Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MschMMM
Location: Bellevue, Ohio
 March 17, 2014

Air Max

"So glad I found this website. I have a small foot and I just can't find any local stores that carry such a large selection of smaller sized shoes."
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anytime
Location: Missouri
 March 8, 2014

Glad I found these

"I have tried many tennis shoes. This works perfectly."
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BKM1125
Location: Az
 March 3, 2014
"Light cute and comfy"
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenny00013
Location: chicago
 February 24, 2014

Great runners!

"Nike is my staple running shoe. No disappointment here! Lightweight and love the look."
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSteps
Location: New Jersey
 January 27, 2014

This is promised

"I am always skeptical of what a shoe can deliver - will what is described meet my expectations? This shoe definitely accomplished what it said it would. It's comfortable, supportive and perfectly tailored to fit your fit according to the chosen size. Couldn't be happier with my choice."
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: valcho
Location: Troy, NY
 January 25, 2014

Awesome Sneaker!!!

"The arch support is amazing, i have size 10 narrow feet and this shoe fits perfectly. They are incredibly light and look even better in person! I would definitely recommend getting this shoe if you are on your feet all day like i am or a runner!"
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD83
Location: Rhode Island
 December 3, 2013

Great Sneakers

"I love these and will probably buy them again."
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Briava
Location: Dallas Texas
 December 2, 2013

Lightweight Nike's

"I purchased these shoes and have had them about 2 weeks. I have worn them numerous times out walking and they are very light weight. They are comfortable, stylish, and I have already received several compliments on them! I say go for it, I love mine!"
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Askeely
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 3, 2013

Sooo comfortable!

"I've been looking for a good athletic shoe for ages. These fit like a glove and are so comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good pair of shoes!"
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MandaHNK33
Location: saint paul, MN
 September 22, 2013

super cute

"so perfect super cute shipping took a little longer than expected but still love them"
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janec
Location: Colorado
 September 3, 2013

Nike Air Max Lite 4

"I bought these shoes for my 21 year old daughter, online. The fit is perfect! She is a hair stylist, and says these are the most comfortable shoes she has ever worn.
As a person who works on their feet full time, the value of a shoe like this is priceless. She also gets compliments every day on how cute they are!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Run Lite 4 Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy