Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal

Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KG13
Location: Tarzana
 October 20, 2013

So Cute

"these shoes are very comfortable. I have them in the black and tan"
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmmmkay
Location: nyc
 September 26, 2013

Night out dancing

"I wore these the first time at a club for 4 hrs dancing, no complaints from my piggy wiggies... they were perfect!!!! they are so comfortable its ridiculous, at that height, its feels like i am not even wearing heels"
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Counselor
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 20, 2013

Birthday Shoes

"Every year I buy myself a pair of birthday shoes from DSW. These were my 2013 pair. I wore them to an "All Black" party. The looked great with my LBD. Perfect height and comfortable"
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 August 16, 2013

Want it in a different color!

"This pair of shoes are the most comfortable I own. They are beautiful & look expensive. I really want to buy the black ones. Just fantastic!"
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tillmacc
Location: Nashville, TN
 August 3, 2013

Most Comfy Platform Ever

"This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I bought them because they were cute but I wore them out tonight and they are soooo comfortable. I didn't have plans to wear them to work but now I'm adding them to the work rotation because of the comfort factor and did I mention cute?"
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kikifal
Location: New York
 July 29, 2013

Even cuter in person!

"So happy with these sandals! I wanted a funky and chunky nude dress sandal and this one fits the bill. Even cuter in person!
A little lighter color than they look on the website, but it didn't bother me."
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SetApart
Location: Michigan
 July 13, 2013

LOVE 'EM!

"These shoes are super cute and great fit. They're as comfortable as a wedge without being one. I was worried the straps would be too tight, since I ordered them online, because straps can be finicky like that, but they're not! Very comfortable and very stylish. I love them!"
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 July 13, 2013

Love them!

"I have several pairs of Pink & Pepper shoes and I love them all. Even though the heel is pretty high, these shoes are very comfortable."
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict8815
Location: Imperial
 July 12, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

"These shoes are great! I work 10 hr days and have a bunion on my foot but these did not tire my feet!! Glad I bought this shoe and they are gorgeous!"
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HLes
Location: Houston
 July 7, 2013

My NEW FAVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wore these for the first time (without any breaking in period) out to a club and had them on about 6 1/2 hours. When we got home, my hubby said that I never mentioned my feet hurting or anything. This is great as long night out usually means I change shoes at some point. I bought these in the taupe color and will be going shopping to buy them again in taupe and also in black (X2). The heel height is perfect to make me tall (I'm only 5'1 and hubby is 6'2) and they are very comfy. LOVE these shoes!"
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Griswold
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 June 26, 2013

Hot heels

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These super cute high platforms are incredibly comfy! Currently my favorite shoe. I wear them to work and out!"
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 95328
Location: New England
 June 26, 2013

Love these sandals!

"Perfect mix of comfort and dressy. Highly recommend."
Review 13 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kalicali
Location: CA
 June 21, 2013
"super cute and super comfy. the top leather part is a little loose but its nothing to worry about. totally worth it."
Review 14 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoechic10
Location: Houston, TX
 June 14, 2013

Comfy Sexy Shoe

"I would normally not pick something this tall but the heel is thick enough and the platform height also helps. They are very comfy to walk in and very sexy on!!"
Review 15 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 June 6, 2013
"I couldn't decide between these and the Pink & Pepper Locke sandals so I ordered both since neither were available in a store near me. These are very cute but didn't quite do it for me so I'm keeping the Lockes and these are going back."
Review 16 for Pink & Pepper Lucie Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ylore1972
Location: PA
 May 29, 2013

Cute Sandal

"This sandal is so comfortable to walk in and to stand. It can go with so many outfits. I've had a lot of compliments on this sandal. You won't be disappointed!! A must buy!!!"