Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoenatic168
Location: New York
 May 15, 2014

Best Running (Also Walking) Shoe

" Ever since I bought my 1st pair, I have never laid eyes on another brand. These are so comfy, no need to break in the shoe. Good from the get-go. I appreciate that they come in wide width especially with summer months coming up and my feet does swell up in the summer. I love the color combo of grey and pink. Tough and feminine at the same time. I find DSWs' pricing on this shoe is excellent, much cheaper than Marshall's when they carry this exact brand. Go ahead and order and you won't regret it. "
Review 2 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rajasree
Location: Munster, in
 April 25, 2014

Good shoes

" I am a new balance fan, but their quality is not so good nowadays. Took a chance and order this pair. So far so good "
Review 3 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sacramento ca
 March 21, 2014

Love this shoe and this brand!

" I love you shoes! They're very comfy for my high arches. They fit great right out-of-the-box. (no needing to "wear them in")
This is my second pair. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
"
Review 4 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BabeInBoots
Location: Minnesota
 March 17, 2014

Great Stablity Shoe

" This shoe provides great stablilty while running. "
Review 5 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eliz375
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 15, 2014

Recommended!

" I have arthritis and really feel it in my ankles unless I'm wearing a good athletic shoes. These work for me. They're very light weight and have good support without bulk. The arch is right--not too high yet not non-existent. The price is also reasonable, especially when on sale. I highly recommend them. "
Review 6 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: Fremont
 November 23, 2013

perfect for running

" Awesome shoe "
Review 7 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Camisha
Location: Atlanta,Ga
 July 12, 2013

COMFORT FOR MOM!

" These shoes were purchased for my mother; they are comfortable and stylish "
Review 8 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyNB
Location: caldwell, nj
 July 1, 2013

comfy and light

" shoes is very light, fits like a glove. "
Review 9 for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hodaggirl
Location: De Forest, WI
 June 17, 2013

Saucony Rocks!

" Saucony is designed to fit a woman's foot perfectly! The right amount of support & a wider toe bed for comfort, I have never had a pair I didn't like! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saucony Grid Cohesion 6 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.7 out of 5
Very Comfy