Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: islandchild
Location: Dayton, OH
 September 1, 2014

LOVE these!

" SO comfy! I have these in 2 colors, black and tan, the most comfortable shoes ever! "
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmr1023
Location: nyc
 August 21, 2014

Great walking shoe

" I purchased this shoe a couple of weeks ago and am so happy I did! I have an arthritic ankle and finding a comfortable shoe is so difficult and this shoe gives me the comfort I have been looking for especially since I work in the city! Can't explain how this has really changed my day to day activity. Will be buying multiple pairs! "
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mystique
Location: California
 August 6, 2014

Most comfortable shoes EVER!!

" I usually get shoes that are pretty but needed a pair I could wear when I need to walk a long distance, well these are perfect. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. "
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TxRL
Location: Texas
 July 24, 2014
" I love these shoes! They are super comfortable, even when walking all over San Francisco in them. I bought the black pair and now want several more pairs in the other, brighter colors. "
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marialola
Location: Germantown, MD
 July 15, 2014

Love, love, love them!!!

" I tried this shoes in the store and I liked them. I wore them to go shopping with my daughter (it takes a long time to go shopping with her) and I was like walking on clouds. I liked them so much that I ordered them in white and I'm going to order them in more colors. I have a problem in my right ankle and this shoes let me walk for a long time without feeling pain in my feet. I really love them!!! "
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krs1960
Location: Memphis
 July 7, 2014

Best.Shoes.Ever.

" These may be the best shoes ever invented. They are incredibly light, incredibly comfortable, and I would probably buy a pair in every color and style if my budget allowed. "
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmlee
Location: North Reading MA
 July 7, 2014
" Love, Love these shoes!!. They are so comfy. "
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessShuLuvr
Location: USA
 June 23, 2014

So comfy!

" I had been looking at ordering a pair of GoWalks for some time, as all of the reviews that I had read were positive for both style and comfort. They were not wrong! I ordered the taupe and it's a very pretty color - also, the foot bed is almost pillowy and the shoe itself is incredibly lightweight. I wear an 8 in almost all flats, but I'm a 7.5 in GoWalks, and these fit perfectly. These are a great alternative to sandals and I'm looking forward to wearing these often! "
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamadr
Location: Buffalo NY
 June 5, 2014

Why aren't these the same?

" I got a pair of Gowalk and likely them a lot, and I thought the Gowalk 2 would be better, but they are not. The "tongue" comes up higher on my foot and is uncomfortable (the GoWalk does not come up as high). I'm not sure what I am going to do with them, since I took off the tag (assuming they would fit the same). I bought them in Taupe and the color is fabulous - got lots of complements. "
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaniceT
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2014

Love Them

" These are extremely comfortable! Like wearing slippers. I bought the navy blue and loved them so much that I just ordered the black and the taupe ones! "
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCTeacher
Location: Greenville SC
 May 4, 2014
" These shoes are very lightweight and comfortable! "
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJR1985
Location: Wisconsin
 April 30, 2014

Great walking shoes

" They are very comfortable just like the ad says. "
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudyAD
Location: Connecticut
 April 28, 2014

Awesome

" This is my second pair of GOwalk shoes. They are my go to shoe for long walks. Very comfortable. Keep my feel cool and sweat free. Couldn't walk without them! "
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madpharmd
Location: Orland Park IL
 April 24, 2014

Like walking on air!

" These are SOOOOO comfortable that it feels like you are walking on air. You don't even realize you have shoes on your feet. I absolutely love them! "
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieNJ
Location: Magnolia, NJ
 April 3, 2014

So comfy!

" I bought these shoes to go walking around my neighborhood for exercise. They are so comfy, and easily slip on, that I pretty much wear them everywhere! I was a little concerned that they'd look like "old lady” shoes, but they don't at all. I plan on buying them in more colors! "
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EGer
Location: vliet
 March 19, 2014

These shoes are awesome!!!

" This is my third pair of these shoes; they are are so great to walk in whether you are on the streets or in the gym. I recommended them to several of my friends and even my 85 year old Mother who can never find shoes she likes but she loves these. "
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mobleya
Location: Iowa
 March 8, 2014

Comfy shoes!

" I bought these shoes to wear to walk my dog and run errands. The snow hasn't melted in Iowa, so I haven't tried them out yet. But they feel very comfortable and can't wait for spring! "
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allisun03
Location: NJ
 January 11, 2014

Walking on air!

" Most of my sneakers are from Skechers. I wanted some shoes that look casual but with the comfort of my sneakers. I'm glad I got these. I feel like I'm walking on air! I'm not disappointed at all. =) "
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Delaware
 January 11, 2014

Love these shoes!

" So comfy and light, perfect to slip on and head out the door! "
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GMAA
Location: OH
 December 27, 2013

AWESOME!

" SUPER COMFORTABLE. THEY FIT GREAT AND ARE LIGHT AS AIR. WILL WEAR IN SUMMER TIME. "