Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot

Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.793 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
9
68 of 9274%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kikimarie
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 18, 2014

don't buy them

"one was shorter than the other. I wore them once and already the fake leather was peeling."
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmwight
Location: Ohio
 November 11, 2014
"LOVE These boots..they fit so nicely and great color. Goes with so many things."
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarkAvalon
Location: New York
 October 25, 2014
"Looked great online, but runs wide & looks really weird when worn. Makes calves look bigger.
NIce colour though; pity about returning it."
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WriterforChrist
Location: Colorado
 October 17, 2014

Cute shoe, but ordered the wrong size

"I had ordered a size 61/2 crossing my fingers, hoping they would fit. Alas, they did not, which is my fault in the ordering of them. HOWEVER, I hope I can get the right size in the store as they are super cute and seem serviceable."
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iheartshz
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 1, 2014

Perfect for fall

"Great value for this style boot. It does run tiny bit narrow. Slipping it on was a tight fit, but once on it hugs the foot nicely. It's perfect for fall weather."
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lafa
Location: Chicago
 September 17, 2014

Great boots!

"Perfect boots for the fall and I love the leather."
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReJane
Location: Alaska
 September 3, 2014

Love it!

"I could not ask for more with these boots.. I primarily wanted this to wear with shorts but it sure goes well with skinny jeans and skirts! Highly recommended and if your a boots lover, this is a must have in your collection."
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vashtanerada
Location: Spokane
 July 30, 2014
"Super cute boots that can pretty much can go with any outfit! I would definitely recommend these; I was more than satisfied with them."
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsChapman
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 28, 2014

Cute and comfy

"These boots arrived in exactly the condition expected, and are very comfortable. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is they don't appear to be very durable. I'm expecting to get only one season out of these. But for the price, I'm okay with that."
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Wayne, NJ
 July 21, 2014
"These boots are so comfortable that I've nearly worn out my first pair-- this is my second pair in this exact color! They go well with just about everything, and now I've got my sister hooked on them as well!"
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taky
Location: KY
 May 15, 2014

nice boots, but not for me

"the boots feel well made, but they felt too tight when i was just standing... so i'm pretty sure they would have killed my feet after a day of walking. i'm not sure if ordering a larger size would have helped. i think it was just the cut. but i would still recommend them for someone else."
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nuchica8609
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

Boots

"I originally purchased these boots in black and loved them. I decided to also buy a pair in the taupe color and was dissatisfied with the color of the boots. They appeared to be spotted and were not attractive. These boots are very comfortable and perfect for work or fun."
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Octoberlil
Location: Greensboro NC
 March 27, 2014

Cliffs by White Mountain

"I absolutely LOVE these boots! They fit like a charm and look great with jeans or skirts. The first day I wore them to work, everyone I saw thought they rocked!"
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKBW
Location: Ohio
 March 12, 2014

Cliffs

"Great boot, very comfortable. This is the 2nd pair I purchased because I liked it so much."
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouWeez
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2014
"I like these boots. I would love them if they were taller."
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AShook
Location: Fort Worth
 March 3, 2014

Material came off after two wears

"These boots are cute and comfortable but the material came off the toe after two wears. I would not recommend them because of that. It drives me crazy to pay $50 for shoes and they can't last more than 2 wears. I would have taken them back if I hadn't waited so long to wear them."
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zainablovesdsw123
Location: Louisiana
 February 26, 2014

Boots

"I just bought these boots for my cousins and they are so comfortable! I have a pair just like them, and they are amazing!!"
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shree16
Location: Natick, MA
 February 24, 2014

Comfy and cute

"These boots are really cute and very comfortable. They look great on skinny jeans and leggings. Great quality for price!"
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: M1236
Location: Chicago
 February 24, 2014

Nice Boots

"I really like these boots! Though I haven't been able to wear them outside yet because of the winter, I've changed into them at work and other events. I'll probably end up buying some inserts to make them comfier but they're great and easy to dress up or down."
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Foliage Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mitrza
Location: Huntington Beach
 February 22, 2014

Perfect Boot

"I love the boot. I wasn't sure how the experience would be when I buy the boot on line. It turns out to be a wonderful experience. Arrived timely in a perfect conditions."