Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lplomero
Location: Chicago
 July 16, 2014

Excellent

" BY far the best Cross Training shoe ever!! I am a 7.5 - 8 and I ordered a 7.5, super comfy, fits perfect and look fabulous!! I have received countless compliments on these, they are very light weight and simply great to do some weight training and overall workouts, they feel as if I am wearing nothing because of how comfortable they are!! HIghly recommend these!!! "
Review 2 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadeLovesShoes
Location: Clovis, CA
 June 2, 2014

Perfect Tennis Shoe

" I am so picky when it comes to tennis shoes! My feet always feel hot and claustrophobic in tennis shoes. Plus, I always feel like my feet look big in tennis shoes and so many of the styles these days are in neon colors...so, I was on the hunt for a comfortable, springy, breathable, and cute (but not loud) shoe to do aerobic workouts and runs in. After trying on a hundred different shoes, I ended up with these and I am so happy!!! They're everything I wanted! "
Review 3 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexyprincess
Location: Miami
 May 17, 2014

Soo confy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are amazing, I am doing Zumba lessons and with these shoes bye bye knee pain...I just love them! "
Review 4 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 April 24, 2014

Awesome cross trainers

" I bought these awhile ago and I love them. I was worried about them being so thin but they are really comfortable for weight training. If you're looking for comfort and style these are the shoes for you. "
Review 5 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raindrop
Location: Seattle
 March 6, 2014

My workouts are more enjoyable

" I like this shoe and how my workouts improved because of it. I truly recommend to buy this wonderful, pretty shoe and you'll not be disappointed!
Thanks again, DSW! "
Review 6 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 March 6, 2014

Whoa!!

" Amazing shoe for cross training! I absolutely love this shoe..its true to size and light weight with great support. No need for insoles because they have awesome support and balance. I am flat footed and i do alot of high intensity workouts aka Insanity, P90X and T25 and these are perfect!! No regrets whatsoever! "
Review 7 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 1, 2014

Satisfied with these

" I found these sneakers on clearance for some reason. It was the only pair on clearance while the other pairs were not on clearance. I couldn't find anything wrong with them so I purchased them. I used them recently at the gym to do one of my group classes. I thought they may not work out for me because I didn't feel like they offered much support but I was pleasantly surprised that they did provide enough support. They are also super light. I don't give it 5 stars because I have other sneakers that are more comfortable than these but they are still pretty comfortable. "
Review 8 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StylishShoes
Location: Loudonville
 February 18, 2014

AMAZING

" Absolutely love these shoes! They are both stylish and perfect for exercise! "
Review 9 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDshoegal
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 26, 2013

Perfect!

" Super lightweight. I have been running in these and they're like paper. And these are very breathable that my socks are all dusty when I take them off. I have wide feet and these shoes accomodate my feet very well. The best running shoes I've bought. "
Review 10 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiesteph
Location: Farmersillve, TX
 October 25, 2013

Good cross training shoe

" This is my first cross training shoe I've purchased. I'm happy with the shoe, but they would probably be a little better if I'd gone a 1/2 size up. They are SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT and look just like the picture. They also are low fitting on the ankle...as to where no-show socks aren't hidden. "
Review 11 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDRattell
Location: Chicopee, MA
 September 6, 2013

pretty goood

" great shoe but better for running and cross training than doing squats. lots of give with the material.. little less support "
Review 12 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KitKatAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 July 17, 2013

Love this shoe

" This is a great looking Adidas show. And, it's true to size. Normally, I have to order a half size smaller in Adidas sneakers, but not this time. "