Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal

Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VSopje
Location: Tennessee
 November 22, 2013

Good looking shoe

" They are hard and stiff. They look great but are not super comfortable. If you are going for looks then this is your kind of shoe.... "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1sandallover
Location: Arizona
 October 24, 2013

Cute, but not quality!

" The bottoms of these shoes look like I've worn them for a year even though I've only worn them 3 times! Curious to see if they will last through the season for me - living in AZ I'd planned on wearing them all winter. Heal is high and feet were pretty tired by the end of the day, but not uncomfortable to wear. However, they are are cute! "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TwinklingLucy
Location: AZ
 October 3, 2013

Heel height incorrect on website

" These are actually 4" heels. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadasMom
Location: South Florida
 September 27, 2013

Found my everyday sandal!

" These sandals are great for everyday. They are light, comfortable and well made. Also very versatile, can be worn with a pair of jean shorts during the day or a cocktail dress at night. An absolute must have in any collection:) "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cmurwin
Location: Florida
 September 17, 2013

Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal

" These are my favorite! Each buckle adjust so if you are like me and have 2 different sized feet they are the best. I feel confident that I am not going to fall over with the nice sturdy heel. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neetha
Location: Minnesota
 September 6, 2013

Shoes for Everything.

" I really liked these shoes. I have been trying to find black heels that would match the majority of clothes that I wear and these were perfect for the job. They are not too high, so one could wear them for a variety of occasions. The shoe was not too tight or too loose. The straps are adjustable if needed. The black net part of the shoe was not as wide as I had hoped it to be but is still good. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ana25
Location: Ontario, Canada
 August 23, 2013

My Favorite Shoes of the Year!

" I love these shoes. I bought the black pair of shoes after seeing them in a store.
Comfort: They are very comfortable. I wear them to office from 9 to 5, even after wearing them for more than 8 hours my feet doesn't hurt and I feel excellent. It's very easy to walk in them; the heels are perfect height and width for balance and comfort.
Style: The black mesh and the buckles are a brilliant combination; they look super cool, stylish and sexy. The picture does not do them justice.
Material: The shoes are made of excellent material with expert workmanship. There was not any flaw in the black pair of shoes I bought.
My favorite shoes of the year!
"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JhennyEm
Location: Jacksonville Fl
 August 16, 2013

Comfort and style

" I purchased the shoes after trying them on in store. The sizing is perfect. I don't usually write reviews, but I love these shoes. I've already worn them 3 times this week. They feel like you are walking on air. The mesh is soft and so is the leather. I bought them in nude and they go with everything. You can wear these shoes for hours and not feel the burn. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TDBELL
Location: NJ
 August 15, 2013

love this shoe

" This shoe was very eye catching and quite comfortable. "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slinger1
Location: Illinois
 July 27, 2013

Beautiful shoes

" I love these shoes; however the 8 was too tight and the 81/2 was too loose. Also the angle of the heel made them seem much higher than 3 inches. I wish I could have worn them. They are too cool. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wildelake
Location: Maryland
 July 21, 2013

Nice shoe

" Really like this shoe. Looks great on my feet. Only slightly wide at the ankle. "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trembd
Location: pottstown, pa
 July 20, 2013
" I bought in a 7.5 and wore with skinny jeans. They were a hit with everyone. I wore them all day and was amazed how comfortable they were. A little rub in the heel from the zipper? But with new shoes there is always some break in. The buckles allow you to adjust to your foot size. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Awdry
Location: L.A.
 July 20, 2013

loveeeeee them.

" Right when I tried them on I knew I had to get them. They are so comfortable and go with almost anything. Definitely recommend them. "
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JinxySmores
Location: TX
 July 16, 2013

Love at First Sight

" A fabulous shoe all the way around. A heel thats uber sexy AND you can still walk in it...yes please! This heel can easily go from day to night and its completely versatile...from skinny jeans to skirts and dresses. I usually wear 8.5 or 9 and the 8.5 was perfect. I love that you can adjust the side straps for a more tailored fit. Scoop em up ladies...these are a must! "
Review 15 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GladMomofFive
Location: Winslow, NJ
 July 11, 2013

Great Sandal!

" I ordered these shoes in my local store - I wanted taupe but only black in stock. Fast delivery! I love these shoes! I have purchased other Jessica Simpson shoes and these did not disappoint. Very comfortable and look great. Receive lots of complements. They go with dresses, capris or jeans. Highly recommend! "
Review 16 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aydrea
Location: Minnesota
 July 5, 2013

Adorable Shoes

" I bought these shoes in the tan color & they are so freaking cute. I haven't worn them for a long time yet, but they seem comfortable. Now I want to get them in black too! "
Review 17 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xraylu
Location: california
 July 2, 2013
" These shoes are very comfortable and the buckles add to their appeal. I also like the fact that the straps are adjustable for a more perfect fit. "
Review 18 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikeylover
Location: San Mateo
 June 20, 2013

So Hot!

" This shoes are great for a night out! They are really edgy, yet sexy. I had purchased 3 pairs of shoes and was debating on returning these. My husband begged me to keep them because they are so hot! They are pretty comfy for heels. The material is a little cheap looking so go for the black ones. "
Review 19 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K0037
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 19, 2013

Not good for big feet

" I have a size 10 foot, and though I think this heel is cute, I ended up returning them because I felt like they made my feet look even bigger. (They were a little long and I felt like the "chunky" style seemed to accentuate the size of my feet.) They were very comfortable and seemed to be of decent quality. "
Review 20 for Jessica Simpson Valeska Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blondiebb
Location: pleasant valley, New York
 June 7, 2013

SOOOOO GREAT!

" My first review. These shoes are so fun I had to let someone know. I wear heels almost every day, These are perfect height and so comfortable. I had to order an 8 (7.5 was not available). Slightly loose but will be perfect with a high heel gel insert. These are now my go to shoes. Love the style. "