Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump

Seychelles Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump

Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgrl
Location: san diego
 February 5, 2014

fun platform

" I wear with casual pants and jeans and get a lot of compliments. I bought them in black but may return for another pair in the light color. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tashahyl
Location: Georgia
 September 16, 2013

Wore them today

" I purchased these in black, size 9. I wore them to work today and I was pleased with the fit and comfort of the shoe. Fits snug. I had to pull up on the middle to get my foot comfortably in but fit well once I got it in. I did notice that I should probably wear a foot pad with these because my foot started to slide to the front a little. Zipper makes a little noise when you walk ....especially down a quiet hallway :) "
Review 3 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hills
Location: Vermont
 June 27, 2013

Just ordered another color

" I bought these shoes in grey to wear on my honeymoon in Rome and I absolutely love them. They may not have been the best choice on the cobblestone streets there, but I wear them all the time at home and get so many compliments on them. They are definitely tall, but once broken in, are really comfortable. I actually just ordered the tan color. I would definitely recommend these. "
Review 4 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darylsgal
Location: Atlanta
 May 15, 2013

Great Shoe!

" I love the fit. This shoe is high but comfortable. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmeliaBedelia
Location: NC
 May 8, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" These wedges are great! They look stylish, and in the grey they are still classy enough to wear to work. I think they run slightly big, and if I had bought in store I might have gone a half size down. FYI the grey color is a little "warm" grey, like between grey and taupe. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: finnNtonic
Location: WNY
 May 3, 2013

PERFECT!

" I cannot tell you how much I love these! I could live in them! They fit great and don't rub anywhere weird. The zipper up the back is protected by a flap so you don't need to worry about any rubbing. The wedge is a perfect height, tall yet still comfortable! These make me feel earthy yet festival chic. Highly recommend and they go with everything from dresses to broken in capris! "
Review 7 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leonardswife
Location: SLC
 April 26, 2013

LOVE

" I love these shoes! They are tall but they feel great! "
Review 8 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ADOROMISZAPATOS
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 3, 2013

Great for work and play

" I can wear these for work and play. Perfect height and fit. "
Review 9 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gortiz
Location: New york
 April 3, 2013

The nicest leather

" I love the wedge heel!!!! And the leather has give!!! "