Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.81 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
9
71 of 9575%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ohio
 February 27, 2015
" Bought these boots because I had another pair of the same brand. They did not disappoint. These are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned! "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 December 22, 2014

Not for rainy weather

" Finally it California got some much needed rain, but I was disappointed to find out these boots could not handle it. With only shallow puddles I felt my toes getting wet. Boots are comfortable and I could wear them through a normal work day easily. The brown a little brighter and more red saturated than I expected. They fit my wide calves. I am pretty bummed about the water leak since I thought I had my winter boot. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 December 5, 2014

Love these boots

" I found these on the clearance rack at my local DSW and immediately scooped them up. They are so cute and look great with jeans or leggings! "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 18, 2014

don't buy them

" one was shorter than the other. I wore them once and already the fake leather was peeling. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 November 11, 2014
" LOVE These boots..they fit so nicely and great color. Goes with so many things. "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 25, 2014
" Looked great online, but runs wide & looks really weird when worn. Makes calves look bigger.
NIce colour though; pity about returning it. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 October 17, 2014

Cute shoe, but ordered the wrong size

" I had ordered a size 61/2 crossing my fingers, hoping they would fit. Alas, they did not, which is my fault in the ordering of them. HOWEVER, I hope I can get the right size in the store as they are super cute and seem serviceable. "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 1, 2014

Perfect for fall

" Great value for this style boot. It does run tiny bit narrow. Slipping it on was a tight fit, but once on it hugs the foot nicely. It's perfect for fall weather. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 September 17, 2014

Great boots!

" Perfect boots for the fall and I love the leather. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alaska
 September 3, 2014

Love it!

" I could not ask for more with these boots.. I primarily wanted this to wear with shorts but it sure goes well with skinny jeans and skirts! Highly recommended and if your a boots lover, this is a must have in your collection. "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane
 July 30, 2014
" Super cute boots that can pretty much can go with any outfit! I would definitely recommend these; I was more than satisfied with them. "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 28, 2014

Cute and comfy

" These boots arrived in exactly the condition expected, and are very comfortable. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is they don't appear to be very durable. I'm expecting to get only one season out of these. But for the price, I'm okay with that. "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wayne, NJ
 July 21, 2014
" These boots are so comfortable that I've nearly worn out my first pair-- this is my second pair in this exact color! They go well with just about everything, and now I've got my sister hooked on them as well! "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 May 15, 2014

nice boots, but not for me

" the boots feel well made, but they felt too tight when i was just standing... so i'm pretty sure they would have killed my feet after a day of walking. i'm not sure if ordering a larger size would have helped. i think it was just the cut. but i would still recommend them for someone else. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

Boots

" I originally purchased these boots in black and loved them. I decided to also buy a pair in the taupe color and was dissatisfied with the color of the boots. They appeared to be spotted and were not attractive. These boots are very comfortable and perfect for work or fun. "
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greensboro NC
 March 27, 2014

Cliffs by White Mountain

" I absolutely LOVE these boots! They fit like a charm and look great with jeans or skirts. The first day I wore them to work, everyone I saw thought they rocked! "
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 March 12, 2014

Cliffs

" Great boot, very comfortable. This is the 2nd pair I purchased because I liked it so much. "
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2014
" I like these boots. I would love them if they were taller. "
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Fort Worth
 March 3, 2014

Material came off after two wears

" These boots are cute and comfortable but the material came off the toe after two wears. I would not recommend them because of that. It drives me crazy to pay $50 for shoes and they can't last more than 2 wears. I would have taken them back if I hadn't waited so long to wear them. "
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 February 26, 2014

Boots

" I just bought these boots for my cousins and they are so comfortable! I have a pair just like them, and they are amazing!! "