Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lplomero
Location: Chicago
 July 16, 2014

Excellent

"BY far the best Cross Training shoe ever!! I am a 7.5 - 8 and I ordered a 7.5, super comfy, fits perfect and look fabulous!! I have received countless compliments on these, they are very light weight and simply great to do some weight training and overall workouts, they feel as if I am wearing nothing because of how comfortable they are!! HIghly recommend these!!!"
Review 2 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JadeLovesShoes
Location: Clovis, CA
 June 2, 2014

Perfect Tennis Shoe

"I am so picky when it comes to tennis shoes! My feet always feel hot and claustrophobic in tennis shoes. Plus, I always feel like my feet look big in tennis shoes and so many of the styles these days are in neon colors...so, I was on the hunt for a comfortable, springy, breathable, and cute (but not loud) shoe to do aerobic workouts and runs in. After trying on a hundred different shoes, I ended up with these and I am so happy!!! They're everything I wanted!"
Review 3 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexyprincess
Location: Miami
 May 17, 2014

Soo confy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are amazing, I am doing Zumba lessons and with these shoes bye bye knee pain...I just love them!"
Review 4 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 April 24, 2014

Awesome cross trainers

"I bought these awhile ago and I love them. I was worried about them being so thin but they are really comfortable for weight training. If you're looking for comfort and style these are the shoes for you."
Review 5 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raindrop
Location: Seattle
 March 6, 2014

My workouts are more enjoyable

"I like this shoe and how my workouts improved because of it. I truly recommend to buy this wonderful, pretty shoe and you'll not be disappointed!
Thanks again, DSW!"
Review 6 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 March 6, 2014

Whoa!!

"Amazing shoe for cross training! I absolutely love this shoe..its true to size and light weight with great support. No need for insoles because they have awesome support and balance. I am flat footed and i do alot of high intensity workouts aka Insanity, P90X and T25 and these are perfect!! No regrets whatsoever!"
Review 7 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 1, 2014

Satisfied with these

"I found these sneakers on clearance for some reason. It was the only pair on clearance while the other pairs were not on clearance. I couldn't find anything wrong with them so I purchased them. I used them recently at the gym to do one of my group classes. I thought they may not work out for me because I didn't feel like they offered much support but I was pleasantly surprised that they did provide enough support. They are also super light. I don't give it 5 stars because I have other sneakers that are more comfortable than these but they are still pretty comfortable."
Review 8 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StylishShoes
Location: Loudonville
 February 18, 2014

AMAZING

"Absolutely love these shoes! They are both stylish and perfect for exercise!"
Review 9 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDshoegal
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 26, 2013

Perfect!

"Super lightweight. I have been running in these and they're like paper. And these are very breathable that my socks are all dusty when I take them off. I have wide feet and these shoes accomodate my feet very well. The best running shoes I've bought."
Review 10 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiesteph
Location: Farmersillve, TX
 October 25, 2013

Good cross training shoe

"This is my first cross training shoe I've purchased. I'm happy with the shoe, but they would probably be a little better if I'd gone a 1/2 size up. They are SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT and look just like the picture. They also are low fitting on the ankle...as to where no-show socks aren't hidden."
Review 11 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDRattell
Location: Chicopee, MA
 September 6, 2013

pretty goood

"great shoe but better for running and cross training than doing squats. lots of give with the material.. little less support"
Review 12 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KitKatAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 July 17, 2013

Love this shoe

"This is a great looking Adidas show. And, it's true to size. Normally, I have to order a half size smaller in Adidas sneakers, but not this time."