Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Kit Bootie

BC Footwear BC Footwear Kit Bootie

BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Review 1 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arm101
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 3, 2014

Very Cute boots

"These are probably one of the cutest short boots Ive ever seen. they are very comfy and can be worn dressy or casual. I love the grey color, but they can be worn with brown or black clothing. They are not too grey, they are the perfect shade. I'm always hesitant to buy shoes online without trying them on but these were perfect!"
Review 2 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gr8k8
Location: Illinois
 February 8, 2014

Great Booties

"These booties are super comfortable and really cute. The color is wonderful - sort of taupe/ gray. They match everything. LOVE!"
Review 3 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4shoeslover
Location: santa clarita
 February 1, 2014
"Probably my most favorite pair of shoes right now. Love how they look (love the gray color) and feel (incredibly comfortable)"
Review 4 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leszels
Location: New York City
 December 4, 2013

love these booties

"so comfortable. I can wear them all day. I plan to get the other color but will get 1/2 size smaller, they are a little roomy.
does not feel like a heel at all.
"
Review 5 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ad18
Location: Canada
 November 28, 2013

Excellent!

"My first time ordering from DSW. These boots (I got grey) are a very beautiful color. Very comfortable and stylish with the rounded toe. Excellent support as well. Breaking them in is not required. I would highly recommend them and am confident you would love them as much as I do!"
Review 6 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamadr
Location: Buffalo NY
 November 26, 2013

So close

"That seam over the top of the foot at the base of the toes? Felt weird. They went back. Otherwise, a nice boot, good heel height and felt comfortable. Just couldn't stand that nagging seam."
Review 7 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: browneyedgirl73
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 26, 2013

The "go-to" bootie

"This bootie is the perfect height for everyday. It's style is part country and part moto. You can easily pair it with your favorite jeans or casual dress. Add a fun pair of colored tights and you are good for the day and night. The suede peek out top gives the bootie interest. A must have for the winter. Try it in the grey taupe color, you won't regret it."
Review 8 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrACCe
Location: new jersey
 November 8, 2013

awesome , cute, comfy, and versatile,

"Awesome boots!!! beyond comfy and fit true to size!!!!! love the chunky heel and it looks fabulous with slacks, skinny jeans, and skirts. Cant go wrong with the purchase!!!! completely recommend especially since you can dress up or down the boots depending on the outfit. Extremely versatile, and have worked and walked in them for over 13 hours without any problems at all. LOOOOOOOVE this bootie!!!!"
Review 9 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remyo
Location: wny
 November 2, 2013

boots

"I'm very happy with these boots. I wanted real leather boots with a decent heel and sole (not too thin and some traction) that were neither too dress or too casual, and these definitely fit the bill. They make my feet look small which is a another plus."
Review 10 for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindafromGRock
Location: Wadsworth, IL
 October 16, 2013

Classy Bootie!

"This bootie is great. It fit perfect when I tried it on. I wore it a whole day for the first time and had complete comfort the entire time almost forgot that I had them on they were so comfortable. Really great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for BC Footwear Kit Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3.3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy