Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie

Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1573%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura1234
Location: VA
 October 8, 2013
"This is a weird color brown. It's light and caramel-ish/ not the darker look I was going for."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsFashionistaa
Location: Big Apple
 October 8, 2013

Cutie Bootie

"This bootie is super cute. A little on the stiff side (as I'm experiencing on my first day of wear) but a definite staple as we transition into fall fashion. Order your true size; I am typically a 7-7.5 in most shoes (think anything SM for reference), so went with the 7.5 and glad I did because a 7 would have been too tight. They run a little narrow for my fellow wide footed folks, but after a full day of wear at work where I stand/walk/run far more than I sit, I am still standing and with a smile. Happy shopping!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMH89
Location: Waldorf, MD
 October 8, 2013

Material Cracked Within Hours.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was so excited for these shoes because they were so cute, versatile, and on sale! Unfortunately, I've only been wearing them, at my desk for a few hours, and the faux leather is already cracked where my foot bends near the ball of my foot. I am very sad, I don't want to return them because I like them so much, but I think I am going to have to go get my money back."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kellieliza
Location: New York
 September 30, 2013

Really nice

"I bought these in black and wore them out for a day in the city. They are pretty comfortable and really nice. The only thing I noticed is that my pinky toes hurt towards the end of the day. They are just a little narrow at the top, but I didn't find it to be too bad. I like them a lot."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teeeners
Location: usa
 September 29, 2013

worth it

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've been looking for a pair of not so pricey booties for awhile and after reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance on these. Boy, did I make the right decision. They're great for the price, the faux leather is pretty thin but that was to be expected. I'm a size six and decided to go up half a size as recommended because I like to wear thick socks with boots but it tuns out I didn't need to, these are true to size so I had a quite a lot more leeway than I normally would like (the laces make it easier to tighten so it's alright). The color does have more of pink hue than the photos shown on the site but still very pretty. I've only worn them once so far but have already received lots of compliments. Will definitely be looking forward to coordinating more outfits with these booties this fall/winter!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sukez
Location: Albany, NY
 September 25, 2013

Just what I needed

"I needed something like this for fall. Glad I ordered it :)"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadLovele
Location: Chicago - Clark St.
 September 8, 2013

So great

"I work in these shoes and they are so incredibly comfortable and I get compliments on them all the time. This is actually the second pair I have purchased because I loved them so much the first time."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnneShoeLover
Location: Indiana
 September 6, 2013

Super Versatile

"These booties are great for fall and will become a staple for me, I can tell. The color is a little different than I expected, but overall, great shoe."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vrive988
Location: jersey city, nj
 August 31, 2013

perfect !

"Runs true to size. I purchased the shoe in blk and it is very comfy. The bunny ears make this shoe. I can't wait to wear them again"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rashawnica
Location: California
 August 23, 2013

So nice I bought them twice!

"I decided to take the leap even after the mixed reviews and I'm glad I did! They are a tiiiny bit pointier than the pictures let on and the color isn't like all the other tan/cognac that you've seen around, there is a slight pinkish creamy undertone to the color, hard to explain but very pretty though. Coming out of the box they do look kind of cheaply made, they're thin and they wrinkle easily but honestly they look great for the price especially once they're on. But they're so cute, I have big size 11 feet and they make my feet look dainty and petite! One of my feet is a solid size 11 and the other is slightly bigger, the shoe feels great on the size 11 foot but it is pretty snug on the bigger foot, it's going to take some breaking in. These are my new favorite! I bought 2 just to make sure I can wear them for as long as possible!!! I just re laced them and tied them under the tongue to give them the same no tie look shown in the picture."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HryPotrFreak
Location: Lake Elsinore, CA
 August 20, 2013

Slightly Pink

"Just got mine today. :)
I read that they were not exactly perfect, but decided to order them anyway. They are just so cute. They are a little, teeny, tiny bit pink in person. Not like crayon pink, they are just tinted peachy-pink as an under tone to the tan "leather" color. It doesn't bother me any. I still love them and plan to wear them may times this upcoming fall. :) I would recommend ordering a half size up if you are unsure about the fit. I am a size 6 and bought 6 1/2 and it fits snugly.
"
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC
Location: West Coast
 August 10, 2013

Uncomfortable, Cheaply Made

"These looked cute and comfortable (no heel) online so I ordered them as I usually have good luck. However, these were cheaply made- not a good quality of upper, virtually no cushioning. Luckily, the return was easy at the store and I found something else much cuter."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicoleWW
Location: Georgia
 August 9, 2013

Ouch...

"Had to return these...I ordered the size that fits me in every other shoe, 8.5, and after one day of wearing them my feet were in awful pain. These shoes run very narrow towards the toe..and I have narrow feet! Unpleasant experience...and feel cheap for the price."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EHarg
Location: North Carolina
 June 29, 2013

Very Simple

"I ordered the black Bunny Bootie and have mixed feelings about the shoe. It's quite pointy, an impression I didn't really get from the photograph. The faux-leather material of the shoe is of lesser quality than I'd hoped, but the sole feels pretty solid. I do not plan on wearing these shoes more than once a week because I don't have much confidence in their durability, so if you are looking for an everyday shoe, I wouldn't recommend these.
However, they are very simple and classic. With long enough jeans, you can even get an Oxford-like appearance from these shoes. They are definitely versatile and comfortable. Again, the only drawback would be the questionable durability of these booties. Hope that this helps anyone who was on the fence like me!
"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Bunny Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARod54
Location: Oakland, CA
 June 13, 2013

Perfect shoe

"As soon as I slipped these on I knew that they would be the perfect shoe. They're cute, very comfortable and go with all lot of different looks. Plus, you'll definitely get compliments on these. The laces are just the right size so they don't drag all over the floor like some other brands. One drawback would be they scuff very easily but other than that I love it. I'd recommend this to my friends any day (not to mention they're pretty affordable!)."