Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford

Dockers Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford

Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Review 1 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland
 February 24, 2016

Great Shoes

" Great Shoes. Stylish. Folds nicely at toe without a crease in the shoe. "
Review 2 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 February 14, 2016

Great Value

" I needed to purchase some great work shoes for my husband. These were the perfect shoe, great style, comfortable, leather upper, and excellent price. He's worn them for 2 weeks and they are very comfortable. I purchased them in both Black & Brown. "
Review 3 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 9, 2016

Great shoes!

" I really like them, perfectly the way i want them. "
Review 4 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Race City USA
 November 9, 2015

Like walking on clouds

" First thing you notice out of the box, these Dockers Moritz wingtips look marvelous! The quality of leather, design, cut and shade of brown is well crafted and well presented. Sliding your foot into the shoe and lacing up your going to notice Dockers has some added comfort inside the shoe. Once you start walking it feels like your walking on clouds. I like the rubber soles. I'm in an office, up and down all day long, these are more comfy then most of my sneakers. Dockers and DSW these shoes are a 5 Star Winner. "
Review 5 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 November 5, 2015

Very Comfortable Shoe

" Bought these for a casual wingtip and couldn't believe how comfortable they were. I reach for them at least once a week and they go great with jeans and chinos. "
Review 6 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spring, TX
 May 27, 2015

Excellent wardrobe must have!

" We first bought my husband the brown pair and he liked them so much we got the brown too. They are true to size, very comfortable, and he can wear them all day without issue. Very classic look that can go with jeans, slacks or suits. "
Review 7 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: STL
 January 14, 2015

Style & Quality Meet

" I purchased these for my husband and while he was not a fan of the idea of wing tip shoes he absolutely loved these when he received them. These are not your great grandfathers wing tips! Extremely stylish and well made. My husband is required to wear suits everyday at work and if he could, he would wear these everyday as well. He said they are very comfortable and have the look of the "clacky" heel without all the noise and irritation. You would not think these are rubber soles. The brown is a very rich deep color and it works well even when dressed down with jeans and blazers or jeans & a vest. I'm going back to buy these in black as well. And probably purchase a second pair in brown because the hubs loved them that much. "
Review 8 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: BUFFLO
 December 21, 2014

High quality

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought it for my husband as a holiday gift.The price is nice and high quality with elegent design.In fact,the real stuff is more shiny than the picture. "
Review 9 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 November 5, 2014

Very Comfy & Stylish

" Wow! These shoes are awesome! Very comfy plus they look professional. They look like they have a hard bottom but they don't. It feels like you have on sneakers. No break-in time needed. I bought the brown and black pair. They run true to size. I may go back and buy another pair just in case they stop making these. Highly recommend!! "
Review 10 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 21, 2014
" Looks of a high quality wingtip without the price. Very comfortable. It has gel for your feet. A good starter wingtip. "
Review 11 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 May 2, 2014

Comfortable, well made, very stylish, good value

" I looked at a number of shoes. I bought these because they are comfortable, stylish and well-made. For $69.00 they definitely provide good value for the money. "
Review 12 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 March 28, 2014

Nice shoe

" Honestly I would have not thought about a getting a dressy shoe from dockers UNTIL i saw them. They really look nice in brown and they are super and I mean truly super comfortable. I will be buying a pair in black soon "
Review 13 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 March 27, 2014
" These shoes are so comfy, and very stylish I love them! "
Review 14 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 18, 2013

Good shoes for the price

" I've had these for a week now, seems like a great pair! The inside padding and rubber sole makes them very comfortable, and they have a classic look. Hopefully they'll last for a while. "
Review 15 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 October 1, 2013

So Comfy!

" Most comfortable pair of oxfords I've bought in a while... no seriously, I might just get another pair...Definitely a bang for your buck! "
Review 16 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 September 19, 2013

Great Shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable. But what is most surprising is that it has a rubber sole that looks like a stylish hard sole. Great for dress and casual wear. "
Review 17 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 22, 2013

A comfy, stylish shoe for a picky husband :)

" We made a quick stop at DSW to search for a stylish and comfortable pair of wingtip oxfords for a wedding the same day. Our local DSW had a great selection, and my husband decided on the Dockers due to their comfort and because they were in the shade of brown that we were looking for. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy