Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Blakee Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Blakee Pump

Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillMB
Location: Indiana
 March 8, 2014
"Beautiful shoe! Heel is perfect height - Not too high!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlaneTrees
Location: Indiana
 March 5, 2014
"I bought this shoe in the blush color to compliment a dress, and while the color matched perfectly, these shoes were too uncomfortable for me to keep. Because of the heel height my foot squashed forward in the shoe, and I knew I couldn't walk around for more than 5 minutes in them. Sadly, they've been returned."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chermack
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 14, 2014

Give the gift of shoes!

"Bought these for a friend and she loves them! She's on her feet all day for work, and they are the perfect height for all day wear."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beemacdee
Location: Georgia
 January 29, 2014

Cute...but wrong size!

"Love me some Steve Madden shoes...but because of the pointed toe on these, I have to send back for a bigger size :( Usually an 8 is fantastic, but not this go around."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: houseofcards
Location: Alabama
 January 21, 2014

Comfiest heels ever!

"Heel height is perfect. Perfectly treads the line between work appropriate and cute to wear out. Easily the comfiest heels I've ever worn. I tend to abuse shoes so mine have a few scuffs, but they still look fine. Will be wearing these until they fall apart... and will probably get the black ones soon!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thu2503
Location: San Jose, CA
 December 14, 2013

Comfortable and classy but run a little small

"I got these as my first pair of heels and they are wonderful! The shiny black patent finish is absolutely gorgeous and they are surprisingly comfy for pumps. However, I'm usually a size 7 and had to get them in a size 8. Otherwise, the heel height is perfect and they go with everything."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snoangel316
Location: Castle Rock, CO
 November 21, 2013

Perfect pumps!

"Love these. They are the perfect work pumps. Fashionable but comfy. Nice heal height and they seem to be aging well. Not scuffing or wearing out."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirlN
Location: Sawmill rd
 September 10, 2013
"Great shoe, super cute!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Blakee Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy