Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat

b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phionna
Location: Cutler Bay, Florida
 June 27, 2015

Comfortable Well Made Shoe

" I originally purchased this shoe in a 9 and had to exchange for a 9.5.
Well padded insole. Arch support. Love Born products--they know how to make a pair of shoes.
"
Review 2 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMB35
Location: Jordan, MN
 June 24, 2015
" These shoes are super comfy that I bought them in black and brown. I can wear them with dress pants, skinny jeans, skirts, or dresses. They are very versatile. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happifeet
Location: Orange,CA
 June 2, 2015

Finally! Real Brown Shoes

" I have been searching for a true dark brown flat for 2 years. These shoes are cute and comfy. Interior is slightly padded. I think I'll have to buy them in all colors. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: State College PA
 November 22, 2014

ok

" When I first put them on I didn't think they were going to be comfortable, but they softened up a bit throughout the day. They are just a bit shallow in the toe. They also left my heels blue - not sure if that was just the first time or if they will do that with every wear. They look nice with jeans. "
Review 5 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalaloke
Location: Port Chester, NY
 September 9, 2014

Great work shoes

" Cute flats for work or for wearing with jeans to just hang around. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dodiep3
Location: Minneapolis
 June 20, 2014

b.o.c. never disappoints

" The shoe was exactly what I was looking for, and I know that I can always trust b.o.c. to be great! "
Review 7 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SKPW
Location: Denver, CO
 May 27, 2014

Good shoes

" These shoes are well made and comfortable, without sacrificing style. They look great with skinny jeans or tights. The only thing that would make them better is if they were made from real leather. "
Review 8 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asdfhjkl
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 22, 2014

Great shoes!

" It was amazing how hard it was to find just a nice, simple casual brown flat for work until I found these online. I originally planned to mostly wear these for work on casual days, but I've ended up wearing them on the weekends and evenings too. Last Saturday, I was on my feet non-stop for about 7 hours in them, and they were great! "
Review 9 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BBW
Location: Los Angeles
 April 16, 2014

Odelina Ballet Flat

" This shoe is very comfortable and really cute. Looks great with jeans. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 April 16, 2014

Fantastic Flats!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Excited about my new BOC flats. They fit like a glove and will with lots of different types outfits. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamamoe
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2014

Great Look and Fit

" Love this shoe. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable and stylish. A perfect navy blue which I have found is difficult to find. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksea
Location: College Station, TX
 March 25, 2014

Nice shoe

" Nice shoe, but I sure wish Born would make up their mind on sizing. Some 10's are perfect, others are too short (mostly too short), so I went 11 on these and they are huge. Super comfy, but WAY too big, will walk right out of them. So, have to return them to the store and see if they have a 10 in stock. Almost ordered both to see, wish I would have now. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colleen11
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
 March 24, 2014

Cute and Comfortable!

" Super cute and comfortable flats. I was a little hesitate at first because I felt like they weren't very uncomfortable against my heels but that changed within hours! "
Review 14 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD87
Location: New York
 March 10, 2014

Perfect for Work

" Perfect flats for work. Very comfortable and fit true to size. Only downfall is that the shoe is staining my heel black a little. "
Review 15 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EandE
Location: Denver, CO
 February 28, 2014

Ballet Flat

" When I ordered these flats I wasnt really sure that I would like them because I was afraid the decoration on top would be too big. I was so happy to see that it was perfect size. The shoe was a bit long and wide but they are very comfortable. I think they are great! "
Review 16 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes2workandplay
Location: Indiana
 December 30, 2013

Wonderful shoes!

" These look fabulous with browns and greys and compliment many outfits. Perfect addition to my wardrobe and for the season! "
Review 17 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyKaraokeLady
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 December 22, 2013

love em!

" I had eyed these for quite a while because i needed a new brown flat. Had tried a similar one from a competitor, and they were very pretty but they cut into the top of my foot. I have a little wider than average toebox but not a terribly wide foot. That said i still have to buy a wide width once in a while, and i do a lot of dancing so I need shoes that can handle line and two stepping. These fit perfect on me, and there is at least a little arch support. Anyone with super narrow feet will probably want to try on in store, but i definitely suggest them. Even though I'm not a more than one type of shoe in a zillion colors' kind of girl, i may have to get these in red or black. :) "
Review 18 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daviess
Location: Bay Area
 December 10, 2013

LOVE IT!!!

" I bought these in black and burgundy they are just too cute and super comfy. They are true to size so make sure you order what you measure, I had to exchange them the first time. "
Review 19 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amoog
Location: Kansas
 November 14, 2013

Great shoes!

" I LOVE these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. They go great with dress pants for work or jeans for a casual night out. I would highly recommend these to anyone! "
Review 20 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess36784
Location: Metairie, LA
 September 27, 2013

Too big

" These shoes were super comfy. I usually where a 6 in most brands but these were too big for me. That's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars. "