Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie

Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootsNMore
Location: Spokane, WA
 August 22, 2013

Great, versatile shoe

"I love these shoes. Since I bought them (in the beige color), I've worn them with everything from pants to skirts to shorts. They're incredibly versatile and I get complimented on them often.
One downside is that they do stain easily. Also, I've only had them for about 6 months and they are falling apart (stitching coming loose on the front near the laces, heel coming apart from upper shoe). But, for the price and how often I've worn them, that's not too surprising. They aren't the sturdiest shoes in the world and have a somewhat thin/flimsy sole, but they work well for the price. I plan to buy a second pair to replace these."
Review 2 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 July 8, 2013

awkward

"I loved these booties online and ordered them in blue. Oh my god was I disappointed. They run true to size but LOOK big. I felt like I was wearing clown shoes, they are way too wide and bulky looking. Other than that,the color is immaculate but the sole is kind of thin."
Review 3 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mk13
Location: utah
 June 19, 2013

great shoe!

"comfy and casual these shoes are great!they are true to size, the color is beautiful and ive gotten tons of compliments!"
Review 4 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesarecool
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2013

Not bad, not great

"I've been wanting some sand-, taupe- or tan-colored chukkas for a long, long time now, and these shoes are the exact color as depicted and look really good on. But they're not the most comfortable shoes in the world; actually, they may be the most uncomfortable shoes I own. They're really flat on the bottom (and the soles are so thin I don't think they'll last till the end of the year) with no arch for the feet, which makes them feel... weird. But they are cute, and I got them pretty cheap, so I'll probably just buy some inserts and hopefully that'll solve the arch problem."
Review 5 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis
 March 28, 2013

Cute, not comfy

"These are adorable with my cuffed skinny jeans, but they definitely need to be broken in. I also would have preferred a half size up because they are pretty narrow. The material seems to be forgiving; in the long run I think they will soften up and be more comfortable. They do look exactly like the picture, and the color matches everything!
I recommend, just keep the sizing in mind.
"
Review 6 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alllie
Location: Fremont
 March 27, 2013

Love These

"I love the style of this shoe! They are a little narrow for me, (my feet seemed to flatten out a little from wear flat shoes too much) so I went a half size bigger then normal and they were prefect! I bought them in the Black and the Taupe."
Review 7 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: DANAZEBRA
Location: San Francisco
 March 22, 2013

So nice...but needs quality control!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Super cute and comfy shoe, I love the texture and color. I bought them in tan and I got compliments all day! However, the thread that is used to attach the body to the lace flap needs to be stronger! The first few stitches on both shoes came out on the FIRST DAY i wore them.
I love them and would rather fix it myself than return...a little disappointed though :( I was going to buy the black also, but not anymore! too bad...
Needs better quality control!!!"
Review 8 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aura11
Location: Brooklyn Ny
 March 22, 2013

super cute~

"wow these cobalt blue booties are just beyond chic! i love em there very comfortable and I'm in love with this fancy blue color:)"
Review 9 for Qupid Shuffle-01 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hawkhawk
Location: Philadelphia PA
 March 14, 2013

Simple and comfortable

"These booties are very comfortable and the matte fabric is a unique feature. My only complaint is that the lining is very brightly colored and you can see the tiniest bit of fabric peaking from under the edges. This is pretty minimal and I'd still buy the shoe."