Customer Reviews for Bamboo Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal

Bamboo Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal

Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BCHUZ3
Location: Denver, CO
 August 7, 2013

Love

" They are exactly what I was looking for. Very elegant looking. Perfect for the wedding reception I'm be wearing them for. "
Review 2 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamSam10269
Location: Bayville, NJ
 June 19, 2013

PERFECT

" I love these shoes . Comfy and goes with everything...... "
Review 3 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeenaT
Location: Boston
 June 13, 2013

Must have for summer

" I was looking for cute casual summer sandals and found these. They are comfortable and easy to pair with any outfit. I bought them in nude and black. "
Review 4 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nefertitiae
Location: NC
 June 1, 2013

my mistake

" I could not keep mine because I ordered the wrong size according to the sizing chart. I can wear an 8 or 8.5 but usually wear a 9 in sneakers. I ordered the 8.5 because the sizing chart and it was too small. It is not sold in stores so when I tried to find it online again, my size was sold out. Otherwise, I am sure I would have loved the shoe. Was cushioned and the strap on the back does not dig in your foot, and that is said with the sandal being small on me. Get the shoe, but in the right size! "
Review 5 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsKia2U
Location: Baltimore
 May 21, 2013

Love this sandal!

" I've only worn these sandals twice so far and have been receiving nothing but compliments!
Great Shoe! Love the heart! "
Review 6 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UMRebel
Location: Mississippi
 May 21, 2013

Cute shoe, but awkward fit

" The straps seem to be different sizes on the shoes I received. One foot is extremely loose where the other foot is tight. Your heels do tend to slip out when walking. These would be great shoes if they straps were constructed a little differently. Overall it is a SUPER CUTE shoe - it just doesn't wear well for me. "
Review 7 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: motiontodisapear
Location: New York
 May 16, 2013

Cute But Not Right

" When I got these I was very excited. The heart detail very was cute and not cheap looking which I somewhat was worried about. I got the nude/pink color which was beautiful!! But when I put the shoe on that was when the problem arose. They appeared fine until I walked around, the sole of the shoe just moved back and forth underneath my foot. The shoe was just designed poorly, the picture seems like it should be fine but the straps on the side were very loose and didn't keep my foot securely on the shoe. I debated just dealing with it cause they were so cute, but I walked around my house a little more and my heal was on the floor! That just wouldn't fly outside, unfortunately these were a return. "
Review 8 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoelover20132005
Location: Miami, FL
 May 13, 2013

Love Them!!!

" This shoe is not only cute. But is very comfy. Great summer shoe. "
Review 9 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissTsa
Location: Lombard, IL
 May 13, 2013

cute and comfy

" These are great. So cute. My only problem is the heart fell off within 2 days! The stitching could be better. "
Review 10 for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngBang
Location: West Virginia
 May 11, 2013

Sandal

" These fit perfect. True to size, got the size 8. They are adorable. Love the gold accent. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bamboo Mason-02 Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy