Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump

Chelsea Crew Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump

Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Review 1 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AcademicallyInclined
Location: Pittsburgh
 July 15, 2013

Cute

"The green is a very rich green --they may look slightly costume-y (I call them my leprechaun shoes), but are still super cute. If you have bunions like I do, they are very slightly tight, but I'm sure they would fit fine on normal feet. Seem comfortable enough though I haven't done a ton of walking in them yet."
Review 2 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: June2013777
Location: Methuen
 June 27, 2013

Cute shoes

"I love the shoes."
Review 3 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: SecretIdentity
Location: I.B.
 May 9, 2013

Mis-sized or else run really short

"These shoes are cute and look like they would be comfortable. I just could not really rate how comfortable they are in reality because they run so short, I could not tell how they would feel if they fit. I usually fit either an 8.5 or a 9. These say they are a size 9 which I ordered. But, my toes are jammed into them. They have rounded toes. So, perhaps they thought folks wouldn't need as much room as with pointy toed shoes. But, I see they are incredibly shorter than the pointy toed size 9 shoes I ordered with them. My husband thought they were accidentally mis-sized. I don't know if it makes any difference, but for a size 8.5 to 9, I do have relatively longer toes than average."
Review 4 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UrsulaKat
Location: Great Lakes
 April 14, 2013

Gorgeous Shoes but Sadly a Strange Fit

"I loved these shoes online, and received them at home and thought they were gorgeous in person. After reading previous reviews that they ran small, I ordered an 8 (I am normally a 7.5). They just didn't fit well - even with the larger 8. I toyed with keeping them, because I really did love them, but decided I didn't want to be uncomfortable. I wish they fit better!"
Review 5 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 April 4, 2013

Perfect Work Shoes

"I’m in love with these shoes. I have them in green and brown and would love to have them in every color of the rainbow. The heel is low enough that I can wear it all day at work, where I do a lot of walking and standing. It is nice to have a work shoe option that is not a flat. So far I’ve only worn them with dresses, but I’m sure they would be really cute with jeans or trousers as well."
Review 6 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: roguelobster
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 March 25, 2013

Loved the color, hated the look.

"I bought these in the bright green - my favorite color. However, when I put them on I immediately felt like a leprechaun due to the large strap with the buckle. Even though I loved the color and they were comfortable, I returned them."
Review 7 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 March 12, 2013

Very Cute...

"I'm so glad I bought two pair in gray and tan... wish I would've gotten the green when available AND I would buy in navy, black, and cream... They are THAT cute. I shattered my leg about four years ago and I'm literally scared of wearing too high a heel in case I should fall again. So, the heel height on this was perfect... not too high, not too low. They do run a little short, but I typically half size up on flats anyway so these aren't too bad, they will give with a little wear. My ONLY criticism is that for the price, they should have arch support, but I like them enough to keep and have some put in - that and they would have been better in real leather. Having said that, they are extremely comfy and very stylish. Can be worn with jeans or a dress. If they still have your size, you should pick up a pair quick. You will not be disappointed."
Review 8 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LolaP
Location: Philly
 March 11, 2013

super cute but small!

"i just got these shoes in the mail after debating whether or not to get them based on the price. they are well worth it! the color is amazing and they are mostly comfortable, if not a bit small. i really wish they offered half sizes! the 7 is snug but the 8 will definitely be too big. i'm hoping they will stretch a bit once they are slightly more worn in....*fingers crossed*"
Review 9 for Chelsea Crew Saffron Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazyovershoes55
Location: loveland, ohio
 February 27, 2013

wonderful

"love these shoes. searched for months for somethign comfortable that would stay on my feet. Thank you for helping me order these. could not find these in the stores. would like to see them in black and white."