Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford

Dockers Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford

Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Review 1 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ND82
Location: STL
 January 14, 2015

Style & Quality Meet

" I purchased these for my husband and while he was not a fan of the idea of wing tip shoes he absolutely loved these when he received them. These are not your great grandfathers wing tips! Extremely stylish and well made. My husband is required to wear suits everyday at work and if he could, he would wear these everyday as well. He said they are very comfortable and have the look of the "clacky" heel without all the noise and irritation. You would not think these are rubber soles. The brown is a very rich deep color and it works well even when dressed down with jeans and blazers or jeans & a vest. I'm going back to buy these in black as well. And probably purchase a second pair in brown because the hubs loved them that much. "
Review 2 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nannan
Location: BUFFLO
 December 21, 2014

High quality

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought it for my husband as a holiday gift.The price is nice and high quality with elegent design.In fact,the real stuff is more shiny than the picture. "
Review 3 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorporateThug
Location: Atlanta
 November 5, 2014

Very Comfy & Stylish

" Wow! These shoes are awesome! Very comfy plus they look professional. They look like they have a hard bottom but they don't. It feels like you have on sneakers. No break-in time needed. I bought the brown and black pair. They run true to size. I may go back and buy another pair just in case they stop making these. Highly recommend!! "
Review 4 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imDiego
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 21, 2014
" Looks of a high quality wingtip without the price. Very comfortable. It has gel for your feet. A good starter wingtip. "
Review 5 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Middie
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 May 2, 2014

Comfortable, well made, very stylish, good value

" I looked at a number of shoes. I bought these because they are comfortable, stylish and well-made. For $69.00 they definitely provide good value for the money. "
Review 6 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cityguy
Location: New York City
 March 28, 2014

Nice shoe

" Honestly I would have not thought about a getting a dressy shoe from dockers UNTIL i saw them. They really look nice in brown and they are super and I mean truly super comfortable. I will be buying a pair in black soon "
Review 7 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ModelBehavior
Location: Philadelphia
 March 27, 2014
" These shoes are so comfy, and very stylish I love them! "
Review 8 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandied
Location: New York
 October 18, 2013

Good shoes for the price

" I've had these for a week now, seems like a great pair! The inside padding and rubber sole makes them very comfortable, and they have a classic look. Hopefully they'll last for a while. "
Review 9 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gladdyyss
Location: New York
 October 1, 2013

So Comfy!

" Most comfortable pair of oxfords I've bought in a while... no seriously, I might just get another pair...Definitely a bang for your buck! "
Review 10 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WillieBigs3
Location: Washington, DC
 September 19, 2013

Great Shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable. But what is most surprising is that it has a rubber sole that looks like a stylish hard sole. Great for dress and casual wear. "
Review 11 for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kstouff
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 22, 2013

A comfy, stylish shoe for a picky husband :)

" We made a quick stop at DSW to search for a stylish and comfortable pair of wingtip oxfords for a wedding the same day. Our local DSW had a great selection, and my husband decided on the Dockers due to their comfort and because they were in the shade of brown that we were looking for. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dockers Moritz Wingtip Oxford
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy