Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump

Seychelles Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump

Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Review 1 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcTexanola
Location: New Orleans, LA
 September 23, 2013

Not usually a high heel kinda gal...

" But these looked great with a bridesmaids dress so I had to go for it. The retro look is quite cute and for being such a high heel (for me at least), it is more comfortable than I expected. It did run a little bigger than I expected, but given I'll be wearing them for a wedding, and the strap helps you feel secure, it seems just fine. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4DeeDee2
Location: Dallas
 September 12, 2013

Nice Shoe

" This is a very pretty shoe that you can dress up with or dress down. Very comfortable heel. "
Review 3 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeahJ
Location: Washington, DC
 June 1, 2013

Good Fall Shoe

" I love this pump but it's slightly cuter in the picture. I ordered in black, the material and overall make of the shoe makes it perfect for fall. The heel is thick with a slight curve ( which actually improves balance) and the material is sturdy with a heavier look to it, none of which is a bad thing, just not the ideal summer heel. Can't wait to rock these out come fall :) "
Review 4 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StarShoes
Location: New York City
 May 23, 2013

Beautiful pair

" These sandals are just adorable! Paired them with navy blue skinny jeans! Only thing is, it either runs a bit narrow bcos I'm a size 8 and it was kinda tight on me, but I definitely love them and will recommend, just order half a size up just to be on the safe side. "
Review 5 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zephyr
Location: White Plains, NY
 May 7, 2013

Love Love Love

" So I ordered this shoe based on reviews of comfort. It's so hard to find cute and comfortable shoes especially in a high heel. Just got them yesterday and they are so unique and beautiful. Granted I haven't worn them out yet, they seem comfortable so far. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Leonardswife
Location: SLC
 April 26, 2013

OMG SO CUTE!

" These are so cute and feel great! "
Review 7 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBCakes
Location: NC
 April 11, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Shoes are comfy for heel height. Would've given it a 5 if it had a sleeker look. I got the orange one. Cute! Got a lot of compliments ;) "
Review 8 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Khaleesi
Location: Chicago
 April 8, 2013

First Seychelles Purchase

" I love love love these shoes! I've been eyeing practically every pair of Seychelles shoes on the site, but once I saw these I knew I just had to have them! I'm not much of heels wearer but these heels are the perfect height and width so I never have to worry about falling on my face. Additionally the black/brown color goes with everything. While I was a little concerned with the width when I first tried them on (thanks to my wide feet), the leather has since stretched out perfectly after a few wears and are extremely comfortable. My first Seychelles purchase, but certainly not my last! Love these shoes! "
Review 9 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Klari
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2013

Adorable!

" These shoes are easy to walk in; very stable. I found a setting on the ankle strap that lets me slip them on. They are really cute in person (I have the orange). I wear them with skinny jeans for a casual look.
My worry (that is not evident yet) is that the elastic at the buckle will wear out. "
Review 10 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 March 19, 2013

HEAD TURNER!!

" Seychelles has done it again with these sexy shoes! I just received these beauties today in the teal/brown and I am in love with them! The width and the curve of the heel are great, they make the shoes feel so comfortable. They look so good on, I am for certain that I will be getting tons of compliments. I am so very happy that I got the last pair in my size. Highly Recommend! "
Review 11 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 March 9, 2013

Love, Love, Love it!

" I mainly choose comfort over beauty allot of times. But these shoes (Teal Leather) gave me hope... I will get them in the other colors ^_^ "
Review 12 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 March 7, 2013

Totally in love!!!!!

" First, let me say, I loved this shoe so much I purchased them in every color!!!!! They run true to size and width. They are so comfortable they don't feel like you have heels on. The heel is chunky with a platform; which make them feel like you're wearing a pair of flats. This shoe can be dressed up or down. My favorite pair is the orange and brown combination and secondly, the teal and brown. I cant WAIT until the SPRING, so I can wear these babies to the MAX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 13 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fontenelle
Location: St.Lucia
 February 26, 2013
" very good quality leather. heel height is perfect. seychelles is definitely a go to brand for great shoes. "
Review 14 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 February 20, 2013

Two Thumbs Up to Two Birds Pump!!

" Thumbs up!!!
Oh yes! Can't say much coz these are shoeperfect! Can't wait to rock them and hear people ask "where'd u get those shoes?!" harhar!! yeah, will make them jealous!! Haven't worn them out yet but got compliment from my hubby already.
The style is so cute, color so cool, fits perfect and comfy, aren't these what we all lookin for in a shoes? Heels are just about right, not so high not so low, chunky that would give us good balance, can even run with them LOL. Can easily match them pretty much with everything!
Comfort and Style wise, Seychelles now is one of my favorite.
Spring and Summer, watch out for my Seychelles!!! "
Review 15 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jademay15
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ
 February 8, 2013

LOVE!!!

" Received my pair today and they are beautifully made. Extremely comfortable and did I say beautifully made. "
Review 16 for Seychelles Two Birds Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angeline17
Location: California
 February 6, 2013

adorable sandals

" i love these pair of sandals,got them in teal color and they look gorgeous .they are very comfortable too.can't wait to wear them . "