Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie

Seychelles Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie

Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Review 1 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jms524
Location: Buffalo, NY
 May 5, 2014

Not Comfortable At All

" These boots were so uncomfortable, there is no padding in the toe and while it looks like it's a platform, it is not. I will return them, too bad because they are really cute. "
Review 2 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindalus
Location: Madison, WI
 December 26, 2013

cute but not comfy

" I am in love with these boots so I will be keeping them however they are uncomfortable and not an easy pair to be in all day. I am writing this review the first day of wear so hopefully they will stretch out some more yet. "
Review 3 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holly84
Location: Kansas City, MO
 December 2, 2013

CAAAAUTE but not the most comfortable

" These shoes will def. turn heads...my only con would be that when you walk the boot does press a little on your ankle. Other than that they are too cute! "
Review 4 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: preciousdiamonds
Location: Burlington,NJ
 November 21, 2013

Awesome shoes!!!!!

" These shoes are sooo comfortable. I love them so much. I had gotten the green ones and I have a lot of green clothes to go with them. they are also beautiful in person. A must buy!!!!!!! "
Review 5 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meika138
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 29, 2013

Comfortably SEXY!

" Hot, hot, hot and more hot! Love these booties! They're so sexy and so comfortable. The gold tipped heel sets them off from the rest. Grab them now cause I'm sure they'll be sold out in no time! "
Review 6 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Christina1
Location: Queens, NY
 October 2, 2013
" I absolutely love love love these shoes, they rock. The shoe is comfortable, not to walk around all day in, but comfortable. The heel is a skinny heel and it looks fabulous. I recommend buying these booties. I bought them in red and got so many compliments from coworkers. BTW the shoe is true to size. I wear between a 9 1/2 and 10. I bought a 10 to be on the safe side and it fits great. "
Review 7 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sephyrus
Location: Connecticut
 September 14, 2013

totally love these!

" I got them in green and they are just stunning. They are super comfy and don't need breaking in. The bottom is very slip-resistant, which is nice. They go great under jeans or with skinny jeans. I love them! "
Review 8 for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover303
Location: KENTUCKY
 September 13, 2013

Perfect little bootie

" I love this pair of boots so much I purchased them in the red, black and green. They run true to size and width. I love the gold detail on the heel and the height is perfect (making them very comfortable). The green is a deep jade green and it will be the perfect pop of color for the fall and winter. This pair of boots is a must have for every fashionista!!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seychelles Flex Your Muscle Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy