Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Meader Tote

Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Meader Tote

Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickiB
Location: Upstate New York
 April 29, 2014

Love this purse

"Really love this purse, only issue is it doesn't have an outside pocket but has enough pockets on the inside to make up for it. Stands up on its own. Built well (as far as I can tell) and does the job. Very happy with this purchase"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheets
Location: Falls church
 June 24, 2013

Perfect bag.... Love it.....

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Perfect daily use bag with a lot of space. I'm a young mom and need space in my bag while going out. Like the brown color too....however I'm noticing some white ness on the back of the bag just within a weeks use....though not sure if this is the material flaw or the dress I wear. Looks great and more than its price......will buy again for sure. I'm giving 4 stars just because of whiteness issue."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nemom
Location: nebraska
 June 20, 2013

loved it at first

"I really liked this bag to begin with but only had it for two weeks and the stiching in the bottom corner is coming apart and now I have a hole!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: LuvMyBags
Location: Pottstown, PA
 April 18, 2013

Disappointed in the quality of this bag

"I was so excited to order this bag after reading the other reviews. It IS very nice looking . It's very roomy, has a nice secure zippered middle and is a beautiful shade of green.
That being said I am extremely disappointed in the quality of the material used and the way 2 of the straps were attached. The "front" part of the bag has metal hard wear so the handle "moves" freely. The rear handle is sewn right onto the tote so it's stiffer and after only 6-7 days of using it, that rear handle has cracked on both sides at the base. I don't carry anything heavy and I don't overload the bag so there's no reason the handle should be cracking already other than due to the stiff "pleather" used.
If you only want to use this bag sparingly then you may be very happy with it. It's not leather so I was only expecting it to last for this Spring & Summer. Sadly I don't think it would last the month. Wish I could just return it!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennifershiney
Location: Washington, DC
 April 16, 2013

Absolutely Love

"I absolutely love this tote! It's sturdy, but light and very roomy!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brownbears
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 April 14, 2013

Kelly & Meader Tote

"This tote was exactly what I wanted. The color was the right shade and the quality is amazing for the price."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MichelleO88
Location: Amherst, NY
 April 14, 2013

Amazing bag!

"This bag is fantastic. Color is perfect, it's big and roomy, and it looks like a much more expensive bag! I've had a ton of compliments on it already. It's a trendy bag for a fabulous price."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nerak
Location: iowa
 March 21, 2013

Love this bag!

"I ordered this bag in the green and i absolutely LOVE it! Great pockets to hold all of my things. The color is just fabulous! I have received lots of compliments already and I have only had it about 10 days!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Meader Tote
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: gobraves1025
Location: Eau Claire, WI
 March 8, 2013

Color is AWESOME!

"I bought the bag in green and it is fantastic! It's a rich green color that is totally in season right now. The bag is roomy but not completely oversized and you can still find what you are looking for in it. Love it!"