Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Blakee Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Blakee Pump

Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redfishblue
Location: Midwest
 May 20, 2014

Have not held up well :(

" Got these 2 months ago and have worn them a handful of times. There is a streak along the top of the shoe where the patent has flaked off, and both heels have significant wearing on the patent (one with a quarter-inch long section where the patent has completely come off). I got these to wear to work but they're dinged up enough that I don't know if I can do that anymore. I would normally return them due to poor product quality but I don't know if I'll hassle with it for a shoe that was relatively inexpensive when bought on sale. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillMB
Location: Indiana
 March 8, 2014
" Beautiful shoe! Heel is perfect height - Not too high! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlaneTrees
Location: Indiana
 March 5, 2014
" I bought this shoe in the blush color to compliment a dress, and while the color matched perfectly, these shoes were too uncomfortable for me to keep. Because of the heel height my foot squashed forward in the shoe, and I knew I couldn't walk around for more than 5 minutes in them. Sadly, they've been returned. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 14, 2014

Give the gift of shoes!

" Bought these for a friend and she loves them! She's on her feet all day for work, and they are the perfect height for all day wear. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beemacdee
Location: Georgia
 January 29, 2014

Cute...but wrong size!

" Love me some Steve Madden shoes...but because of the pointed toe on these, I have to send back for a bigger size :( Usually an 8 is fantastic, but not this go around. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: houseofcards
Location: Alabama
 January 21, 2014

Comfiest heels ever!

" Heel height is perfect. Perfectly treads the line between work appropriate and cute to wear out. Easily the comfiest heels I've ever worn. I tend to abuse shoes so mine have a few scuffs, but they still look fine. Will be wearing these until they fall apart... and will probably get the black ones soon! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thu2503
Location: San Jose, CA
 December 14, 2013

Comfortable and classy but run a little small

" I got these as my first pair of heels and they are wonderful! The shiny black patent finish is absolutely gorgeous and they are surprisingly comfy for pumps. However, I'm usually a size 7 and had to get them in a size 8. Otherwise, the heel height is perfect and they go with everything. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snoangel316
Location: Castle Rock, CO
 November 21, 2013

Perfect pumps!

" Love these. They are the perfect work pumps. Fashionable but comfy. Nice heal height and they seem to be aging well. Not scuffing or wearing out. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirlN
Location: Sawmill rd
 September 10, 2013
" Great shoe, super cute! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy