Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal

Qupid Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal

Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jrcomellas
Location: Miami, FL
 May 21, 2013

LOVE THEM

" These wedges caught my eye the very second I saw them. I just love the pattern. They run true to size, and they are pretty comfortable. I walked around and danced in them all night! If you're looking for a pair of show-stopping shoes to spice up your look, these are definitely the shoes for you!! "
Review 2 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FunSizedDiva
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 20, 2013

Love!

" These shoes fit great! I ordered them in the black and white because I loved the bold pattern. I did not pay any attention to the height of the wedge but they are high! But the shoes is so comfy that it's not a problem! Im only 5'2 so any little bit helps! Love these shoes! "
Review 3 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojochrz80
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 17, 2013

Love it!

" I ordered them in pink.purple color just because 90% of my shoes are black. And I love my choice. Wedge seems high but its very comfy. I wear 7.5 and I ordered 7.5 and it fits perefecly. I will wear that to my high/low dress. Really, a very nice pair of shoes for the summer time. Can't wait to take them and wear them in Mexico!! "
Review 4 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

Not For Me. Return.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Unfortunately i Didn't liked the quality of this shoe. They look very cheap even though the style looks good (stripped) IT seems poorly glued also to the platform, Straps didnt feel very reinforced to keep your feet in place. Not comfy due to the quality.
Is a RETURN for me! "
Review 5 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: premiershoegoddess
Location: washington, dc
 April 3, 2013

my artsy tribal statement wedge

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" although the mercury here in DC hasn't risen enough to warrant me wearing these bodacious skyscrapers, i can still rant and rave about how awesome they are and how titanic i feel with them on. i bought my qupid "curve" wedge sandal via dsw.com about 3 weeks ago and, since then, i've tried them on every chance i get. i own boat-loads of eiffel tower-esque shoes, but at 6.5 inches, i'm going to guess that these take the cake (i have to use the full-length mirror instead of the mounted wall mirror in order to see ALL of myself at my new height while trying on these shoes!). my brother--yes, my brother!--stopped by a few days after i purchased them and instantly noticed my chic shoes among a few other pairs i had laying around. sheerly for its height and eye-catching pattern, this wedge will garner instant attention. i bought the pink/blue, so i predict that these lovelies will make even more of a statement when i eventually wear them. can't wait to flaunt 'em at the art gallery, saturday brunch, and happy hour! "
Review 6 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: texcin
Location: las vegas, nv
 April 1, 2013

WOW! Black & White Stripes at it's BEST!!!

" Just received this pair in mail today. Slipped em on at work and all my coworkers were admiring them on my ankles..... Love the Black & White stripe look. Can't wait to pop these with a summer crisp white tunic and black capri's or leggings. "
Review 7 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ginlove
Location: Tacoma, WA
 March 30, 2013

Awesome

" These wedges are awesome! So fun! Super tall. Took them to Vegas and they were perfect for my shorts and maxi dresses. "
Review 8 for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PSYCHOSHOESHOPPER
Location: PLEASANTON, CA.
 March 29, 2013
" I ABSOLUTELY love these shoes! They are funky and make me feel fabulous!! They are so comfortable...I have received many compliments. I was a bit hesitant to wear them to work as I am constantly going up and down a flight of stairs, but they didn't tire me out at all! Went to the mall right after work to find an outfit to wear out on the town with them!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Curve-02 Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy