Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Seychelles Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump

Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: san diego
 February 5, 2014

fun platform

" I wear with casual pants and jeans and get a lot of compliments. I bought them in black but may return for another pair in the light color. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 September 16, 2013

Wore them today

" I purchased these in black, size 9. I wore them to work today and I was pleased with the fit and comfort of the shoe. Fits snug. I had to pull up on the middle to get my foot comfortably in but fit well once I got it in. I did notice that I should probably wear a foot pad with these because my foot started to slide to the front a little. Zipper makes a little noise when you walk ....especially down a quiet hallway :) "
Review 3 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Vermont
 June 27, 2013

Just ordered another color

" I bought these shoes in grey to wear on my honeymoon in Rome and I absolutely love them. They may not have been the best choice on the cobblestone streets there, but I wear them all the time at home and get so many compliments on them. They are definitely tall, but once broken in, are really comfortable. I actually just ordered the tan color. I would definitely recommend these. "
Review 4 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 15, 2013

Great Shoe!

" I love the fit. This shoe is high but comfortable. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 May 8, 2013

Sexy Shoe

" These wedges are great! They look stylish, and in the grey they are still classy enough to wear to work. I think they run slightly big, and if I had bought in store I might have gone a half size down. FYI the grey color is a little "warm" grey, like between grey and taupe. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: WNY
 May 3, 2013

PERFECT!

" I cannot tell you how much I love these! I could live in them! They fit great and don't rub anywhere weird. The zipper up the back is protected by a flap so you don't need to worry about any rubbing. The wedge is a perfect height, tall yet still comfortable! These make me feel earthy yet festival chic. Highly recommend and they go with everything from dresses to broken in capris! "
Review 7 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: SLC
 April 26, 2013

LOVE

" I love these shoes! They are tall but they feel great! "
Review 8 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 3, 2013

Great for work and play

" I can wear these for work and play. Perfect height and fit. "
Review 9 for Seychelles Seven Wonders Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New york
 April 3, 2013

The nicest leather

" I love the wedge heel!!!! And the leather has give!!! "