Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump

Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShannonPA
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 19, 2013

GREAT color and style!

" I ordered these in the "mustard" yellow shade. I love the style of these and the color is very unique! There is a greenish tint to it, but just makes them look more vintage. The double t-strap is so cute. These are ladylike yet edgy. They are comfy too! I recommend! "
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iludesigns
Location: Los Angeles
 October 5, 2013

LOVE!!

" I got the blue and it is so cute!!!!!! Wish they were leather though.
But they do run a bit small, I went up a whole size.
"
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Islandpearl
Location: Washington state
 October 3, 2013

My dream shoe!

" I absolutely love these shoes and even the unique yellow color, I would buy several more if they came in more colors. I usually am a size 9 - 9 1/2 and I ordered a Euro size 40 that fits perfect. "
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMorrison74
Location: Vancouver, BC
 September 6, 2013

Cute & Comfortable

" Wish these came in more colors. Cute & comfortable. Glad I read previous reviews & ordered a size up 39 vs 38 as they do run a bit small. "
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsStewart
Location: High Point, NC
 August 19, 2013

Adore

" I wanted trendy pumps for work, but tend to slip right out of regular heels. These are the ideal height and the adjustable straps keep my feet in them. The back of the shoe that rests against the ankle is a little high for me and tends to rub, but overall, very comfortable and chic. "
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aylakitana
Location: Georgia
 August 11, 2013

Perfect

" Chelsea Crew runs a size small. I wear an 8 to 8 1/2 normally and I had to get these in a 40. The 39 size fits, but they are not comfortable for more than an hour. I wore the 40 size all day at work, where I stand 95% of my day. The blue is a brighter blue than pictured, which is awesome. I love the slightly distressed leather and double buckles. "
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: becksnickname
Location: NYC
 July 26, 2013

Cute and classy

" I ordered these in Navy. The color is a few shades brighter in real life, which I actually like, I was afraid they would be too dark. I got them in a 37; I am a US 6 with a narrow to normal-width foot, and I would say these are a half size too small. I'm considering exchanging them for a 38, or just breaking them in to stretch the material a bit more. Mostly the problem is at the toe where the cutout rim is, I feel that it hits sort of low/the shoebox is tight and squeezes into the top of my foot.
Apart from the size issue, these look great and the cushioning on the ball of the foot is quite comfortable, which is appreciated since that's where I put my weight and get the most pain. "
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizziecat61
Location: Grass Valley, CA
 July 24, 2013
" These are the second pair of Chelsea Crew shoes, the first ones were to small and they did not have the bigger size. Even though this style was my second choice, I love them as much as the first ones. They are comfortable,even though I had to get one size larger. I am a living historian and to find a shoe that I can use with my period attire on a regular shoe site is amazing. Go DSW!!!! "
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeanneGO
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 July 12, 2013

Very comfortable heels!

" Unbelievable how comfortable these heels are. The toe-box is so round and roomy, you can wriggle your toes. The double row of straps allows you to custom adjust your width so there's no side gaps. The wide heel gives so much base of support. A great professional shoe, especially if you have to be on your feet awhile. "
Review 10 for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooZee
Location: Connecticut
 June 8, 2013

Comfy and Cute

" Bought these in euro size 39 (comparable to American size 8) and they were too small. Had to return for a size 40. They feel a teeny bit larger than American 8s but they are comfy and the double strap style gives them more character than a standard pump. Very, very cute. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chelsea Crew Maxin Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy