Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens

Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Ramon
 December 27, 2015
" Bought these as a xmas gift for my husband, might run a tiny bit bigger than his other Nike's but overall he likes them "
Review 2 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort mill,sc
 November 24, 2015

Stylish,comfortable sneakers

" Bought for my son, it looks stylish and comfortable. Reasonable price. "
Review 3 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Rafael, CA
 November 14, 2015

Looking for Comfort

" This shoe is VERY comfortable. No period of 'breaking in' was required; I wore it for a 2 hour combination walk and hike, on the first day after purchase, without any problem. No foot pain; no tired feet; no blisters. It seemed to grab excellent traction on a variety of terrains. Also, the material breathed well; my feet were never sweaty, even on a couple days when temperatures were in the uppers 80's and low 90's. "
Review 4 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 October 30, 2015

Back for more!

" My husband says these are the most comfortable shoes he has owned... so I am back to get another pair in a different color!! "
Review 5 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Independence, Missouri
 August 11, 2015

Too early to tell

" I can say the order experience was easy enough, and the delivery time frame was accurate. I haven't actually had a chance to wear these shoes, so I cant say how comfortable they are. They look good and I chose the darker ones hoping they won't show dirt as much. Overall satisfied with my purchase. "
Review 6 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 June 27, 2015

LOVE MY SHOES

" My sneaker is very comfortable. love it "
Review 7 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 6, 2015

Love the Colors!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Wish these colors were in women shoes too! "
Review 8 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Southern California
 August 28, 2014

Cool Looks plus Quality

" I purchased these shoes for my husband since he is not much of a shopper. Nike is always a good bet because the sizing is reliable. I can tell you that my husband loves these Nikes because he's commented on the comfort, plus they are worn frequently. From a women's point of view he looks cool with them on! "
Review 9 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2014

My Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Its comfortable, good shoe to wear for Running and gives firm grip when i play cricket. "
Review 10 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 May 10, 2014

Happy Son!

" Got these for my son. He says they fit well and are comfortable! "
Review 11 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 May 7, 2014

Good Shoes

" The first time I ran in these shoes it was for 3.2 miles and a blister formed on the back of my heel. However, after this one time they have been great. I wear a size 13 and they are a tad tight but its workable for the price. I would say these are a good beginner running shoe (which is what I am). "
Review 12 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 29, 2014

All around good value

" Great price and perfect for workouts. Nice orange/grey color combo. "
Review 13 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: El Centro CA
 April 22, 2014

Nice look but not durable

" They are very nice looking running shoes and super comfy, but they won't last, at least the pair I got for my brother didn't last long, around 4 months only and they have signs of being worn out. "
Review 14 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Irvine, California, U.S.
 March 26, 2014

Nike Revolution 2 Shoes

" These shoes were excellent. It molds right into your feet, and is very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta, ga
 November 20, 2013

great shoes!

" These shoes are great for running and walking. They are extremely comfortable. "
Review 16 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Palos Verdes, CA
 September 17, 2013

Good product Good Price

" I got this pair of shoes for my teenage son and he loves it. He is very picky when it comes to choosing products. "