Customer Reviews for Report Report Fadia Bootie

Report Report Fadia Bootie

Report Fadia Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 2592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Fadia Bootie
Review 1 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoyLF
Location: Texas
 June 7, 2014
"These are so cute! I was surprised at how comfortable these are. I wore these walking around all day and I didn't have any problems, no blisters or raw heels. So, I'm definitely happy with these!"
Review 2 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: artemis520
Location: Northridge, CA
 April 18, 2014
"This is a stylish bootie, not so soft inside, which I would have appreciated more."
Review 3 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grld
Location: Boston, MA
 April 3, 2014

Not Just Statement Shoes

"I'm very happy with these boots! They look great and are also comfortable enough to walk around. I got caught in a rainstorm one of the first days I wore them and my feet stayed dry. It can be hard to find affordable, high-quality non-leather boots, but these fit the bill."
Review 4 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuluBos
Location: Boston
 April 2, 2014

Gorgeous Shoes

"I love this pair of shoes because it's comfy and really goes well with skirts and shorts. They are highly stylish and I can wear them everywhere!"
Review 5 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hke324
Location: Overland Park, KS
 March 21, 2014

Best Buy Ever

"It is my first online purchase and I love it. Love DSW and this wonderful shoes. It arrive faster than I thought and product just like it describe."
Review 6 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilalilac
Location: Minnesota
 March 20, 2014

Love LOVE

"Super comfortable and stylish"
Review 7 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina2089
Location: Mcallen tx
 February 25, 2014

fadia boot <3

"Love the fadia bootie! great fit and adds edge to an outfit"
Review 8 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angelinak317
Location: Boston
 February 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

"These boots are very comfortable. The heel height is perfect - low enough that my feet aren't killing me after standing for an hour, but just enough that I can wear them out."
Review 9 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dubsteppa
Location: Tarzana, CA
 December 31, 2013

Totally Stoked... Totally!

"I wasn't 100% sure about these, as they were not leather and I tend to have issues with faux leather footwear. However, I was really happy with these when they arrived. I put them on and walked around - they took a whopping 10 minutes to break in. They are a smidge long, but I figure with all the walking around I may do in them, that would be good for any room my feet needed. I did, in fact, do a lot of walking around the last few days and these shoes kept my feet happy and I got tons of compliments on them. Yay!"
Review 10 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuJohnson
Location: Michigan
 December 26, 2013

Fadia Bootie

"These booties are really cute I wear a size 10 and my feet are a little wide the boots run narrow so if you get these booties and like to wear socks with your shoes get a half(if available) or whole size up..."
Review 11 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emilyyyy
Location: Bethesda, MD
 December 10, 2013

Love

"I really love this bootie. I think they are so adorable, and the color isn't super common. Its perfect for what I was looking for!"
Review 12 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RxShorty
Location: Michigan
 December 8, 2013
"I bought these shoes on a whim and I love them.....I have bad feet so its hard for me to wear cute shoes. I can wear this for a long time without pain! Super cute with jeans!"
Review 13 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happyingeorgia
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 November 30, 2013

LOVE these booties!

"I have one pair and just ordered another for myself and one for my daughter. Can't beat the style and comfort for the price. I had also ordered a similar pair from Nordstrom's and one from Zappos. These were BY FAR the most comfortable AND inexpensive."
Review 14 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boarder2124
Location: Gilbert AZ
 November 21, 2013

Super cute!

"Why pay $100 at Nordstrom for the perfect shoe when it's at DSW! These are great for jeans and winter days where you want to be slightly dressed up and yet casual."
Review 15 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mimibear
Location: New York City
 November 16, 2013

JUST FAB!

"I got these in black & they go with almost everything"
Review 16 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jb2dogs
Location: Northwest Indiana
 October 10, 2013

Just the right amount of edge

"I bought these booties in black and, with the silver buckles and tiny studs on the straps, they are just the right mix of "everyday" and "edgy". I'm a size 8, and they fit perfectly with a medium weight sock. The opening is perfect if you want to tuck your skinny jeans, but not so wide you can't wear a boot leg pant."
Review 17 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carlad
Location: Akron, oH
 October 10, 2013

Looks Better On Webpage

"This boot looks really cute on the webpage - in person, not so much. They are 'okay' but not what I was really expecting. I ordered the black and they are less than spectacular. I would not recommend this boot."
Review 18 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urbie
Location: Brooklyn NY
 October 9, 2013

Sylish and fun

"Really cute shoe, but the area at the top of the ankle cuts into my foot- needs some breaking in!"
Review 19 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LainaLulu
Location: MA
 September 23, 2013
"I love these shoes so much! Not only are they gorgeous and go with everything, but they also are very comfortable. They didn't even need to be broken in. Definitely worth the buy"
Review 20 for Report Fadia Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 September 20, 2013

Not For Use With Thick Socks

"These are great, I just can't wear thick socks with them. Not a deal breaker, obviously, or I wouldn't have bought them. However, if you are in the more Northern climate then you may want to consider sizing up so you can get some thick socks going on when the snow comes!"