Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat

b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BBW
Location: Los Angeles
 April 16, 2014

Odelina Ballet Flat

"This shoe is very comfortable and really cute. Looks great with jeans."
Review 2 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Virginia
 April 16, 2014

Fantastic Flats!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Excited about my new BOC flats. They fit like a glove and will with lots of different types outfits."
Review 3 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamamoe
Location: Texas
 April 11, 2014

Great Look and Fit

"Love this shoe. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable and stylish. A perfect navy blue which I have found is difficult to find."
Review 4 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksea
Location: College Station, TX
 March 25, 2014

Nice shoe

"Nice shoe, but I sure wish Born would make up their mind on sizing. Some 10's are perfect, others are too short (mostly too short), so I went 11 on these and they are huge. Super comfy, but WAY too big, will walk right out of them. So, have to return them to the store and see if they have a 10 in stock. Almost ordered both to see, wish I would have now."
Review 5 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colleen11
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
 March 24, 2014

Cute and Comfortable!

"Super cute and comfortable flats. I was a little hesitate at first because I felt like they weren't very uncomfortable against my heels but that changed within hours!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD87
Location: New York
 March 10, 2014

Perfect for Work

"Perfect flats for work. Very comfortable and fit true to size. Only downfall is that the shoe is staining my heel black a little."
Review 7 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EandE
Location: Denver, CO
 February 28, 2014

Ballet Flat

"When I ordered these flats I wasnt really sure that I would like them because I was afraid the decoration on top would be too big. I was so happy to see that it was perfect size. The shoe was a bit long and wide but they are very comfortable. I think they are great!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes2workandplay
Location: Indiana
 December 30, 2013

Wonderful shoes!

"These look fabulous with browns and greys and compliment many outfits. Perfect addition to my wardrobe and for the season!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyKaraokeLady
Location: Tulsa, Ok
 December 22, 2013

love em!

"I had eyed these for quite a while because i needed a new brown flat. Had tried a similar one from a competitor, and they were very pretty but they cut into the top of my foot. I have a little wider than average toebox but not a terribly wide foot. That said i still have to buy a wide width once in a while, and i do a lot of dancing so I need shoes that can handle line and two stepping. These fit perfect on me, and there is at least a little arch support. Anyone with super narrow feet will probably want to try on in store, but i definitely suggest them. Even though I'm not a more than one type of shoe in a zillion colors' kind of girl, i may have to get these in red or black. :)"
Review 10 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daviess
Location: Bay Area
 December 10, 2013

LOVE IT!!!

"I bought these in black and burgundy they are just too cute and super comfy. They are true to size so make sure you order what you measure, I had to exchange them the first time."
Review 11 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amoog
Location: Kansas
 November 14, 2013

Great shoes!

"I LOVE these shoes. They are so comfortable and stylish. They go great with dress pants for work or jeans for a casual night out. I would highly recommend these to anyone!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess36784
Location: Metairie, LA
 September 27, 2013

Too big

"These shoes were super comfy. I usually where a 6 in most brands but these were too big for me. That's the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars."
Review 13 for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TravelAndShop
Location: Arizona
 August 19, 2013

Love these!

"Finally, a comfortable and cute pair of shoes in navy blue. I don't know why navy shoes are so hard to find, since they are always perfect to go with jeans and any color top. These are a nice dark navy too. And even better, comfortable right out of the box with plenty of room in the toe area without being too wide everywhere else. I plan on ordering more colors."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Odelina Ballet Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy