2 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieC
Location: Orange
 February 28, 2014

Grey Feels Great

"I have searched a high and low for grey heels. I knew that I could count on DSW on-line. I did visit the store, but could not find any grey shoes that I liked. So I decided to check out the on-line selection. I typed in grey shoes in the search bar and, boom, Life-Stride Klarissa Pumps popped up. I thought and searched and thought and searched and finally hit the purchase button. I thought the only thing I could do is return them if they don't work. As I opened up the box, I felt a great big smile on my face and I immediately tried them on. I loved them. So what do you think happened next, I had to find something to wear with them the next day to work and I got a lot of nice comments on my shoes. I would definitely order these in other colors."
Review 3 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anthony12
Location: Houston
 February 27, 2014

Klarissa

"Nice shoe but ran true to size. Had to return"
Review 4 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAndrews
Location: Macon, GA
 November 22, 2013

Klarissa Pump

"I wear a 6.5 in most pumps but had to get a 7 in these and they are a little short."
Review 5 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lvpgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 November 13, 2013

Love this Shoe!

"Love the look of this shoe! Wonderful shoe however, it does run a little small. I normally wear a 6 and had to get a 6 1/2 for the shoe to feel comfortable."
Review 6 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandarinmango
Location: salt lake city
 November 4, 2013
"Shoe runs just a little short, otherwise great!"
Review 7 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jolly821
Location: Germantown
 October 24, 2013

Good Looks and price

"This is a Nice Professional shoe. Will look good w Dresses and pants"
Review 8 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melpgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 21, 2013

Disappointed

"3 stars because... I love the look of these shoes. Unfortunately they run very small. I bought a 10 which is my normal size, and my toes were so scrunched. I even bought them in a Wide size and that did not help. I will have to exchange for a larger size. Super cute for work though!"
Review 9 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilB5
Location: New York
 August 14, 2013

Cute but not a good fit

"Shoe runs small and too narrow."
Review 10 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simmy04
Location: Milford CT
 August 2, 2013

Love these Shoes

"I fell in love when i tried them , little narrow. But the beige colr is perfect for work , and a evening. I'm going to order more color. These are just awesome, i fell like i should wear them even in home , lol!!"
Review 11 for LifeStride Klarissa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gatorchc27
Location: Jax, FL
 July 23, 2013

Very comfortable

"Wore these for the first time to work today. VERY comfortable! Straight out of the box, no breaking them in. They fit perfect. I wear between an 8/8.5, got these in an 8.5. They might not be the most stylish..but I did get a compliment on them and the nude color is great. Definitely recommend as a practical, cute, comfortable work shoe."