Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump

Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lawlaw
Location: USA
 July 22, 2013

Cute Shoes

" I got this for my mother and she loved them.
The heel is too short for my taste but my mom didn't complain. The quality is great as expected from this brand.
"
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deanadork
Location: Pasadena, CA
 July 8, 2013

Lovely

" I love these shoes. I think I need a smaller size than what was in the size chart. That's not really a flaw of the shoe though. Otherwise these shoes are beautiful. I bought these because a friend of mine had them and I was obsessed! "
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Ellamay
Location: Somerville, MA
 May 9, 2013

Too short - also, unexpected color.

" Very cute shoe. They call this color rust, but I would call this red-orange. Maybe "persimmon." It's a brighter color than I was expecting. Anyway, it doesn't matter because they don't fit. I wear a 10 or 11, depending on brand and fit. When have to go up to the 11, it's for the length. In these, the size 41 is equated to 10, and is the biggest size. Unfortunately, they are much too short. I would say, order up if you can, if you tend to need toe room. "
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christinaph
Location: California
 May 3, 2013
" These shoes fit just right. I love the super short heel on them which makes them really comfy even though they're heels. Cute shoe. Was not expecting the toe of the shoe to have such a prominent seam/ridge but maybe I just wasn't paying too close attention to the pictures. Still a super cute shoe! And exactly as pictured. Also, love the soft texture of the faux alligator skin... nice touch! "
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shotziesweety
Location: Littlerock, WA
 May 2, 2013

Cute, and Fun

" I love these shoes! When I saw them I needed them. I wore them with a dress and got so many great comments about how great the shoes looked with my dress. They run just right in length, but if you have a wide foot it will be too tight. They are comfortable to wear for a few hours. I highly recommend! "
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriMN
Location: Minnesota
 April 30, 2013

LOVE this shoe!

" LOVE this shoe! It's very cute and comfortable! I've never heard of this brand before but this shoe makes me want to buy more from this brand. "
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsJackieO
Location: St. Louis
 April 30, 2013

Comfy & stylish but runs VERY short

" I absolutely love these & have been looking for a while for a really great pair of Mary Janes. They are super comfy & I get compliments on them every time I wear them out. My only complaint is that they run very short., perhaps because of the European sizing. I usually wear an 8 1/2 & ordered a 9 just to be on the safe side. They were still way too small & I had to exchange for a 10. (no half sizes) When I hold them up to my 8 1/2 shoes, the size 10 in these are barely bigger. So if you order them be sure to go up a size from what you usually wear. "
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 April 4, 2013

Lots of Fun

" The fit of these shoes is almost identical to the Chelsea Crew Saffron pump. So, if you like that shoe, consider getting these. They are comfortable enough for everyday wear. They are quirky and cute enough to make an outfit really stand out. The only thing I do not like is that the toe cap has a seam right down the middle, which I find a bit strange looking. "
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Sofia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 April 4, 2013

Very cute but tight on the top of my foot

" I really like these shoes but they were tight on the top of my foot and unfortunately, I have to return them. "