Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: basquerouge
Location: Los Angeles
 April 5, 2014

Too small !

"I must return these and move up at least a half size. Very surprised as this is not a pointy toe. Material and appearance is great though."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manamonos
Location: Dallas
 February 20, 2014
"Shoe fits great and goes with everything"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsLucas
Location: Houston
 February 10, 2014

Not Comfy at all

"They look good and thats why I gave it 1 star. I wore the shoes to work and as I was walking to my building my feet started hurting. My toes where going numb while sitting at my desk. I didnt want to walk any where. By the end of the work day I couldn't walk to my car and and was trying not to limp. I am tall and slinder and have no problems with heels ever. I wear heels to work all the time. I ordered wide and the shoes were still tight on my feet."
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovingMom414
Location: Shawano, WI
 February 6, 2014

Love them!

"These shoes are so cute and super comfy. I have wide feet and wear a size 7.5 and they are a little snug on my toes. So, I'd recommend maybe going up a half size."
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tjn13shoelover
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 27, 2013

Love JS shoes

"I love Jessica Simpson shoes and I have been looking at these for awhile. I am glad I bought them in the store because normally I wear a 9 in her shoes but the 8.5 fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeRamba
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 December 3, 2013

Love 'em!

"These shoes are super cute and super comfortable! I've only worn them a few times, but I've gotten compliments every time. The leather is a great quality and the stacked wood look of the heel goes well with the brown. Sizing seemed pretty much on par. I got my usual size and they fit great. I have a wide, flat foot, and my toes don't feel cramped in these. I love them with dark denim, but they also look great with a light colored skirt."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iftheshoefitskc
Location: Overland Park, KS
 November 27, 2013

I've been searching for this color for 1 year!!!!

"These are comfortable, the perfect heel hight and the most amazing cognac color! I have had them for 3 weeks and have worn them at least twice a week since I've had them. They are perfect for the office and even casual with jeans. Love - Love - LOVE!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karen23
Location: Las Cruces, NM
 October 16, 2013
"I have been looking for this color of shoe since forever, the color on the screen is the exact color of the heel, I'm a 5.5 and they did tend to slip a bit but some inserts fixed that, I don't think they look cheap I think they look very cute. I love them. =)"
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AdeleMS
Location: Austin, TX
 September 24, 2013

Lots of compliments!

"I wouldn't say these are the most comfortable shoes, but the heel height is perfect. Not too round or too pointy of a toe. Perfect "casual" heel ... Or you can dress it up too. I have worn these twice, and I've gotten 4 compliments on them! Two from complete strangers. I just think the color stands out and they are just unique. The color is like a burnt orange cognac color. The foot bed is adorable leopard print . My one negative is that they aren't all that durable ... My heel slid into a crack once and got a scratch ... But I think other factors make up for this flaw."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BostonCC
Location: Boston, MA
 September 11, 2013

Bad fit

"These look inexpensive, and they're very narrow and rigid. This is perhaps the third Jessica Simpson style I've tried and am giving up on the brand."
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieB12
Location: Northern Virginia
 September 4, 2013

Really wanted to love

"I have been looking for a pump in this exact color (cognac). Sad to say these won't be the ones I'm keeping. They look very cheap (enough so that my husband gave a thumbs down as soon as I put them on). They also had the look of 'wearing my momma's shoes' as a kid even though the size wasn't really off-- So a bit roomy I guess. I'm usually a 6.5 & always medium width."
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JassyBelle
Location: San Antonio
 September 4, 2013

Great Buy!

"Just purchased these, wore them and love them. Great Value!"
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaribGirl
Location: Danielson, CT
 August 4, 2013
"The colour was brighter that I wanted. It's ok I guess"
Review 14 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lookitstasha
Location: Florida
 July 1, 2013

Love them!

"They are very comfortable, just the right heel height. Love them and they are a lovely medium brown,"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Leather Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy