Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot

Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: genevieve83
Location: venice, ca
 May 9, 2013

Wonderful boots

"These boots are classy and hip at the same time. Very comfortable and great for any occasion."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Valerie81
Location: West Des Moines
 April 18, 2013

Great find!

"Very comfortable! Love the style and fit on my calves. I always have trouble finding narrower calved boots in a 9.5. These are actually a perfect fit!"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acgls430
Location: Jacksonville
 April 8, 2013

Boots

"Love the boots. Good Quality, I got the product as your description on your web. Right Color."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ENTnaomi
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2013

SUCH A GOOD BUY!!!

"I had been looking for some boots without a heel and these are the first I've purchased. I LOVE THEM! I find they do run slightly long, but fit a little snugly just below the toes but not quite mid-foot. I wear these with thick socks, (which I think you are supposed to do with boots) and they work great. I'm not worried about the slightly snug fit near the top of my foot because I know these will break in well! The leather is pliable and the first day I wore these, my feet never hurt once!!!! I was so comfortable that I try to find more chances to wear them. I love these boots! If you don't have to normally buy wide shoes, then you will be comfortable in these.
I def recommend.
"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: msnoble001
Location: detroit
 March 29, 2013

I LOVE THEM!!

"These boots are SOO wonderful! I get compliments everywhere I go. I was worried at first because I have long skinny feet, (size 10) and calves, but they look great on me. They fit my leg and the rounded tip makes my feet look smaller. I recommend them!!"
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheShoeWoman
Location: Iowa
 March 26, 2013

So bummed!

"I was SO looking forward to these boots but they are HUGE. I wear a solid 9 and they were way too big. The ankle area is really big also and I have an average ankle size. I have small calves and the boot shaft was a pretty good fit. I had a couple of friends try them on (who also wear a size 9 but have larger calves) and they were too small in the calf but still too big in the foot. The leather is nice quality and I am very fond of the Franco Sarto brand in general. Returning them with a heavy heart. :("
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImSharon
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 March 26, 2013

Just what I wanted...

"Except they didn't fit me right! I was very sad about this. GORGEOUS boots. EXCELLENT quality. Just hit my foot/ankle wrong on the one leg. VERY sad."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Onewholovesshoes
Location: Germantown, TN
 March 18, 2013

Fraco Sarto

"These boots are very comfortable. I was looking for a congac boot to wear with skinny jeans. I was lucky to get them being that the season is over."
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Poet Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bcampa
Location: Redlands, CA
 March 7, 2013

Love these boots!!!!

"Ordered these in Black , they look great! These boots are so comfy!! Look great with everything. Also can't beat the price, I saw same boots at another store for much more. Love them so much ordering in another color."