Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump

Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrandmaJane
Location: Elkhart Lake, WI
 December 19, 2013

Awesome Value

" I found these in the clearance section, Awesome shoes for $9.99! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melodramie
Location: Australia
 October 15, 2013

Too long!

" These are really cute shoes but they are so long my heels slip right out of them. Not even close enough to wear heel grips or anything like that. They'll be going back "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LePetiteBouche
Location: VT
 October 1, 2013

SO CLOSE TO BEING THE PERFECT SHOE

" If this was made of leather, so some less-synthetic seeming material it would truly be a perfect shoe. Personally I had to return it because they were a little big on me, and not really into peep toe. If only I could customize it because it is a great styl eof shoe and the mesh is such a great detail. "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edil
Location: bridgeport
 September 10, 2013
" I love it. Its comfort and perfect. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKEgirl
Location: Milwaukee
 August 28, 2013

Great Shoe!

" The mesh/cut-out detail draws attention! The heel height makes for a pretty comfortable work shoe - looking forward to rocking these shoes a lot more before the weather turns cold! "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RenRice
Location: Michigan
 August 17, 2013

love these shoes

" These are great shoes! I tried them on in the store and I usually wear an 8.5 or 9. In the store the 8.5 was too big, so I went home and ordered an 8 online. They fit really well, but clearly run large so I would size down a half size (especially if you have small heals, mine tend to slip out of shoes). "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Txag2007
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013
" Seemed to run slightly long because I couldn't wear them around my room without slipping on the heel. The shoe is very comfy, but heel could be a little taller if you are young. Resembles a dance shoe. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bellafaith
Location: PA
 August 5, 2013
" This is a beautiful shoe. I was very sad to find it runs wide. I tried walking in them and the shoes kept coming off my heels. Had to return them. I would highly recommend the style...if you need a bit wider shoe. "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bonnzzaaii
Location: Burlington County NJ
 July 8, 2013

sizing not dependable

" Need to go try a size smaller or smaller/wider if available. They are flopping off the back of my foot. The leather look was well done. The mesh inserts are nice. Overall cute but too long. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaEofDoom
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 3, 2013

Comfy and cute, not made super well

" I really wanted to like these shoes, but the 8.5 (my usual size) was just a tad too big, and an 8 would be too small. Heel inserts would help with slippage, but the inside is suede-like and the heel inserts could not be adhered. The quality of the materials is a little disappointing, considering the original $100 price tag on these shoes. The materials are man-made and thin, and the sides of the shoe fold in a little bit. The shoe bed felt really cushy and comfortable, but the toe box is a little narrow and dug into the top of my toes. I liked the height of the heel; they are low enough to put little pressure on the ball of your foot. Overall the shoes are cute and mostly comfy, but they just won't work for me due to sizing and quality issues. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Wish Me Luck Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slammy
Location: So. Philly
 June 29, 2013

Dress Casual

" I love this shoe it works with jeans and a business suit......
and you can easily walk in these as the heel is not on the roof.....
"