Customer Reviews for Dockers Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford

Dockers Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford

Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Review 1 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 16, 2016

Picky customer satisfied

" I bought these shoes for my husband and he is very pleased with them. He hates wearing dress shoes because they always feel uncomfortable. These shoes passed the comfort test, because they were not tight-fitting. They are also stylish. "
Review 2 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Warrington, pa
 March 7, 2016

Bad sole

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got a pair of these. They are comfortable. However, after owning them for a few months, the heel in the back wore through to the hollow core. They make squishing sounds when walking on wet pavement. "
Review 3 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Carolina
 December 27, 2015

Great shoes!

" I bought these shoes for my dad as a Christmas present. He LOVED them! They are slightly slim but they still fit him pretty good. He loved how it had that horizontal line on the top of his shoe. He said it gave the shoe a nice detail. The I side of the shoe has a gel pad at the heel of the foot so that's a bonus. "
Review 4 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 11, 2015

Nice shoes.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought them because they looked comfy and also they have a great shine. It's a very dark brown shoes. Nice to have this color. "
Review 5 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 November 1, 2015

Nice shoes

" recommend to buy the black "
Review 6 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio TX
 May 14, 2015
" Nice shoes! Had them for a couple of weeks and have already worn them to work several times and to a wedding last weekend. Took a couple of wears to break them in a bit, but after initial stiffness, they are very comfortable. Nice tone in the brown and they have a good shine. "
Review 7 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 December 26, 2014

Great Casual shoe

" Fashionable Captoe, great for leisure and work. Made well, durable. "
Review 8 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 28, 2014
" Dockers is definitely upgrading their style. I was shocked that these shoes were dockers when I first saw them. Now after wearing them for a couple of days I have to say that I just love them. I've gotten lots of compliments and they feel great. The padding and gel at the heel makes these a great pair of shoes for the day to day. "
Review 9 for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles, ca
 January 4, 2014

great buy!

" Bought these for my boyfriend for daily work wear, and he loves them! He normally needs to buy wide shoes, but these fit perfectly. Great quality, especially for the price! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dockers Houston Cap Toe Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy