Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
8
58 of 8072%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Octoberlil
Location: Greensboro NC
 March 27, 2014

Cliffs by White Mountain

"I absolutely LOVE these boots! They fit like a charm and look great with jeans or skirts. The first day I wore them to work, everyone I saw thought they rocked!"
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKBW
Location: Ohio
 March 12, 2014

Cliffs

"Great boot, very comfortable. This is the 2nd pair I purchased because I liked it so much."
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouWeez
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2014
"I like these boots. I would love them if they were taller."
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AShook
Location: Fort Worth
 March 3, 2014

Material came off after two wears

"These boots are cute and comfortable but the material came off the toe after two wears. I would not recommend them because of that. It drives me crazy to pay $50 for shoes and they can't last more than 2 wears. I would have taken them back if I hadn't waited so long to wear them."
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zainablovesdsw123
Location: Louisiana
 February 26, 2014

Boots

"I just bought these boots for my cousins and they are so comfortable! I have a pair just like them, and they are amazing!!"
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shree16
Location: Natick, MA
 February 24, 2014

Comfy and cute

"These boots are really cute and very comfortable. They look great on skinny jeans and leggings. Great quality for price!"
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: M1236
Location: Chicago
 February 24, 2014

Nice Boots

"I really like these boots! Though I haven't been able to wear them outside yet because of the winter, I've changed into them at work and other events. I'll probably end up buying some inserts to make them comfier but they're great and easy to dress up or down."
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mitrza
Location: Huntington Beach
 February 22, 2014

Perfect Boot

"I love the boot. I wasn't sure how the experience would be when I buy the boot on line. It turns out to be a wonderful experience. Arrived timely in a perfect conditions."
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllisonG
Location: Baltimore
 February 20, 2014
"I love these boots. They are weather proof and very comfortable."
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NgN7
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 18, 2014

Took a chance, glad I did

"I didn't think I would like these boots because they are not leather. To my surprise I love them. They feel great. They look great. And the material is durable from what I can tell. The price wasn't bad either."
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jonidarm
Location: Chattanooga
 February 15, 2014

Love these boots!

"These boots are comfortable and cute. I have never purchased shoes online but I thought I'd give these a try. I'm sure glad I did. I wear them with skinny jeans and love them."
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lizip85
Location: Miami
 February 13, 2014

Too narrow

"Too narrow, I spent like 5 min trying to put them on, then I decided I did not wanted them. Didn't even use them. However, they were really cozy once you had them on."
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NM78
Location: BC
 February 8, 2014

Would buy again

"I would buy this item again."
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashinator
Location: Maryland
 February 6, 2014

Stylish but comfy boots

"I was attracted to these boots because they are relatively casual while still looking polished. What sold me is that they are very comfortable! I have foot pain so I'm very picky with my shoes, and found that I can walk comfortably in these-- you look stylish even without a heel. I especially like them for weekend wear paired with a striped shirt or tunic. The downside of these boots is that, since they are affordable, they are not real leather, and a few tiny holes appeared in the material almost immediately, where you can see through to the white cotton padding below the pleather (or whatever the material is). That being said, you have too look closely to see them so for the price of these boots and the comfort, I'd still buy them again. I have the Taupe color and I like that it is an earthier tone than standard brown boots. Would recommend!"
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moreshoes4me2
Location: san mateo ca
 February 5, 2014

Comfy boots

"I have problem feet and these boots are posibly the most comfortable I have every worn. I first bought in brown, a great shade, and then ordered them in black too!"
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASN16
Location: New York
 January 30, 2014

Just what I was looking for.

"I was looking for a flat black boot that was comfy but a little bit dressier. These are very comfy and have a little bit of a pointier toe so they look a bit less casual. I have large calves so I like that these are scrunchy around the ankles and lower calves."
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKHerb
Location: Frisco
 January 28, 2014

Poor Quality

"Wore the boots once and the toe is already coming off. I will be returning"
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Kelleyg
Location: MSP
 January 23, 2014

Awful

"These boots are super cheap - but they're also super cheap. The toes were rubbed off in about two weeks, and I'm not hard on my shoes in any sense. Spend the extra money to get real leather - I wouldn't recommend these to anyone."
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsshoebear
Location: Cincinnati
 January 16, 2014

Love

"I absolutely love these boots. I ordered them online and was hesitant about the taupe color, but it is actually perfect. Can be worn with black or brown. Also, super comfy for a mom on the go that still wants to be fashionable. Great buy"
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: graphics2011
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 16, 2014

Shoes

"I thoughly enjoy these boots. They are exactly what I was looking for. They can be casual or they can be dressy. I have definantly told my friends about where I found them."