Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Adidas adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens

adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raindrop
Location: Seattle
 March 6, 2014

My workouts are more enjoyable

"I like this shoe and how my workouts improved because of it. I truly recommend to buy this wonderful, pretty shoe and you'll not be disappointed!
Thanks again, DSW!"
Review 2 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 March 6, 2014

Whoa!!

"Amazing shoe for cross training! I absolutely love this shoe..its true to size and light weight with great support. No need for insoles because they have awesome support and balance. I am flat footed and i do alot of high intensity workouts aka Insanity, P90X and T25 and these are perfect!! No regrets whatsoever!"
Review 3 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feistybutcute
Location: DFW, TX
 March 1, 2014

Satisfied with these

"I found these sneakers on clearance for some reason. It was the only pair on clearance while the other pairs were not on clearance. I couldn't find anything wrong with them so I purchased them. I used them recently at the gym to do one of my group classes. I thought they may not work out for me because I didn't feel like they offered much support but I was pleasantly surprised that they did provide enough support. They are also super light. I don't give it 5 stars because I have other sneakers that are more comfortable than these but they are still pretty comfortable."
Review 4 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StylishShoes
Location: Loudonville
 February 18, 2014

AMAZING

"Absolutely love these shoes! They are both stylish and perfect for exercise!"
Review 5 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDshoegal
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 26, 2013

Perfect!

"Super lightweight. I have been running in these and they're like paper. And these are very breathable that my socks are all dusty when I take them off. I have wide feet and these shoes accomodate my feet very well. The best running shoes I've bought."
Review 6 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiesteph
Location: Farmersillve, TX
 October 25, 2013

Good cross training shoe

"This is my first cross training shoe I've purchased. I'm happy with the shoe, but they would probably be a little better if I'd gone a 1/2 size up. They are SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT and look just like the picture. They also are low fitting on the ankle...as to where no-show socks aren't hidden."
Review 7 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDRattell
Location: Chicopee, MA
 September 6, 2013

pretty goood

"great shoe but better for running and cross training than doing squats. lots of give with the material.. little less support"
Review 8 for adidas adiPure Trainer 360 Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KitKatAustin
Location: Austin, TX
 July 17, 2013

Love this shoe

"This is a great looking Adidas show. And, it's true to size. Normally, I have to order a half size smaller in Adidas sneakers, but not this time."