Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marialola
Location: Germantown, MD
 July 15, 2014

Love, love, love them!!!

"I tried this shoes in the store and I liked them. I wore them to go shopping with my daughter (it takes a long time to go shopping with her) and I was like walking on clouds. I liked them so much that I ordered them in white and I'm going to order them in more colors. I have a problem in my right ankle and this shoes let me walk for a long time without feeling pain in my feet. I really love them!!!"
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krs1960
Location: Memphis
 July 7, 2014

Best.Shoes.Ever.

"These may be the best shoes ever invented. They are incredibly light, incredibly comfortable, and I would probably buy a pair in every color and style if my budget allowed."
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmlee
Location: North Reading MA
 July 7, 2014
"Love, Love these shoes!!. They are so comfy."
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessShuLuvr
Location: USA
 June 23, 2014

So comfy!

"I had been looking at ordering a pair of GoWalks for some time, as all of the reviews that I had read were positive for both style and comfort. They were not wrong! I ordered the taupe and it's a very pretty color - also, the foot bed is almost pillowy and the shoe itself is incredibly lightweight. I wear an 8 in almost all flats, but I'm a 7.5 in GoWalks, and these fit perfectly. These are a great alternative to sandals and I'm looking forward to wearing these often!"
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamadr
Location: Buffalo NY
 June 5, 2014

Why aren't these the same?

"I got a pair of Gowalk and likely them a lot, and I thought the Gowalk 2 would be better, but they are not. The "tongue" comes up higher on my foot and is uncomfortable (the GoWalk does not come up as high). I'm not sure what I am going to do with them, since I took off the tag (assuming they would fit the same). I bought them in Taupe and the color is fabulous - got lots of complements."
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaniceT
Location: NJ
 May 17, 2014

Love Them

"These are extremely comfortable! Like wearing slippers. I bought the navy blue and loved them so much that I just ordered the black and the taupe ones!"
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCTeacher
Location: Greenville SC
 May 4, 2014
"These shoes are very lightweight and comfortable!"
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJR1985
Location: Wisconsin
 April 30, 2014

Great walking shoes

"They are very comfortable just like the ad says."
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JudyAD
Location: Connecticut
 April 28, 2014

Awesome

"This is my second pair of GOwalk shoes. They are my go to shoe for long walks. Very comfortable. Keep my feel cool and sweat free. Couldn't walk without them!"
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madpharmd
Location: Orland Park IL
 April 24, 2014

Like walking on air!

"These are SOOOOO comfortable that it feels like you are walking on air. You don't even realize you have shoes on your feet. I absolutely love them!"
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieNJ
Location: Magnolia, NJ
 April 3, 2014

So comfy!

"I bought these shoes to go walking around my neighborhood for exercise. They are so comfy, and easily slip on, that I pretty much wear them everywhere! I was a little concerned that they'd look like "old lady” shoes, but they don't at all. I plan on buying them in more colors!"
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EGer
Location: vliet
 March 19, 2014

These shoes are awesome!!!

"This is my third pair of these shoes; they are are so great to walk in whether you are on the streets or in the gym. I recommended them to several of my friends and even my 85 year old Mother who can never find shoes she likes but she loves these."
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mobleya
Location: Iowa
 March 8, 2014

Comfy shoes!

"I bought these shoes to wear to walk my dog and run errands. The snow hasn't melted in Iowa, so I haven't tried them out yet. But they feel very comfortable and can't wait for spring!"
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allisun03
Location: NJ
 January 11, 2014

Walking on air!

"Most of my sneakers are from Skechers. I wanted some shoes that look casual but with the comfort of my sneakers. I'm glad I got these. I feel like I'm walking on air! I'm not disappointed at all. =)"
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Delaware
 January 11, 2014

Love these shoes!

"So comfy and light, perfect to slip on and head out the door!"
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk 2 Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GMAA
Location: OH
 December 27, 2013

AWESOME!

"SUPER COMFORTABLE. THEY FIT GREAT AND ARE LIGHT AS AIR. WILL WEAR IN SUMMER TIME."